Nowadays Bangla cannot moonlight. She need someone to clean up and close her pub. You.
Dont get too close to Angel pal. Shes a typical example of a sg gal. Overly pragmatic.
However, shes a living enigma as well. She contradicts her own words all the time. One moment she'll be bragging how to exploit guys and how she rather marry for money above everything else and the next second you find her blabbering about some true love crap.
One things for sure, shes exceedingly self centered and practises a me-first attitude. She gives me the impression that she'll sacrifice anybody by her side as long as her interests get threatened.
BEWARE. Such a person with a double face / personality is very dangerous and someone you ought to be wary of.
There are much better girls out there.
If you are genuinely looking for decent girls, i think you may wanna fix your sights on Malaysian girls.
For one, they share a similar culture to us, its easy to engage them in conversation and yet they do not share a similar upbringing which deprives them of the arrogance many of our local girls have. They are extremely faithful to rships and they take care of a guy's needs. They do not ask that you are rich or poor, so long you make a decent living, all they ask for in return is your love for her, thats it. My gf is malaysian and shes such a girl.
For local girls, well, most of the time, they would go think about what you could do for them rather than what they could do for you. And no matter how nice a guy you are, if you do not fit that income cap, you are automatically out of the list. Its even worse than going for a job interview =\
normally go for young simple nice girls or girls who are not contaminated by greed and try comparing u with millionaire folks.
Stupid girls will produce stupid children.
Smart girls will not go for stupid guys.
Greedy girls will go for rich stupid guys.
Needy girls go for poor guys with low self esteem.
Independent girls don't need a guy.
..... So .. really depends what you want lah....
Originally posted by xiaogougou:Dont get too close to Angel pal. Shes a typical example of a sg gal. Overly pragmatic.
However, shes a living enigma as well. She contradicts her own words all the time. One moment she'll be bragging how to exploit guys and how she rather marry for money above everything else and the next second you find her blabbering about some true love crap.
One things for sure, shes exceedingly self centered and practises a me-first attitude. She gives me the impression that she'll sacrifice anybody by her side as long as her interests get threatened.
BEWARE. Such a person with a double face / personality is very dangerous and someone you ought to be wary of.
If you are genuinely looking for decent girls, i think you may wanna fix your sights on Malaysian girls.
For one, they share a similar culture to us, its easy to engage them in conversation and yet they do not share a similar upbringing which deprives them of the arrogance many of our local girls have. They are extremely faithful to rships and they take care of a guy's needs. They do not ask that you are rich or poor, so long you make a decent living, all they ask for in return is your love for her, thats it. My gf is malaysian and shes such a girl.
For local girls, well, most of the time, they would go think about what you could do for them rather than what they could do for you. And no matter how nice a guy you are, if you do not fit that income cap, you are automatically out of the list. Its even worse than going for a job interview =\
she not a sg gal. you wrong info
Hi,
It may be discouraging, especially when you look at the number after appreciation the situation. But again, if you meet someone who truly see something special in you, bingo.
By the way, if the woman married you when you are poor, when you get rich, she will still be there. However, if she married you when you are rich, hum, imagine when you faced crisis in life, will she still be there for you?
Woman who already used to fair weather, may not be ready to face the storm with you. So, if you ever meet someone who willing to face life challenge with you, and if you ever earn more than what you have now, never forsake her.
Believe me, there are such girls. I am privileged to have met one, who was SAP students from, and graduate from NUS. We are now exploring our new adventure in North America.
i earn 10k
Will any girls marry me?
Originally posted by laurence82:i earn 10k
Will any girls marry me?
must see ur behaviour, attitude, values 1st
Originally posted by Jiani:
how old is TS?
i only earn S$500/- per month. so no gal wants me. those that approach me knows i got a valuable pink ic. they wnat marry me for that. afte rthat i know what will happen. so i tell myself, strofe to earn more and look on.
not that i hiamp them even i only earn this amount, but eventaully somehow get married sthier stuck up way of life i don;t think i can bear with it. single is good. can do what i want. go angel's pub hang out, teaseher photograph her and roleplay with here anythime.
Originally posted by Jiani:
proud
dun care
profit at all cost
Originally posted by Mel.greywolf:Hi,
It may be discouraging, especially when you look at the number after appreciation the situation. But again, if you meet someone who truly see something special in you, bingo.
By the way, if the woman married you when you are poor, when you get rich, she will still be there. However, if she married you when you are rich, hum, imagine when you faced crisis in life, will she still be there for you?
