i have take abt 3 month liao leh.....Originally posted by Atti:What can i say, hmmm...... it take some times b4 u can forget her, no matter what we say now don't think can help you much. But of cos, we r here to lend a listening ear. Maybe spilling it out will make u feel better.
Or, try to make yrself concentrade on other things like work or studies. Or do something u really wanna do for a long time but haven't have the chance to, such as go for a tour or do some sports u long wanted to do but never have chance to.
Like i say, only time will heal yr wounds. At the meantime, learn, and it will make u a stronger man eventually.
Regards
i don expect she will propose the break up and it is too sudden.....Originally posted by Bear:care to tell us wat happen?? coz u dun just forget this/that person that easily.. esp he/she crossed ur life and been wif u so closely... Understand that it's hard to forget, but slowly it will go.. Just think back a couple of mths ago, isn't the feeling worse than wat u r having now?? I dun think it's the same... Yes, i agree that maybe u still have her on ur mind, that I cannot deny, but I believe the degree has drop slightly... Yes u still recall the places that u have been together... but I believe that the memories are fading... U feel hurt, u feel sad it's normal.. but I'm certain that u are getting better. I can't possibly ask u to forget, and *click* the next thing u r in able to accept another person again.. this is not life. It wun be called emotions... Who dun wish the downhill side of our lives to end earlier?? but the thing is the slope is it's just a momentary thingy.. maybe yours is longer than the other, but it will surely come to an end.
I believe that maybe this is ur first r/s or maybe it's ur first proper r/s in ur life... that's y u get so affected by it... but cheer up.. take it as a lesson learnt.. learn wat hap to it.. change if u really think that it's a liablilty... LEarn to accept the unforeseen character of a girl..
Meanwhile take care.. and get to know other pple.. Not asking u to get another girl, but just mixing ard.. maybe convert the feeling to ur work and play.. Do some volunteering work to change ur temper...
i had already cool down and toke to her liao but the reason is still the same lor ....Originally posted by Bear:Well, ever try to ask her nicely or in a more tactful way... maybez like way u said ur bad temper had made her not to tell u.. Probably she's kind of uneasy to tell u coz it will blow ur top... For instance *touchwood* she has feelings for another guy, do u think u can take it?? r u able to calm urself down??
I'm not saying that u r in the wrong, I understand that u may be desperate to get a reason from her... I'm sure the sudden break up does hurt u a lot that's y u r feeling this bad.
Maybe try to speak to her nicely.. and do update us on how u r getting on...
erm... u r quite rite this is want i m doing now tryong to control my mood lor so i m more happy tat wayOriginally posted by Larry:Why get so upset over breakups?? Don't forget as a homo sapien, we have the duty to live our life to the fullest. Going through a failed relationship doesn't spell the end of everything.
My advice:
It's your choice whether u want to let go or not. If u cling onto the relationship, of course u would get angry when u start to think more about the whole thing. Let go, and don't let such matters bog u down.
It's never easy going through a breakup, but u are the person who is controlling the mood of the breakup. Think about it.
PS: Sorry if I sounded cold-blooded, but it is how I got myself out of the breakup atmosphere a few times round.
Originally posted by heavyarm:Good for u. Go drink more water, play more sports, and u should feel better.
erm... u r quite rite this is want i m doing now tryong to control my mood lor so i m more happy tat way
[/B]
and not to forget to go out wif us more often... hee hee~ =) =)Originally posted by Larry:Good for u. Go drink more water, play more sports, and u should feel better.