it's a nice song......but i dun think it's that power to stimulate my tear ducts........Originally posted by Strikk:by trademark,a great song.anyone cried while listening to it?
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!Originally posted by M©+square:There was once a girl whom i know for a day played this song on the piano for me thru the phone and asked me to be her BF.
Freaky!![]()
Wow......Originally posted by M©+square:There was once a girl whom i know for a day played this song on the piano for me thru the phone and asked me to be her BF.
Freaky!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:There was once a girl whom i know for a day played this song on the piano for me thru the phone and asked me to be her BF.
Freaky!![]()
She's a very rich girl, staying in private housing.Originally posted by Yunhaier:HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!![]()
most of the time it ends up with me....Originally posted by szehao:![]()
How come i dun have such "Freaky!" encounters b4 ???
I want leh ...![]()
Rich somemore! hahahhaha... too bad my dear Mcsquare is not a bastard guy - if not this is a good potential eh?Originally posted by M©+square:She's a very rich girl, staying in private housing.
Will call me all the time during my stay in the camp. Had a hard time getting her to put down the phone.
Sigh....funny girl.
She asked me if i like her. Of cos i said yes lah! 'I like her as a friend." Then she cried.....afterthat i scared of her liaozzz....![]()
haha sounds freaky to me....Originally posted by M©+square:She's a very rich girl, staying in private housing.
Will call me all the time during my stay in the camp. Had a hard time getting her to put down the phone.
Sigh....funny girl.
She asked me if i like her. Of cos i said yes lah! 'I like her as a friend." Then she cried.....afterthat i scared of her liaozzz....![]()
Yes it's so freaky that when i off my HP. She called my friend's!Originally posted by butter:haha sounds freaky to me....![]()
i think shld be 'best in me' by blueOriginally posted by SmurffyGoh:if there's any one song dat a guy can sing to a gurl...it MUZ be::
Kiss Me 123 - Wilber Pan Wei Bo...
go read e lyrics!!!
veri veri veri sweeeeeet...~![]()