I don't think they do...I'm still wondering about how the outing went. So far, I'm hearing my thoughts echoing about this place... *chuckles*Originally posted by Bearie:hmm haven seen tat young little ger in action yet... the xiaomeimei tat bear wans to pian... =)
so u guys come in vry often to reply???
Originally posted by Bear:Go where...? <- Just Kpo..??
[b]ANNOUNCEMENT
We are having an outing on
DATE :17/2/2001 (Sat)...
TIME : 1400 hrs (2pm)...
VENUE : Outram MRT Stn top level (go up the escalator horz) near S.A.M. postal machine...
Do join us if u r free, coz it's actually our second outing so far... and thus we are still quite new to each other... so dun have to feel shy abt it... Come lahz... come lahz... Dun shy...
[/B]
Oh geez... oopsy! Major boo-boo on my side...Originally posted by Bear:Huhz?? wat match-making agency?? t|rEd and I?? Hee hee.. If only I have that honour and the qualities to match wif her....
Dimsum:
I think no one replied u abt the outhing was becoz there wasn't any outing (not that I know of any official ones). The next outing AA outing II is on the 17th of FEB, coming Sat at 1400 hrs (2pm).. any second thoughts?? care to join us??
welcome welcome pink polka dot...Originally posted by Pink Polka Dot:rather new here oso .
was checking out different topics...
seems like you pple know each other well huh?
but i like to read all the replies.. but hee hee.. i only know how to reply and post .. those smile smile face.. only know a few.. is there some where i can see the whole list ..
kinda cute when i see the faces moving ..
all singaporeans rite?
I got to know this site from cloud too ..
Hey.. no fair.. how come I didn't get any hugs? *chuckles*Originally posted by Bear:welcome welcome pink polka dot...
I'm Bear, pple call me uncle Bear becoz of someone... though I'm jus 20 last yr, and stil have 3 more mths of NS to serve... Finally.. haa haa...
anyway... welcome to Aunt Agony.. *hugz hugz*... feel free to post ur feelings or opinions on any topic... but do try to not to flame anyone.. coz it's quite peaceful here...
Well when reply a post, on the left hand side of ur message window, there will be a smilies legend. just click on it and u will have a list of the face u can create.
cloud really intro a lot of pple to come horz... hee hee.. anyway we are having an outing this coming Sat on the 17th of Feb.. 2pm meet at outram part mrt top level... we going to Tea chapter... want to come?? dun worryz.. we are all new to each other too.. many are firs timers.. though we seem like a family here having fun, but we have not really seen each other before. For instance I never saw ur fren cloud before... join us join us.. it will be fun...
Coz u dimsum mahz.. hugz liaoz.. then skushed liaoz.. hee hee... haahaa... okies lahz.. *Bear hugz*Originally posted by DimSum:Hey.. no fair.. how come I didn't get any hugs? *chuckles*
You guys have got to be kidding.. what do IOriginally posted by Bear:Bear dun eat dimsum.. yuckz...
Bear eat quaker oats.. haa haa.. my couz, pooh eats honey, and my distance relative, terra, eats bamboo... all dun like dimsum.. ha haa..
It means "Meal of the day", Bear.Originally posted by Bear:Repas du jour??
wat's that?? dun sound like quaker oats... nvm.. dun eatbetter if not later kena stomachache... food not fit for bears.. hee hee..
okie... learn a new term today...Originally posted by DimSum:It means "Meal of the day", Bear.
Bear ah, not say i wan to say lar, the proper word is 'Frame' not 'Flame'Originally posted by Bear:Flaming means to accuse/give negative remarks abt another person or pple... then a quarrel will spark off... We dun like that to hap, and shld try to accept from different views, though it may somehow/someway collides wif ur belief. I mean that's how we shld look at things, maybe u may discover new things. Well, if u enter Chit Chat, the main forum, u will see wat I mean, it's like turning the whole upside down over there.