Bear: I TOTALLY agree!!! Mi too will cry, as in tears filled up my eyes, then blink blink can liao -_- hee. i do tat most of the time when watch movies.
Then ar got 1 day ah Super Sway, i go watch the movies, wif my classmate.
'Fly Me To Polaris" chinese name is (Xing1 Yuan4) got cecilia and richie ren wan ah.
The Middle part, where Cecilia Cry under the bridge after 'Onion's new body guy. read's to her Onion's "fake" diary..... I Cried, But control... no tears drop
sakali.......
The ending part where cecilia noe tat richie is 'Onion' liao then she go run and find him, then found liao she say something super touchin. this time my tears drop. then no tissue, use my shirt's slevees sian... :& pai seh mah, then My one of my classmate saw me then, heng she very good lor, nv tease mi after the show, but i tink she got tell other classmate, but kept quiet.
Sollie to make it so long

moral of my story,
REMEMBER TO BRING TISSUE!!!
not tat i cried in front of my classmate
heee:::
------------------
***A sad thing in life is when you meet someone who means a lot to you, only to find out in the end that it was never meant to be and you just have to let go.***
***Don't waste your time on a someone, who isn't willing to waste their time on you.***
[This message has been edited by IceFlame (edited 02 January 2001).]