Erm.....well....she might be interested to talk to you or she may be interested to know about you. Some girls are chatty by nature while some are quiet and passive. If your friend is chatty.....then its good. At least you won't be bored as she always initiates to chat with you. Just don't think too much and don't take it too seriously.Originally posted by swimtrunks:ya.. jes wanna some opinions on this topic... cause i keep encountering this.
Some times i get to know a girl, we just get chatty, as though like very good friends like that, just wanna get the conservation going tat kind of situation.
but then.. i'm not sure is this her personality to tok hearitly to every person she noes?
or she's kinda interested in me or wad??.....
Any hints to catch? w'd like to hear some views.... hehehe
Originally posted by swimtrunks:ya.. jes wanna some opinions on this topic... cause i keep encountering this.
usually is ard same age 1 lo... ard 18 19 like tatOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:how old r u and the gal?
call me dumb... but how do i catch those hints???Originally posted by De|usi0n:normally she will hint hint loh....
Very difficult lah, better dun make them defensive, wait until you are really sure then go to the killing.Originally posted by swimtrunks:ya.. jes wanna some opinions on this topic... cause i keep encountering this.
Some times i get to know a girl, we just get chatty, as though like very good friends like that, just wanna get the conservation going tat kind of situation.
but then.. i'm not sure is this her personality to tok hearitly to every person she noes?
maybe can try to make her jealous???Originally posted by swimtrunks:ya.. jes wanna some opinions on this topic... cause i keep encountering this.
Some times i get to know a girl, we just get chatty, as though like very good friends like that, just wanna get the conversation going tat kind of situation.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:normally she will hint hint loh....
If you're not interested in her, dun bother.Originally posted by swimtrunks:ya.. jes wanna some opinions on this topic... cause i keep encountering this.
Some times i get to know a girl, we just get chatty, as though like very good friends like that, just wanna get the conversation going tat kind of situation.
Just chat chat and let them get to know you. When they are comfortable with you, then say "I like you". Nothing to be afraid of, even there is a chance of getting rejected. Girls get rejected too at times.Originally posted by swimtrunks:of coz i'm interested... most of em r cutteeeeeeeeeee
but then.... i shy n pai seh lehz... ppl frendily come chat chat.. denz suddenly say 'I Like u' ... a bit of a turn-off right?
Dear Swimtrunk,Originally posted by swimtrunks:ya.. jes wanna some opinions on this topic... cause i keep encountering this.
ur a girl?Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:Ermm..agree with wat master said..
Girls are sometimes flickle-minded.
We dun noe wat we want exactly.
So getting chatty does not necessary means interested.
Needs somemore times to noe whether a girl like u or not.
For me.. I need to go out with the guys and see how it is like before i noe i'm interested or not.
ya...an outing always tells everything...
Originally posted by Master -_-:ur a girl?
Hi! How are u?![]()
ur a girl?Originally posted by audlenelee:![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:ur a girl?
Hi! How are u?![]()
Originally posted by audlenelee:![]()

Apparantly U r now inviting a lot of guys to "disturb" U loh...Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:Ermm..agree with wat master said..
Girls are sometimes flickle-minded.
We dun noe wat we want exactly.
So getting chatty does not necessary means interested.
Needs somemore times to noe whether a girl like u or not.
For me.. I need to go out with the guys and see how it is like before i noe i'm interested or not.
ya...an outing always tells everything...
Originally posted by loneryu00:Apparantly U r now inviting a lot of guys to "disturb" U loh...![]()
enjoy!![]()