Love is a strange feeling... U can tell that this person is of better quality then u, but I tell u, u are just of equal chance of winning the girl's heart over. Coz the both of u have some strength that is unique to urselves. If there's sincerity that the girl can see when u approach her, u are on the right track. Y do u think that some wives or gfs stick to their hubbies or bf, even when they r in jail?? becoz they may be bad in their actions, but to their wives, and gfs they are all clean and sincere to them. that is wat that touch human beings.Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:Rite nw, the problem is whether she has any feelins in me. Goin back w/o feelins can be considered useless.
Maybe if another guy who is goin after her is far more better than me, I am willingly let her be with the guy as she may be more happier w/o me. No matter wat happens, I still love her for wat she is even though she got another guy.
No matter wat I nw trying very hard to patch back and improve myself and swore that i will nt repeat my mistake ever again.
hi sad soul,Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:Rite nw, the problem is whether she has any feelins in me. Goin back w/o feelins can be considered useless.
Maybe if another guy who is goin after her is far more better than me, I am willingly let her be with the guy as she may be more happier w/o me. No matter wat happens, I still love her for wat she is even though she got another guy.
No matter wat I nw trying very hard to patch back and improve myself and swore that i will nt repeat my mistake ever again.
NO!!! U Should not tat coz maybe sad_soul had hurt her DeeP DeeP!!! try to give each other some time k, and Think, izzit tat u realli LOVE her, or Use (Xi1 Guan4) to her???Originally posted by Nadia:only when things are gone than you know how precious it is....
why not go ask her whether she wants to patch up or not?
If she don't want, she making a good choice.
me too,i still love my ex, but what to do? *sigh*Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:too late too bad, she have just recently found a new love. It deeply hurt my heart even though i say that she may be better off without me. This feelin is terrible but nw i trying to bring myself together and carry on with life.
well wat all friends advice me, there is a lot of gals out there for me choose. However no matter wat gal i m with, I STILL LOVE HER.
Gosh.... this is really poor timing. Just yesterday u mentioned that there was a ray of hope shining on ur side, and now I'm really sorry to hear this. I understand that it is like a lifting u up by a crane and drop you down flat on the ground. Can understand how sucky life is for you at this moment.Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:too late too bad, she have just recently found a new love. It deeply hurt my heart even though i say that she may be better off without me. This feelin is terrible but nw i trying to bring myself together and carry on with life.
well wat all friends advice me, there is a lot of gals out there for me choose. However no matter wat gal i m with, I STILL LOVE HER.
My gal took me tt she will never leave me and love me til death do us part. Nw the relationship is gone, imaging hw torturing it is as she has left for another guy within 2 months which i did not talk to her over one minor problem...*sigh*(stupid me for doin such a foolish thing). Time will heal our troubles (hopefully...)Originally posted by IceFlame:yaa pal so sad.
mi noe yr feeling now. it,s like there's no more tomolo yaa??
mi kena this expirence b4 oso. when my 1st gf broke up wif mi... dunno how to say oso ah, i truly love her wif all my heart. then one day, she said she wanted to break up wif mi. i was so suprise becoz i did't expect tat she will want to break wif mi. its like i love her till i dun even dare go think wat will happen to mi if we break.
tat nite she insist tat we should break up. then i tell her can we tok abt this matter tomolo. coz i am too tired as i juz finish my work. Actualli i can't even sleep tat nite. too much tot is in my mind,
then the next day came, she hinted tat ques. again, and i again tried all my best to save our realationship. and ask fer the reason why she wanted fer a break-up??
she told mi tat it's becoz of her dad, she scared tat her dad will scold her, later i get to noe tat tats not the reason, then she say tat it's becoz tat she felt tat she's still too young to get into BGR... WTF....
then she is like die die muz break up liek tat. Then i got fed dup, and i said something which i regreted till now. i told her 'ni zhen de yao break ah, then break jiu break lor.' then i super ACT cOOl walked off, but inside my heart is like juz being strike by a sword like tat.
wat i hate most is tat the abt haf yr later she got a steady frm Poly. who she met at work. oh!!! i tot she think she is too young too get involve in BGR????
Well I Juz Compose A Poem And Made It Into My Signature... LEt Us All 'Enjoy'
Understand how it hurts to hear such words and after that hearing from the very same person, words of the opposite. It just that same as a good friends who promises to help you, but stabs u at the back. The words hurt more than anything else.Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:My gal took me tt she will never leave me and love me til death do us part. Nw the relationship is gone, imaging hw torturing it is as she has left for another guy within 2 months which i did not talk to her over one minor problem...*sigh*(stupid me for doin such a foolish thing). Time will heal our troubles (hopefully...)
*regarded that i took this relationship too serious just to believe her words*