I got paired with a lovely girl during class. We discuss the assignment and did the lab work together. She is so stunning, she leave me stunned and I feel like I've fallen for her. She is beautiful, smart and very kind.
But last week, she was absent because she was sick. During the week and weekends, I can't get over her. I have been having sleepless nights, my heart pounding, my head is racing with wild thoughts. Everytime I watch a movie, I imagine myself as the hero and her as the Damsell in distress. I come with my submachine gun, blast all the bad guys and save her.
I don't know, I haven't been feeling myself lately. I feel so excited and thoughts racing through myhead wondering what I shall do when I meet her for lab work next week, what shall I say to her? Whether I have the chance to entice her?
But wait.....i have gotten rejected many times before :( So am I getting too carried away? Sometimes a part of me is saying: WARNING ! DOn't get carried away..or else you get rejected and hurt. I remember when I was rejected by a girl last year, my heart was broken, dark skies came and I felt like hope was running dry.
I think I should be careful. What shall I do? Shall I be continue to be friendly to her and hope something good will come out of this? And be ready to get rejected, in case? I don't want to be too confident because rejection hurts.
do u even know wat cloud nine is?
Somewhere parallel to Route 66 and 2 blocks from Area 51?
just sian her lah, good luck... for me, i prefer let girls sian... hehe
Originally posted by Never Can Get Over Her:I got paired with a lovely girl during class. We discuss the assignment and did the lab work together. She is so stunning, she leave me stunned and I feel like I've fallen for her. She is beautiful, smart and very kind.
But last week, she was absent because she was sick. During the week and weekends, I can't get over her. I have been having sleepless nights, my heart pounding, my head is racing with wild thoughts. Everytime I watch a movie, I imagine myself as the hero and her as the Damsell in distress. I come with my submachine gun, blast all the bad guys and save her.
I don't know, I haven't been feeling myself lately. I feel so excited and thoughts racing through myhead wondering what I shall do when I meet her for lab work next week, what shall I say to her? Whether I have the chance to entice her?
But wait.....i have gotten rejected many times before :( So am I getting too carried away? Sometimes a part of me is saying: WARNING ! DOn't get carried away..or else you get rejected and hurt. I remember when I was rejected by a girl last year, my heart was broken, dark skies came and I felt like hope was running dry.
I think I should be careful. What shall I do? Shall I be continue to be friendly to her and hope something good will come out of this? And be ready to get rejected, in case? I don't want to be too confident because rejection hurts.
You gal or boy leh? In our school, we are paired with same gender, any odd, will partner the teacher.
To Ts,
What is true love in your context?
True Love?? Omg, where is there any Love here? it basically an influctuation here.
humm maybe asking him to explain true love is a bit way too early for him.
To TS
Ever thought on why did so many gals reject you?
TS, it is good to have such a great girl beside you in the class.
But, but....be extermely careful with your studies. And I am sure you dont wish that will push your results southward.
Originally posted by angel7030:
You gal or boy leh? In our school, we are paired with same gender, any odd, will partner the teacher.
i always kenna partner the teacher.. dunno wad he is thinking..
teacher pet?
Lol cloud nine. Infactuation lah...... like then go confess lah. Fish for some clues first, if good then go confess
Originally posted by DRC:teacher pet?
i dont think i m pet ... i dont look like hamster
Originally posted by TTFU:Lol cloud nine. Infactuation lah...... like then go confess lah. Fish for some clues first, if good then go confess
yeah la , later he blur sotong then cant fish but kenna fished.. maybe her bf sitting just behind her in class. then TS will become big head sotong.
Just tell her directly you like her to be your GF....kana rejected is better than day-dreaming for the impossible ! Be brave ! ![]()
First of all, your imagination is bordering on hallucination. Get down to earth and analyse if the feeling's also mutual.
You said u kana rejected many times before, so have you got into any BGR before? Just curious.....![]()