actually marry a poor guy is also good, at least he got no money to go hanky panky or eat alaskan crab and do all those crappy stuff.
Originally posted by Hitman Journal:i eat alaskan crab every month....i have no kids n not married;)
you how to marry? spend all yr money on alaskan crabs, even your medicines are very expensive you know.
dunno.....was thinkin deep,,,,,,maybe i should just become vegetarian..eat cabbage soup....alaskan crab over here dun seem like its ngot much taste .....it may look majestic like a giant spac alien on table but after eating the whole slimy leg meat,,,feels bored.....like eatin sea cucumber...tasteless....also dunno why i buy it.....
other than that...no other seafood here in town...other than fish fingers n frozen mussels.damn cham...
Originally posted by angel7030:
you how to marry? spend all yr money on alaskan crabs, even your medicines are very expensive you know.
marry???umm,,dunno......was thinkin buisness goes projectile....i will move out to sydney with cats n everybody.my meds are porn.
why dun u just pass me that can of Foster, sit down and shut up.
Originally posted by angel7030:why dun u just pass me that can of Foster, sit down and shut up.
dun drink.
when driving
Originally posted by Hitman Journal:
marry???umm,,dunno......was thinkin buisness goes projectile....i will move out to sydney with cats n everybody.my meds are porn.
what kind of business involve projectile?
Originally posted by Loor:
When his business goes projectile la... means fired high up
But projectile motion involves parabolic motion, so it will usually reach a peak and crash down
I'm not sure which portion of the projectile motion he is talking about though
Making of water guns
OP: What would you say to a girl who tells you I have small b00bs, will some one marry me?
There you have the answer.
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:OP: What would you say to a girl who tells you I have small b00bs, will some one marry me?
There you have the answer.
notice he said "any girls". meaning he wont be choosy and will marry any girls that tell him that they are interested in him.
but in reality, wonder if he will ever consider a plump, pock-marked girl who love the fast food...
Originally posted by angel7030:It is not that you cannot start a family, as a guy earning only 1.5k, you need to be responsible if you really want a family, you dun want to end up your childrens having to work partime to support their own studies, you dun want to end up you childrens and wife having to suffer with you eating only rice and chilli or cans foods or maggi mee for lunch and dinner. All these you hv to ask yourself, can you provide a decent living for your family and their future. If you think you can do it with a household income of only 1.5k, by all means, but dun end up having more stress and jump river or reservoirs.
But if you do not want other to suffer with you, then remain single like me, tho earning more than 1.5k, i prefer to stay single, cos I do not need guys and also do not want to harm them because I know my temper, not happy only, chop them
its not good to give your children everythign easily, they should learn to earn their own when it is time. later in life they will know to treasure what they earn and not be spendthrift. you like that character cannot. i will help your father to make you a better person, i know i made you a better woman already.
Originally posted by angel7030:actually marry a poor guy is also good, at least he got no money to go hanky panky or eat alaskan crab and do all those crappy stuff.
Poor guy also can go hanky panky lah.
Alaskan crab is only novelty...big and pokey..from Ang Moh country... Sri Lankan crab betta.. more sweet and juicy.. and cheaper too !
I prefer Blue Crab claws... more humane.. at least they only chop off one claws.. not kill the whole crab. Them claws grows back you see... it's sustainable.
Aiya sista, want to eat crab, just kill them one shot and cook, eat and forget, what for go chop their leg and claws and let them suffer again. That will be more cruel.
Anyway, i prefer lobsters
Sexist subject. Lets rephrase the question. If any gal earns less than S$1.5K a month, are there any guys who want to marry this gal?
Why are the questions all sounding so pessimistic?
Pessimism breeds more pessimism in a never ending cycle.
Originally posted by Rrrsnider:Sexist subject. Lets rephrase the question. If any gal earns less than S$1.5K a month, are there any guys who want to marry this gal?
for moi - for sure, because her income would be of low priority to me.
I can see where u're comin from with the gender specification-line, but i think there are cultural factors that come into play too.
As Eagle suggests - maybe the question should be, "I earn $1.5K, what suit should I wear when I get married?"
Originally posted by eagle:Why are the questions all sounding so pessimistic?
Pessimism breeds more pessimism in a never ending cycle.
well, after all, life is a cycle, everything is a cycle, even the stock market is a cycle, therefore, it no harm being pessimistic
maybe i should have given threadstarter all my porn when i immigrated to oz....too late..i snapped all the dvd back in spore b4 i left.
Still got DVD porn meh?? you
Originally posted by Hitman Journal:maybe i should have given threadstarter all my porn when i immigrated to oz....too late..i snapped all the dvd back in spore b4 i left.
....and what about the HD you copied them all onto?
for moi - for sure, because her income would be of low priority to me.I can see where u're comin from with the gender specification-line, but i think there are cultural factors that come into play too.
As Eagle suggests - maybe the question should be, "I earn $1.5K, what suit should I wear when I get married?"
Wrong.
The question should be something like "I earn $1.5K, what is my next step to earning $3k?"
eagle, is it all about $ for marriage? does the $ make a happy marriage?
Originally posted by Rrrsnider:eagle, is it all about $ for marriage? does the $ make a happy marriage?
Question is,
do you need to link $$ and marriage together? I don't see any link, and I don't see why I have to have one without the other. To me, these are two different things altogether.
So you can have $$ or no $$.
You can have happy marriage or unhappy marriage.
You can choose to have none, one, or both. I will take both.