Woman who already used to fair weather, may not be ready to face the storm with you. So, if you ever meet someone who willing to face life challenge with you, and if you ever earn more than what you have now, never forsake her.
Believe me, there are such girls. I am privileged to have met one, who was SAP students from, and graduate from NUS. We are now exploring our new adventure in North America.
Hi,
The problem is.. every guy think they are very special. So, what is so special about you ??
Yes she will still be there.. but after you become rich.. you will NOT be there for her.
Storm ? What kind of storm are you talking about ? Like you becoming an asshole after she married you ? That's not a storm.. that is sibeh suay.
Yes there are such girls.. unfortunately.. after a few years.. you will start looking at other such girls.. it's call the seven year itch.
Will any girls marry me?
10K Per YEAR ?
Will any girls marry me?
mi mi mookie fireice and xdd!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hi,
The problem is.. every guy think they are very special. So, what is so special about you ??
Yes she will still be there.. but after you become rich.. you will NOT be there for her.
Storm ? What kind of storm are you talking about ? Like you becoming an asshole after she married you ? That's not a storm.. that is sibeh suay.
Yes there are such girls.. unfortunately.. after a few years.. you will start looking at other such girls.. it's call the seven year itch.
you had a very bad relationship?
Originally posted by lce:you had a very bad relationship?
It's all real...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
mi mi mookie fireice and xdd!
u and xdd ger ah
wow
i didnt noe
Originally posted by single_alone:
I know all about you.You like to tell guys in sgforum that you are available. Than when they message you will ignore them
I olso know all about you, like to message gal and talk all those nonsense, you know I hate messages, full of junkies in there, ask you to come down personally, see no one, you no balls one
Will any girls marry me?
10k as in Rupiah or Rupee
Originally posted by xiaogougou:Dont get too close to Angel pal. Shes a typical example of a sg gal. Overly pragmatic.
Dun ever listen to xiao gou, wha cau! the name xiao mean alot, either too small, haven't growth up or simply Siao liao.
Do not fall into his advise to get malaysian gals, they are also gold nigger, Singapore men are very much wanted by most east asian women, because of sg men honestly (puke), affordability, naiveness, gong gong, respect wifeys and more importantly, can become a singapore citizen and get to live better than their kampong village third world countries, most flock here in search of Sg men, and sg men fall easily into their hands. You should look for sg girl as your gf or wifey, they are more stable, able to make good decision, educated, able to help out financially, understandable and inline with your needs and culture.
Having a third world gf is as easy as ABC, but nothing to be proud of, you might have to slave inorder to support her and her family, but having a sg gal, your own local gal as gf is something you should be proud of, someone who can think and give proper advices to you. For every successful man behind stand a successful woman
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i only earn S$500/- per month. so no gal wants me. those that approach me knows i got a valuable pink ic. they wnat marry me for that. afte rthat i know what will happen. so i tell myself, strofe to earn more and look on.
not that i hiamp them even i only earn this amount, but eventaully somehow get married sthier stuck up way of life i don;t think i can bear with it. single is good. can do what i want. go angel's pub hang out, teaseher photograph her and roleplay with here anythime.
wat $500?
u on attachment or doing part time or something?
Originally posted by angel7030:
I olso know all about you, like to message gal and talk all those nonsense, you know I hate messages, full of junkies in there, ask you to come down personally, see no one, you no balls one
Haha. We all know the imaginery pub that you ask us to go down to meet you never exists and you are a half guy and half girl so nobody will go and meet you
Originally posted by IamVirgin:wat $500?
u on attachment or doing part time or something?
NS perhaps.
@single alone, apologies... I have been advised not to go ahead with the proposal.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Dun ever listen to xiao gou, wha cau! the name xiao mean alot, either too small, haven't growth up or simply Siao liao.Do not fall into his advise to get malaysian gals, they are also gold nigger, Singapore men are very much wanted by most east asian women, because of sg men honestly (puke), affordability, naiveness, gong gong, respect wifeys and more importantly, can become a singapore citizen and get to live better than their kampong village third world countries, most flock here in search of Sg men, and sg men fall easily into their hands. You should look for sg girl as your gf or wifey, they are more stable, able to make good decision, educated, able to help out financially, understandable and inline with your needs and culture.
Having a third world gf is as easy as ABC, but nothing to be proud of, you might have to slave inorder to support her and her family, but having a sg gal, your own local gal as gf is something you should be proud of, someone who can think and give proper advices to you. For every successful man behind stand a successful woman
its more like sg girls choosing men than we choose them, they wont be impressed unless u are f**king rich.