Originally posted by leonidas:
but i really dunno what to do!
i am just depressed over something which i dun even know what is it. i'm searching for something which i dunno what is it. for the past year it has been like this...
but i am touch that someone answered me, i never expected someone to answer me
to this i will reply......(to other posts tt i neber reply, please do not fel neglected hor.....sollee...) anywayz, one reason y i'm replying, i coz i've actually had the same feelign lo. nono, i'm not saying i understand just for the sake of saying it n making u feel better. thou' trying to make u feel better is part of the reason, but main reason is, i've been thru' this stage. yes i have. read up in the previous (forgot which one) topic i posted.....thou' i'm still not ultra clear of wat's ahead of me, and i'm still confused, but somehow, the thing tt was troubling me tt time (i still dunno wat it was....hee~) is not troubling me nemore lo. nope, it isn't solved yet. coz i haven't found the root. =) but i've learnt to adopt the attitude of shun qi zi ran, and chuan dao qiao tou zi ran zhi....i realised tt, althou i'm really quite fan over it, but no matter how i fan, it oso cannot be solved, so y not just leave it into the trusty hands of our loving Heavenly Father? =) okok, so u may not be a christian, but u get wat i mean, things will iron themselves out somehow. =)))) if u really do blif in tt rite, sometimes, more often than not, it does make life easier to live lo. =)))
eh, one other approach would be, take things slowly lo...one at a time. dun rush urself to solve the problem....mebbe now u too fan oredi, so u can't c the actual problem. leng jing yi dian, den find some time alone with urself. ask urself wat's troubling urself.....u could talk to someone if u like, but for me, a mind to heart talk with myself is best lo. =) dun panic and worry even more if u can't seem to find the answer to ur questions. be truthful to urself, coz it's urself u r talking to....nothing to hide, nothing to fear......=)
really hope i helped u in some way or another lo. =))) dun mian qiang zi ji qu jie jue the wun ti.......let nature run its course. =)