alright this kinda problem always start when one party has a bf/gf~ alright you were good pals~ ex colleagues etc...Originally posted by WhosUrDaddy?:Well, think this kind of issue will run into our lives one time or another..
I kinda like this girl i knew .. okay its just a crush, cos after all we knew each other for a few months. We were ex-colleagues as temp staffs. We met up once in a while after our assignments ended. Our friendship is the 'chatty' and 'carefree' type.. She's really a nice girl.
Problem though is that she already has a bf.. and I dun wish to fall in too deep or our friendship and lives will encounter some sort of drawback.
We chat online almost everyday. Though she told me her r/ship with her bf isn't very stable, all i hope is that she'd find a solution, and whatever her decision is .. just want her to be happy.
I'll just be her good pal for now .. encouraging her from far.. lend her a virtual shoulder when she needs it.
Well, any advice/suggestions I can use ?
Thanks a million people !![]()
Dear whosyourdaddy (you play warcraft is it?)Originally posted by WhosUrDaddy?:Well, think this kind of issue will run into our lives one time or another..
I kinda like this girl i knew .. okay its just a crush, cos after all we knew each other for a few months. We were ex-colleagues as temp staffs. We met up once in a while after our assignments ended. Our friendship is the 'chatty' and 'carefree' type.. She's really a nice girl.
Problem though is that she already has a bf.. and I dun wish to fall in too deep or our friendship and lives will encounter some sort of drawback.
We chat online almost everyday. Though she told me her r/ship with her bf isn't very stable, all i hope is that she'd find a solution, and whatever her decision is .. just want her to be happy.
I'll just be her good pal for now .. encouraging her from far.. lend her a virtual shoulder when she needs it.
U virtually ORDEI noe wat to do... U juz need more options & confirmations... Do wat U tink is da best for ALL parties... Wat U noe posted is a good 1... & BTW... never saw my "real" daddy for 18 yrs liao...Originally posted by WhosUrDaddy?:Well, think this kind of issue will run into our lives one time or another..
Yesh... Mas-_- did sae many GOOD points... U 24 never had gf? me too mah... though I younger lah...Originally posted by WhosUrDaddy?:Once again folks.. for all the advice and enlightenment you all have given me.. I thank you![]()
The thing about guys is that when they know the girl they like is attached, they would try not to do anything stupid.Originally posted by WhosUrDaddy?:Well, think this kind of issue will run into our lives one time or another..
Starting a relation on an unstable basis is hell, TRUST ME <<--- Toking about yourself aH??Originally posted by Yunhaier:The thing about guys is that when they know the girl they like is attached, they would try not to do anything stupid.
However, when they know that the girl is having rough times with their bf, they will see it as a potential chance and ponder over it on what they should do.
My advice: be yourself and your own role - a good pal, which you have mentioned. If you take this opportunity to seize the confusion, you may win in the short run, however, you never know if she is just taking you as a substitute. (Starting a relation on an unstable basis is hell, TRUST ME)
P.S: Be a good pal - and stlll be a good pal.
Cheers
Oei? How come I missed dat...?Originally posted by SunRisE:Starting a relation on an unstable basis is hell, TRUST ME <<--- Toking about yourself aH??![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:Starting a relation on an unstable basis is hell, TRUST ME <<--- Toking about yourself aH??![]()
You both think too much lar.Originally posted by loneryu00:Oei? How come I missed dat...?![]()
So Yun... U got exp b4 har...?![]()
My friend is having class.. i'll tell him later and tell you abt it later in the evening.. by the way, i have about 4 people only leh... and my exam is at 2pmOriginally posted by Yunhaier:You both think too much lar.
Doesn't have to experience the heat to know how hot the stove would be - Well, I see the friend's hand's scorched by it and I know.
Cheers
Number of people not a problem - the key is that you could show the world how skillful mah. Battle with a taiwan pop grp leh... sekali next time they famous then woohoo... not bad eh?Originally posted by Master -_-:My friend is having class.. i'll tell him later and tell you abt it later in the evening.. by the way, i have about 4 people only leh... and my exam is at 2pm![]()
POP GROUP??????????????????????????????Originally posted by Yunhaier:Number of people not a problem - the key is that you could show the world how skillful mah. Battle with a taiwan pop grp leh... sekali next time they famous then woohoo... not bad eh?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:You both think too much lar.
Doesn't have to experience the heat to know how hot the stove would be - Well, I see the friend's hand's scorched by it and I know.
Cheers
I dunno lar.. think they dance group one. Anyway its just part of the program. If I not wrong, they are quite ok in taiwan liao, just that SG don't think much people know about them.Originally posted by Master -_-:POP GROUP??????????????????????????????![]()
YESH I CAN SEE!Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Ok lor... so I tink too much lah... I nth to do mah... so "Luan Luan Xiang Wai" lor...![]()
piangz.. what time? i got exams... *sigh* some more, a bit rusty leh and wtf is YDK?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I dunno lar.. think they dance group one. Anyway its just part of the program. If I not wrong, they are quite ok in taiwan liao, just that SG don't think much people know about them.
Hahaha.. think can dance, but singing is a problem.
ANYONE WANTS TO CATCH OUR YDK MASTER IN ACTION?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:YESH I CAN SEE!![]()
YDK = Yandao kia.Originally posted by Master -_-:piangz.. what time? i got exams... *sigh* some more, a bit rusty leh and wtf is YDK?![]()
You like La bi xiao xin so much ar?Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
"Gun Lai~~~ Gun Qu! Gun Lai~~~ Gun Qu!"
*rolling ard*
My younger brother influence me 1... everydae watch... I pengz liao... oso knuckle him "Meiya" style...Originally posted by Yunhaier:You like La bi xiao xin so much ar?![]()
ahahhaa.. hehehee.. no lah.. tot you saying about yourself mah!!!!!!!! *stare at yun*Originally posted by Yunhaier:You both think too much lar.
Cheers