aiyoh... bear... pple ask a qn.. u go ask other qns.. kaoz... so kpo sia.. kekekekekek
well.. i supposed the correct term is divorced/single?? kekekek annul means wat
Bear
okiez to answer the qns directly.. i believe it's Single.. coz not valid unless u have the cert from ROM. married or divorced will also mean u carry the cert.. but fact is u dun.. sorry to make it sound so sad..
I'm showing concern to pple u jealous arhz.. hee hee~ See lahz u scare the newbies away liaoz..
anyway annuled means to make void. now write that in a ur little book which contains new words... end of the mth we will have a test.. hehe~
cbz lah.. who cares u wat status lah u work diligently can liaoz lah.. tmd ask so stupid qn... kns puiz
Larry
Wah Ling18, who offended u lah??
Ling18
larry... saw some bui ba chang lor.... affected my mood lor........ sianz man........
Ferret
Divorced.
btw, u can also put divorced but still willing to jump back onto the marriage wagon.
Hahaaahaa
Woman
i've got a friend whose marriage was annulled too....from what i know the status is single otherwise why annulled the marriage just get a divorce considering the only five diffcult citeria allowing annulity. Didn't your lawyer advise you abt the different between annul and divorce?