We have moved on from marriage. Marriage is another relatioship, same as but perhaps more formalised than going steady, co-habiting, defacto etc.
Real relatioships between a woman and her man must be based on love and caring for each other. Where one fulfils the other and being apart is meaningless and being joined feels complete. An agreement of exchange of mutual benifit and not on love is only what the word says an agreement. To call any or all agreements as relationships is stretching the bow and way of target. Anyone who has not known love and who never finds love will never really appreciate what true love is.
Be brave, forget the $, trust your heart, express your affection to those dear to you and may you soon find love.
Actuallly every married couples are blessed to be together, but because of today comospolitan society, where one walk out of the home, can see beautiful and sexy chiobu, nice and handsome hunks, much caring and loving characters, peoples tends to sway in a different direction, this is proven and seen when you compare a village life and a comospolitan life like singapore whereby divorce and separating rates are climbing higher by the days
watch porn the best.
which porn? thailand got so many pple end with porn leh, saripporn, nipporn, satturaporn...
Originally posted by angel7030:Actuallly every married couples are blessed to be together, but because of today comospolitan society, where one walk out of the home, can see beautiful and sexy chiobu, nice and handsome hunks, much caring and loving characters, peoples tends to sway in a different direction, this is proven and seen when you compare a village life and a comospolitan life like singapore whereby divorce and separating rates are climbing higher by the days
some is really bobian lah, have to marry, and maryy here in SG
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
some is really bobian lah, have to marry, and maryy here in SG
u dun have to get married if u dun want
We have moved on from marriage. Marriage is another relatioship, same as but perhaps more formalised than going steady, co-habiting, defacto etc.
Real relatioships between a woman and her man must be based on love and caring for each other. Where one fulfils the other and being apart is meaningless and being joined feels complete. An agreement of exchange of mutual benifit and not on love is only what the word says an agreement. To call any or all agreements as relationships is stretching the bow and way of target. Anyone who has not known love and who never finds love will never really appreciate what true love is.
Be brave, forget the $, trust your heart, express your affection to those dear to you and may you soon find love.
it would be great if everyone are like that
Originally posted by Rrrsnider:We have moved on from marriage. Marriage is another relatioship, same as but perhaps more formalised than going steady, co-habiting, defacto etc.
You are a Stringer
hey enchanted, what do you mean by stringer?
don't you agree, its better to live happily with whoever you partner, rather than have a partnerships which can afford almost anything but miss out on love, affection, trust and feeling complete although lacking in material belongings?
enchanted sound fustrated and lacking friends. i think he needs understanding, mothering etc. he may grow up in a few years! there's no need for peronal attacks, and i apologise to everyone else for airing my views about nomad merely to defend myself against such intrusions. but i will not respond to any further comments by enchanted and he would definitely be chosen for my junk box, if it was my email account. pity we don't have that on this forum so I don't need to endure any more of his misguided prods.
Tip to other foreigneers planning on visiting singapore: i find this forum a good resource to assertain local views and how I have to (or not have to) act when i visit singapore. planning a visit in a few weeks time and like to check out your clubs etc. hope i bump into nice guys and not friendless ones. also found pvt msg. very handy for getting much more candid responses and probably "leads". there are a lot of nice people on this forum but unfortunately some bad eggs too.
its too hard to find info once on the ground (in singapore) where time is precious, and intenet access is by inconvenient means. when on holidays most let their hair down and like to enjoy and not spend hours with other nice people on the net.
Originally posted by Rrrsnider:enchanted sound fustrated and lacking friends. i think he needs understanding, mothering etc. he may grow up in a few years! there's no need for peronal attacks, and i apologise to everyone else for airing my views about nomad merely to defend myself against such intrusions. but i will not respond to any further comments by enchanted and he would definitely be chosen for my junk box, if it was my email account. pity we don't have that on this forum so I don't need to endure any more of his misguided prods.
Tip to other foreigneers planning on visiting singapore: i find this forum a good resource to assertain local views and how I have to (or not have to) act when i visit singapore. planning a visit in a few weeks time and like to check out your clubs etc. hope i bump into nice guys and not friendless ones. also found pvt msg. very handy for getting much more candid responses and probably "leads". there are a lot of nice people on this forum but unfortunately some bad eggs too.
its too hard to find info once on the ground (in singapore) where time is precious, and intenet access is by inconvenient means. when on holidays most let their hair down and like to enjoy and not spend hours with other nice people on the net.
