Wah... mine Leo leh... I oso got dunno wat sign = pisces, more scorpio, aquarius, aries, etc, etc... confusing...Originally posted by En':
Mine too...
then my sun sign also this lovely stinger![]()
There is not best 'sign' of the zodiac (although ego Leo may think they are the bestOriginally posted by Syusaku:It's unofficial, but every gal knows it; the last person to get involved with in a r/s is a scorpio guy..many times u would hear horror stories frm gals abt scorpios being difficult to understand, too possessive, carry grudges etc...
seriously, are they on blacklist no.1? If ppl will look more closely they will understand the following abt scorpios:
1. No.1 priority in any r/s is trust. ppl'll havta work hard at gaining their trust. This is why scorpios are possessive in nature, cos they need time to understand how others feel and slowly release the restraints once enough trust has been attained. Continually, he'll test his partner by acting irrationally so that he can make a trust gauge. that's prob why some think they are hard to understand
2.Loyalty. Scorpios are fiercely loyal to ppl they trust. once they commit there's no turning back frm them. do or bust, that's their motto. The two qualities clearly shows why scorpios will HATE to the core.those who'd betrayed them or did any wrongdoing onto them. to them, it means they'd made a wrong judgement on whom to trust, and that is severely detrimental to their ego. There's no deeper fury than a scorpio scorned..revenge is a dish served cold with a venomous sting...
i sincerely think that misconceptions abt scorpio guys are misplaced and gals should either make an effort to understand them better..if not, try look out fer libra guys..they're the most happy-go-lucky ppl u can find..
ps. scorpios mix well with ppl with water signs..maybe it's something to do with the flow of current..
Oei... shoot me har? I Leo, U wanna sae me izzit?Originally posted by Yunhaier:There is not best 'sign' of the zodiac (although ego Leo may think they are the best)
Sun Sign (which is your astrological sign) only form part of the story - to me, everyone's entire reactions and behavior towards love are explain with 3 theories: Astrologically, Spiritually, and Psychologically.
Scorpio are possessive, bad temper, etc, got alot to do with their ruling planet - Mars. - the same as Aries. (Aries are just as heated, but likelihood is temporary and not lasting, whereas fixed aspect of Scorpio tend to bear grudes for longer period.) For scorpio woman, I only know one friend who has little temper, although when she PMS/etc, the most she just look 'sian', while the rest of the Scorpio woman that I know and pretty good friends have this tendancy of sharp words, irritated easily, etc. (But nevertheless they are nice bunch).
P.S: Scorpio are generally faithful lover (due to fixed aspect - like Taurus and Aquarius) - so its a good thing isn't it?
Cheers
Uncle, I leo also leh.Originally posted by loneryu00:Oei... shoot me har? I Leo, U wanna sae me izzit?![]()
I noe I egoistic... I oso TINK I best lor... best in BHB...![]()
but scorpios have their pros & cons AS SAME WIF DA REST OF DA SIGNS... its juz how U accept their good & bad points dat matters...![]()
Oic... so sama sama lah...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Uncle, I leo also leh.![]()
MUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... mine Leo leh... I oso got dunno wat sign = pisces, more scorpio, aquarius, aries, etc, etc... confusing...
but U pure scorpio mah... be proud of it!![]()
Narz Jie... I lazy to type more... U juz read da thread... "I need U..." by Floppy Zee... & see my comments... then U noe... wat I meant...Originally posted by narz:aiseh... interesting discussion of hororscopes here... narz likes!
keep them coming!![]()
Scary... when U dun understand them... but I do... well... apply to my buddy lah... astro is fun... very fun! can use it to buaya gals...Originally posted by En':
pure scorpios are scary...
(If anyone ask, I did not just say that)
astrology's fun![]()
-_-"Originally posted by loneryu00:Scary... when U dun understand them... but I do... well... apply to my buddy lah... astro is fun... very fun! can use it to buaya gals...![]()
Yar... but I no idea abt palmistry... U noe? or U got fren who noe? if U noe can dun mind help me explain yr palm (BOTH) got 1 line from 1 end to da other end... wat it means? I noe its simian line... but on BOTH palms???Originally posted by En':-_-"wahahahahhaha
pick up palmistry even better
get to touch somemore![]()
Palmistry is not my forte, sorry...Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar... but I no idea abt palmistry... U noe? or U got fren who noe? if U noe can dun mind help me explain yr palm (BOTH) got 1 line from 1 end to da other end... wat it means? I noe its simian line... but on BOTH palms???![]()
who peppermint? a forumite? tink I ask her/him/it ok?Originally posted by En':Palmistry is not my forte, sorry...
I wanna learn though
think peppermint knows palmistry
though I received an email that says that there is some sorta fair at chinese garden this sun, got professional readers... don't know how much they gonna charge though![]()
yep, a forumiteOriginally posted by loneryu00:who peppermint? a forumite? tink I ask her/him/it ok?
oh well... I PM "him" lah... sae U recommend 1... then he wld not timk I wat... "Ki Xiao" or "stalker"...Originally posted by En':yep, a forumite
is a him
though these days hardly see him...
hmmm...![]()
read liaow.. roger.Originally posted by loneryu00:Narz Jie... I lazy to type more... U juz read da thread... "I need U..." by Floppy Zee... & see my comments... then U noe... wat I meant...![]()
aiyo...Originally posted by loneryu00:oh well... I PM "him" lah... sae U recommend 1... then he wld not timk I wat... "Ki Xiao" or "stalker"...![]()
thanks!![]()
Eh... da line is from below yr last finger to below yr index finger... not da conventional 2 lines... heart & head line 1...Originally posted by Syusaku:i recall tat situation is called broken palm or 'duan zhang' whereby the centre line of the palm stretches out from 1 end to the other instead of 2 distinct lines...
i think one of the lines is the romance line...how long the line stretch downwards is an indication how ur love life will go...
i hope i'm wrong, if not, i can apply fer monkhood liao..
make sure is the middle of the sea hor!Originally posted by loneryu00:Eh... da line is from below yr last finger to below yr index finger... not da conventional 2 lines... heart & head line 1...
its a simian line... I dun tink its wat U described... if so... I not lucky in romance leh...![]()
& dun worry... En', yr funeral I Bao Kah Liao... (cremate using camp fire & throw into da sea alone... later get caught for littering...![]()
)
& Narz Jie... so after wat U read... wats yr comment?