i agree with Crysania,watever is going to happen in a relationship all depends on the two of u.watever u do will result in watever results.dun b so dismay even after lotsa probs, as long as u still love each other, both of u should think of hw to make the relationship stronger rather than to think of the probs.Originally posted by Crysania:Maybe it might grow stronger after all that have happened? It depends on you to make it happen.
________________________________ http://www.delphi.com/sg_frenz
i agree with Crysania,watever is going to happen in a relationship all depends on the two of u.watever u do will result in watever results.dun b so dismay even after lotsa probs, as long as u still love each other, both of u should think of hw to make the relationship stronger rather than to think of the probs.Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Crysania:
[b]Maybe it might grow stronger after all that have happened? It depends on you to make it happen.
________________________________ http://www.delphi.com/sg_frenz
Hmm... Wonder just what kinda question is this...? Hmm... What makes you ask this kinda question anyway...?Originally posted by InSaNe BitCh:Love.. even after many times of terrible hurt has been done.. would it still last? or just be not as strong as it was before?
Hmm... It seems to me that it's not like you don't care at all....? Tell me.... Just how old are you?Originally posted by InSaNe BitCh:me aleadi don care anymoreZ! fark it la~
whu care whu care.. no one carEEEQ!@!#@#@
wat i m abt to say is totally(i think) nuting to do wif this topic but it somehao bugges me so here goes..... ;pOriginally posted by t|rEd:ok, 1 comment on this, n me thinks i'll really be gone......
well, basically, i think it actually depends on how both parties view the hurt lo.....
but like u said terrible hurt...dunno how u define la....but if the guy hurt the ger, depending on wat he did, n how important does the ger think the guy is in her life, the hurt may cause a real missing piece in the r/s the first time, den subsequently, the gap will widen lo....den the r/s will bla bla bla...........but if it's not really anything tt major, and ther hurt party feels tt he/she can overlook tt matter, den well....it's their prob oredi lo.....
pesonally......ru guo shang de tai shen tai zhong, wo ning ke fang qi na duan gan qing.....coz ruo ta zhen xin zhen yi de ai ni, jiu bu hui rang ni ru qi de tong ku, shang xin....forgot how it actually goes la...but it's something like "What do you do when the only person who can make you stop crying is the person who made you cry?" yet the person who truly loves u, would never make u cry. =))
CheeriOZZ
paiseh... i misread i think haahaa *extends hand* solie...heeheeOriginally posted by t|rEd:kaoz....gao xing dao ku bu zhen de suan ku lo...it's only tears of joy. =) wat i meant was tt if the loved one had a choice, he/she would never wanna make the other party cry for him/her wat.....i mean, it's something like liu zai ta lian shang de lei shui zhi liu ru wo (da loved one) xin.......basically, physically, she crying, but in his heart, his crying coz it's hurt him to c her sad/hurt/pain.....not true meh??
*firm handshake wif ivan*Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:paiseh... i misread i think haahaa *extends hand* solie...heehee
Yup, piggypen, u r absolutely rite. It takes two hands to clap, if u find tt u r the one who's trying to keep the relationship going, then it won't work. But u mention he still call to care abt u, what hardships hav u both actually encounter that makes u lose your will...Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:i guess if its abt lasting, u need alot more than juz ur love and efforts to keep this r/s coz it takes 2 to clap. if u r the onli one giving in after quarrels, i dun think the r/s will move on any further.
a quarrel will onli bring a r/s another step further onli when both parties realise more things abt each other.
when u r young, keep ur options open. you may think tt u've set ur mind to be wif him but eventually, u'll realise tt he's not the onli tree in the forest. at one stage, u'll start to move on coz u haven't had enuff of the fun arnd.
'Move on coz some1 is waiting to cross ur path sumwhere ..."
heaven meh?? i tot ethens got nowhere to go ?Originally posted by yolanda_tan:heaven?
Yup, piggypen, u r absolutely rite. It takes two hands to clap, if u find tt u r the one who's trying to keep the relationship going, then it won't work. But u mention he still call to care abt u, what hardships hav u both actually encounter that makes u lose your will...Originally posted by mikegk_76:[QUOTE]Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:
[b]i guess if its abt lasting, u need alot more than juz ur love and efforts to keep this r/s coz it takes 2 to clap. if u r the onli one giving in after quarrels, i dun think the r/s will move on any further.
a quarrel will onli bring a r/s another step further onli when both parties realise more things abt each other.
when u r young, keep ur options open. you may think tt u've set ur mind to be wif him but eventually, u'll realise tt he's not the onli tree in the forest. at one stage, u'll start to move on coz u haven't had enuff of the fun arnd.
'Move on coz some1 is waiting to cross ur path sumwhere ..."