Originally posted by Thak:how do i communicate with someone whom i don't really know too well, but ironically we have been on/off together for some time ?
she is a pen-pal. but also a gf... ?
she uses nicknames and has multiple accounts and we communicate through an open forum. i know it sounds crazy but this is true story. most of the time, i have to guess if it is her sending me all these messages meant for me.
how do i reply her without sounding hypocritical ? she evades my questions and i don't see point of replying when i don't know if it is her at all ? plus i don't like her evading my questions. i don't know what to say.
see how ridiculous it is. any comments ??
what is pen-pal?
Originally posted by angel7030:
what is pen-pal?
A friend in paper.
ts, the answer is very obvious, why still clinging on her? Move on lah. Forget about her lah. No point liao, she's not interested in you.
Originally posted by Nelstar:A friend in paper.
Goodness, peoples are still living in the last century. Still got friend in paper meh??
Originally posted by likeyou:ts, the answer is very obvious, why still clinging on her? Move on lah. Forget about her lah. No point liao, she's not interested in you.
As a man yourself, i think you fail to understand man, man hor, even as a gal, i also understand that they go pride and ego to hold on to, most simply cannot accept defeat because their pride and ego outstrip themselves, and that is the man weakeness that most gal like me will try to exploit it. Give you a taste of love, then let go and see you suffer,beggin and crawling for it. That's Man of Sg
Hmm....
For me i just go back home and cry. Cry even though it is useless.
And i accept defeat because i know there is no miracles... not like the channel 8 7pm drama show, the girl can like a guy if he put in a lot of effort
:(
Originally posted by Yach:
Hmm....For me i just go back home and cry. Cry even though it is useless.
And i accept defeat because i know there is no miracles... not like the channel 8 7pm drama show, the girl can like a guy if he put in a lot of effort
:(
Just learn not to watch too much love drama, it only add more unrealistic hope in you and Love, be real, if lost mean lost, stand up and move on. I whistle only, 3 buses load of young gals waiting for you, why go and dwell on a gal who dun even give a damn or appreciate your love.
As a gal myself, i also hate gal way of treating guy, I mean i olso got brother and nephews who are mistreated by pretty gal, for me, if I dun like the guy, i just tell him straight off within minutes of knowing him, this maybe painful, but at least he knows. That may help him to forget me and move on, some gals like some of my pretty galfrens and nieces, they like to tease those guys, I told them that it is not nice to play with guy, dun like, tell them so.
Just learn not to watch too much love drama, it only add more unrealistic hope in you and Love, be real, if lost mean lost, stand up and move on. I whistle only, 3 buses load of young gals waiting for you, why go and dwell on a gal who dun even give a damn or appreciate your love.As a gal myself, i also hate gal way of treating guy, I mean i olso got brother and nephews who are mistreated by pretty gal, for me, if I dun like the guy, i just tell him straight off within minutes of knowing him, this maybe painful, but at least he knows. That may help him to forget me and move on, some gals like some of my pretty galfrens and nieces, they like to tease those guys, I told them that it is not nice to play with guy, dun like, tell them so.
There need to be more girls like you who are that straightforward in Singapore, so i can save some precious efforts.
Originally posted by Yach:There need to be more girls like you who are that straightforward in Singapore, so i can save some precious efforts.
eh...fyi, i am abit crooked, not so straight, many gals only think of their own feeling, never think of a guy feeling, I am alway think of guy feeling, will not want to hurt them too, afterall, they also got parents like we do, aint not nice to hurt people feeling.
I am crooked in a way to tell people in a less direct way, like it this guy show interest in me, I will not bluff him that I am attached like most gals did, I will just said, "I think we not intended for each other, love needs two hands to clap, too bad i can't clap with you, you have to accept it, I apologise for rejecting you."
The guy will get an initial shock, allow him to regain his composure, and wait fo him to say something, mostly they will say "So sad and disappointed, Angel, but at least you are frank and open, I really like to have you as my longlife partner, care for you for the rest of my life, but I know it is impossible now, it is a great honour to know you and learn alot from you, surprisely you look pure and innocent but you are so much mature than other gals I knew, let be friend or my sister then" then he will hang his down abit,
I usually reply " sure, but dun be sad, I am alway around if you feel bore or need someone to talk to, by the way, i got many other gal frens who are more or less like me, some even more prettier, why not i intro them to you"
You could see the face brighten up immediately
That is why need to learn from me. LOL.
ya, likeyou lor
I usually reply " sure, but dun be sad, I am alway around if you feel bore or need someone to talk to, by the way, i got many other gal frens who are more or less like me, some even more prettier, why not i intro them to you"You could see the face brighten up immediately
i think here got many people who want to try to hook you up in order to obtain introduction prettier friends.
Originally posted by Nelstar:i think here got many people who want to try to hook you up in order to obtain introduction prettier friends.
That's is pure business marketing strategy...please keep it to yourself.
To get to know your prettier friends, need to go Joo Chiat?
damn Nelstar, alway broke my lobang...haiz!!
The G.i.r.l might be a
[G]ay
[I]n
[R]eal
[L]ife
The G u y can be
G Gorillas
u Using
y Young girls
eh...fyi, i am abit crooked, not so straight, many gals only think of their own feeling, never think of a guy feeling, I am alway think of guy feeling, will not want to hurt them too, afterall, they also got parents like we do, aint not nice to hurt people feeling.I am crooked in a way to tell people in a less direct way, like it this guy show interest in me, I will not bluff him that I am attached like most gals did, I will just said, "I think we not intended for each other, love needs two hands to clap, too bad i can't clap with you, you have to accept it, I apologise for rejecting you."
The guy will get an initial shock, allow him to regain his composure, and wait fo him to say something, mostly they will say "So sad and disappointed, Angel, but at least you are frank and open, I really like to have you as my longlife partner, care for you for the rest of my life, but I know it is impossible now, it is a great honour to know you and learn alot from you, surprisely you look pure and innocent but you are so much mature than other gals I knew, let be friend or my sister then" then he will hang his down abit,
I usually reply " sure, but dun be sad, I am alway around if you feel bore or need someone to talk to, by the way, i got many other gal frens who are more or less like me, some even more prettier, why not i intro them to you"
You could see the face brighten up immediately
Wah true onot? You should give the guy the whole nine yards, Singapore style.
I think in true life, you will say like tis:
"I am a successful mamasan biznesswoman from Joo Chiat. Therefore I do not want to mix with low class Katong boys like you. I am 25, beautiful and have big butt, so I can produce lots of babies. Therefore I want the best of the best. I want my Man to be muscular, drive mercedes benz and lives in a luxury condo and earns more than $50,000 a month. You are poor Katong boy, I do not need to apologize to you. I outrightly reject you because you are not in my league, you are low class and you cannot serve my needs. Bye Bye."
You can be a story teller liao