Now that is something you caucasian fellows tend to misunderstand all the time.
You always have a tendency in checking out whatever clubs there is in one place where-ever you go. Clubbing is not a particulary good way in understanding how Singapore works.
And if you wanna meet real decent chaps, that cant be a more wrong place to look too. Because none of them really visit any clubs to begin with.
Now I'll be wary of those pple who are over friendly to you. Living in an asian society, I know well enough when someone is too friendly, it typically means that fellow has an agenda up his sleeve. Better be safe than sorry.
Originally posted by xiaogougou:
Now that is something you caucasian fellows tend to misunderstand all the time.
You always have a tendency in checking out whatever clubs there is in one place where-ever you go. Clubbing is not a particulary good way in understanding how Singapore works.
And if you wanna meet real decent chaps, that cant be a more wrong place to look too. Because none of them really visit any clubs to begin with.
Now I'll be wary of those pple who are over friendly to you. Living in an asian society, I know well enough when someone is too friendly, it typically means that fellow has an agenda up his sleeve. Better be safe than sorry.
i go clubbing because, i enjoy most music, love dancing, like the atmosphere and get to mingle with other singles who are on the same wave length and want to mingle too. only pitfall is that sometiems the music is too loud and you can't really talk. but i'm interested if there are other places i can meet locals and/or foreigneers who want to mingle. maybe u can tell me where i can go to mingle with single guys etc.?
I dont even understand why youre explaining yourself to him. if youre on a holiday, be safe but have fun. if that scene is your thing, dig it while you still dont have wrinkles and people dont have to say "put it away, luv"
do what u want on your holiday. I'm sure you're savvy enuf to weed out the weirdos from the studs hey?
Juz make sure you don't raise topics like "I cannot control my urge" to someone in person!
Huh 1.5k can only feed yourself ..can struggle abit for a car n forget about getting a wife.
To be precise not ended pathetic.
But if you are a high spender and like to visit lounges and pubs, 10k also not enuf
$1.5k can count yourself lucky that you are most to likely to get a good girl. The higher your salary, the choice is larger and includes more bad characters. Higher some more lagi worse.
You must work diligently, and increase your salary in future, ok, your sweet girl will appreaciate it alot
With that 1.5k income..
Even got girl want to marry you.... you dare to marry her meh ?
How are you going to face her parents ?
Later on your children.. that you are a poor dad.. it was your choice to born them into poverty.
Better be single than desperate. OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:With that 1.5k income..
Even got girl want to marry you.... you dare to marry her meh ?
How are you going to face her parents ?
Later on your children.. that you are a poor dad.. it was your choice to born them into poverty.
Better be single than desperate. OK ? Good.
seems being poor dun have the right to have a family life
wad right do u have to pass this judgement?
It is not that you cannot start a family, as a guy earning only 1.5k, you need to be responsible if you really want a family, you dun want to end up your childrens having to work partime to support their own studies, you dun want to end up you childrens and wife having to suffer with you eating only rice and chilli or cans foods or maggi mee for lunch and dinner. All these you hv to ask yourself, can you provide a decent living for your family and their future. If you think you can do it with a household income of only 1.5k, by all means, but dun end up having more stress and jump river or reservoirs.
But if you do not want other to suffer with you, then remain single like me, tho earning more than 1.5k, i prefer to stay single, cos I do not need guys and also do not want to harm them because I know my temper, not happy only, chop them
if dun have alot of $$ but still raise family, then concentrate on bringing up the children with good values, teachings etc. Got alot of $$ and don't bring up children with those - the end result the child still turn out to be no more a better person that the poor man's child.
Originally posted by Loor:if dun have alot of $$ but still raise family, then concentrate on bringing up the children with good values, teachings etc. Got alot of $$ and don't bring up children with those - the end result the child still turn out to be no more a better person that the poor man's child.
That's very narrow minded dude.
Got money can still bring up children with good values and teaching.
No money also can raise lousy kids..
The question is.. do you really want your child to be born into poverty ?
Yes.. no money.. everyday eat maggi.. got good values.. so what ? They are still suffering..and they had no choice.
Responsible parenting starts before the sperm fertilise the egg. Family planning is pre-emptive.. not reactionary.
Don't anyhow pop one out.. then realise no money for diapers.. that's very irresponsible. OK ? Good.
U despo to f girl is it. DUn marry la. No girl wun die. Got girl headache and spend more. If you despo can go geylang to relieve. Dun kp.
i eat alaskan crab every month....i have no kids n not married;)