Originally posted by xiaogougou:
Wah lao ehhh ... how come your that friend so nice one?Eh, i got 2 lady friends promise to intro gfs to me horr.. til this day no news.
I'm damn pissed off at them loh. I hate people making promises to me yet in the end fail to fulfil it.
So now i ask another female pal, she say she will help go ask ard. I sure she does come up with something man.
I got another best bro, i want to ask him help. But really xia suay and damn paiseh leh, to ask him. I have to make it as casual as possible.
Ehhh.. those gals dont like you, maybe they will like me leh? *Pointing at moiself liao*
You know how to �人 lah?
If not hor, dream on i will wish you luck, instead i will write your name on a yellow paper man, and whack that fella with my kok kok slipper =P
Hahaha! You are very funny! Wondered why no gal like you? Are your expectations too high or what? I think many gals like humorous guys like you? Is it not ?
Well, yah I do like making girls laugh.
Blame it on my current workplace bah. Blame it on my boyish looks.
No girls that like me and no girls of my liking. BUT.. i am on the verge of switching jobs, i hope my new workplace I can know some lady colleagues who can be 好心 to help intro girls to me loh.
Originally posted by xiaogougou:Well, yah I do like making girls laugh.
Blame it on my current workplace bah. Blame it on my boyish looks.
No girls that like me and no girls of my liking. BUT.. i am on the verge of switching jobs, i hope my new workplace I can know some lady colleagues who can be 好心 to help intro girls to me loh.
Do you go clubbing ? Can meet gals there also....but not virgins mostly! Hahaha! ![]()
they lost their cb during jc or poly time![]()
so become ccb![]()
they lost their cb to LADY KILLER![]()
The most important is love, not virginity...
Originally posted by Demon Bane:The most important is love, not virginity...
your partner MUST put your interest in the first place
always think for u, show sincere and real concern for u
Originally posted by Disman:
your partner MUST put your interest in the first placealways think for u, show sincere and real concern for u
That will be very rare....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:That will be very rare....
my jasmine - got heart
still have
very hard to source now
黃��-�薇
Originally posted by Disman:
my jasmine - got heartstill have
very hard to source now
Wow u found true love ? Congrats ! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Wow u found true love ? Congrats !
6 yrs ago
this is my experience
handsome u will find one good
god will bless u
Speaking from the perspective of a 21 yr old virgin:
I guess virginity is the girl's choice lo.. If the bf loves u very much he will not mind such things one, no matter how traditional he can get (if he f before marriage not even traditional already sia)
So ya.. I choose to keep my virginity.. Can say I'm not very pretty but not until so ugly also lah! Haha!
My boyfriend understands and he just accept the fact that I want to wait until marriage..
*peace*
Me olso a virgin, got a few boyfrens, not just one, which gives you no choice, until I am able to confirm the one I really Love, maybe I will let him takes my virginity away, cos I need to test if he is olso a virgin and that his thing can work or not, or can satisfy me, you may not know, you may marry a lame guy with a cute face. Then too bad.
Originally posted by angel7030:Me olso a virgin, got a few boyfrens, not just one, which gives you no choice, until I am able to confirm the one I really Love, maybe I will let him takes my virginity away, cos I need to test if he is olso a virgin and that his thing can work or not, or can satisfy me, you may not know, you may marry a lame guy with a cute face. Then too bad.
Errr... angel ahh ... I think there are a list of guys in this forum who will object to that proclaimation of yours loh =P
How come this thread horr, suddenly remind me of the pride of my school Tammy huh?
Nope, Demon å…„, i dont go club one. I'm very decent. In fact i have never even stepped into Zouk, St James for that matter. So i dont have a very distinct idea of how the place works.
At my age now, i am looking for a girl who is wife material le. How in the would can you expect to meet someone decent enough in a club? Dont try to humour me loh.
I prefer peace and serenity. The pubs i visit sometimes are a bit laid back. Like those irish and german pubs, where you can sit down, relax and truly enjoy a conversation. Haha, I do intend to drop by Angel's pub someday though. Just go see see, sample some drinks there, play statue and look stupid.
But I would sometimes wonder though, if i decide to be naughty and go, what is the possibility of me going there, hooking up just a random girl and end up one night stand all that..
But how can that be .. I'm a very shy person loh. So even if i go clubbing, i'll simply sit at an obscure corner, drinking and looking at the ceiling. Approaching and knowing girls is simply not my forte.
Today i just went Bugis pasar malam and went nearby my house Sembawang shopping centre jalan jalan. There full of very young pple, then many teenager girls look at me. I really sian 1/2. Damn no mood ... =\
Oh ya Thanks Disman, You're Dah MaNnn ~~
Make more frens and widen your social circle....I'm sure you'll soon find someone suitable and of "wife material"....Hahaha ! ![]()
How to know the gal is virgin or not?
See u penetrate her got bleed means virgin?
Like that test?
I definitely want virgin gal as I am a virgin man.
Virgin man penetrate virgin gal both lose virginity at the same time.
AFter marry then I have sex with my wife then both lose virignity.
Yeah, then I am the one who took away her first time.
Originally posted by Almond Cookies:How to know the gal is virgin or not?
See u penetrate her got bleed means virgin?
Like that test?
I definitely want virgin gal as I am a virgin man.
Virgin man penetrate virgin gal both lose virginity at the same time.
AFter marry then I have sex with my wife then both lose virignity.
Yeah, then I am the one who took away her first time.
don't think u can be a virgin on yr wedding day ![]()
Glad to have gotten one while stocks lasted.
Originally posted by JerryJan:don't think u can be a virgin on yr wedding day
Can, I wait until after wedding then have sex.
Originally posted by JerryJan:don't think u can be a virgin on yr wedding day
Virginity is very important. We only have sex after marraige.
Originally posted by Almond Cookies:
Virginity is very important. We only have sex after marraige.
but now u keep asking gals to break yr virgin ![]()
how to keep until yr wedding leh ![]()
Originally posted by JerryJan:but now u keep asking gals to break yr virgin
how to keep until yr wedding leh
The girl break my virginity on my wedding night. I break hers too.
We break each other's virginity together.
Happy ending.
The girl break my virginity on my wedding night. I break hers too.We break each other's virginity together.
Happy ending.
The girl who break yr virgin might not end up as yr wife ![]()
The girl break my virginity on my wedding night. I break hers too.We break each other's virginity together.
Happy ending.
hope u get a real virgin to break and not a faked one.
We gals also love to marry a virgin guy, why not, thing that is new are mostly good and nice to use, still within the warranty period