Well if u ask me, the guy may be juz waiting for your next move. Some guys juz dun have the courage to make the first move and tries a great deal to get close to the girl and while with them, won't let them have the impression that he love her. Instead he divert her attention to another one as u mentioned before.Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Ask him...nah, its so embarassing! What if he say, NO, how?? If he don't work in my company, I may ask, but he is my colleague leh!
Well if u ask me, the guy may be juz waiting for your next move. Some guys juz dun have the courage to make the first move and tries a great deal to get close to the girl and while with them, won't let them have the impression that he love her. Instead he divert her attention to another one as u mentioned before.Originally posted by mikegk_76:[QUOTE]Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:
[b]Ask him...nah, its so embarassing! What if he say, NO, how?? If he don't work in my company, I may ask, but he is my colleague leh!
Don't assume, confirm it, ask the attachment student, girls' talk ok one lah, she will tell u definitely, even if yes, u shouldn't b discourage 'cos they still not "stead" yet, rite? But it all depends on whether u wanna make the first move loh. Anyway, there's not only one guy out there mah...Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Maybe after he left my company....sigh...i jus ask him today if he had ask her out, and he says, yes, a lot of time, but she seems like wan to go, dun wan to go like that....like play hard to get....hai...i got a feeling that my attachment student might have fall for him already... *panics*
Can understand how u feel... Think I will be feeling that way also if I were u... But still feel that u shld tell him how u feel and y u felt it that way.. then he will understand u and the situation.. Next time he will be more attentive to the environment.Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:I had the worst nitemare of my life last nite....my god..i couldn't believe it!! Ge actually flirt with another girl, right INFRONT of ME!!! And then...i wasn't so happy, not becoz of what what what lah, but....seems like, he as got no respect for me!! We went out alone, to a pub, and then he jus flirt with that waitress..gosh....I feel so awkward!!! So..I wasn't happy, naturally, I show a straight face..he say why I look so grumpy!! So I just say I want to go back , go home, then without waiting for him, I jus walk away...very bad rite? But I cannot tahan already...arrrgghhh!! Then on the way to bus-stop, he keep asking me, y am i so grumpy all of a sudden, I just say no, nothing, i'm not grumpy, but he just wouldn't let me go until I give him the answer, but I jus ran across the road so that I dun need to answer his qs, but he jus won't give up, until I tell him, I'm tired, I wan to go home, then he is satisfied...sigh... not a very good sign...guess I'll jus back off, I cannot stand him flirting around right infront of me, I'll go bonkers...its jus too much...so mad ...![]()
Oh, really, thing's r really unexpected. I am also shocked that this guy's actually married. But didn't it ever come across your mind that he's married or all the colleagues there dun even know that, huh? Anyway, juz treat this as a lesson learnt, take care, UGLY BUT ADORABLE...Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:So I say that I'm lucky now that I have nothing more to do with him?? But the most angry thing that he has done is that he has not bother to explain to his wife that I'm just a colleague of his who has lend him some $$ and was out to get it back from him, rather then some chits who is trying to seduce her husband!! Imagine, when I called him on his hp to have his wife answer the phone?? My degree of shockness level?!? Thanks god then I'm clear minded enough to stay calm and state my position...lucky I have got my $$ back...and he is a real whim..throughout the whole issue of his wife trying the transfer the money back to my account, he dare not come to the phone and speak to me even when I insist to talk to me....nvm then I'll be glad not to even hear his voice again....mind him not to ever call me again, if not, i'll scold him UPSIDE DOWN!!![]()