hmm.. since its orientatn.. i guess it's recent rite?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Hi pple..i've got a problem..a real confusing problem.
Recently,i took part in the orientation programme for my sch's freshies.It was realli fun.And oso its dis orientation dat i got the problem.
I came to noe a guy,oso taking part of the orientation.He's realli a nice guy,no matter hw pple bully him,he juz wont get angry.So, as time goes by,we got to noe each other better.Most of the time,u'll see us together.
Even after the programme,we still go out together,but not juz the 2 of us la,with a grp of pple.I enjoy being with him and the both of us have a lot to tok abt.I duno if i had fallen for him,i dun think so rite?I mean,look,its juz a very short period of time i cun be falling for him rite??
Please help me out here...im realli REALLI confused..thanx!
I agree with Kaili, it's juz infatuation loh. Juz get to knw him better in the coming year and see hw it goes, ok? Don't rush into a conclusion, agreed?Originally posted by *kaiLi*:hmm.. since its orientatn.. i guess it's recent rite?
den.. how 2 really fall 4 a person in sucha short time.. personally, i still tink tt u shuld know him well 1st b4 u can fall 4 him rite..
hmm.. mayB its juz a crush... let nature takes its own course... time will tell.
gd luck gal...heh.. hope it does wrk out 2 somethin nice..
yup yup .... i believe it's juz a little crush.Originally posted by *kaiLi*:hmm.. since its orientatn.. i guess it's recent rite?
den.. how 2 really fall 4 a person in sucha short time.. personally, i still tink tt u shuld know him well 1st b4 u can fall 4 him rite..
hmm.. mayB its juz a crush... let nature takes its own course... time will tell.
gd luck gal...heh.. hope it does wrk out 2 somethin nice..
Hmm.... GOOD QUESTION..... Err... By the way, are you ASKING ME or are you asking yourself....? My answer..? Yup... You're falling in love with him.... Oh oh... Sorry.... NOPE.... You're ACTUALLY not in love with him.... Hmm... YES or NO, would you believe me....? Would you rather choose to BELIEVE ME than to believe in your heart...?? Hmm... Next time you ask such a question, think about how silly you most probably look...? And just another thought..... DOES IT EVEN MATTER...??? Why not you think about what you're gonna do NEXT...?? Or if you're even gonna do anything about it in the 1st place....?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:time i cun be falling for him rite??
Please help me out here...im realli REALLI confused..thanx!
yup, i agreed with ^TzM 53^,theres realli no fixed time to fall in love,its the feeling.But now im not even sure if im falling for this guy,thus,nowadaes in school i sort of tried to siam him whenever i canOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:i think is.... there is no fixed time to fall in love... its the feeling.... its not like...ok ...tiam siah gao liao.... ready to fall in love liao~ not wat..there is not such thing...no matter hao short or long the period of time is...when or where...when it comes ...it comes...