Originally posted by IamVirgin:its more like sg girls choosing men than we choose them, they wont be impressed unless u are f**king rich.
There is nothing wrong for pple to choose and pick, you guys will also want to choose and pick a gal of your choice, dun tell me you see big big only, you careless about what future and chiong first, that is why most guys who married foreign woman end up having lots of financial difficulties and also unable to get wife support.
We gals do hv the right to choose, and when you cannot find a sg gal, it does not imply that every gal go for the rich ones, every parents will olso want their daughter to marry off to a well and able person. So dun come and keep saying we are money minded, we alone, just like me, can be anytime richer than any average joe out there.
Originally posted by IamVirgin:wat $500?
u on attachment or doing part time or something?
Toilet attendent at lau pat sat, $500 basic, the collect of 20 cents per visit might cos more than that for him. He gives up his IT job just to be a toilet attendent so as to prevent this job to land into foreigner hands, so grateful of him
Originally posted by angel7030:
There is nothing wrong for pple to choose and pick, you guys will also want to choose and pick a gal of your choice, dun tell me you see big big only, you careless about what future and chiong first, that is why most guys who married foreign woman end up having lots of financial difficulties and also unable to get wife support.We gals do hv the right to choose, and when you cannot find a sg gal, it does not imply that every gal go for the rich ones, every parents will olso want their daughter to marry off to a well and able person. So dun come and keep saying we are money minded, we alone, just like me, can be anytime richer than any average joe out there.
Sista, guys nowadays cannot stand the competition.
All waiting the big green coconuts drop into their laps when they laze under the coconut tree.
Some don't understand that.. the one can climb fastest get the best coconut..
The ones too lazy to climb ... yes lah.. eventually they will get the cocobut... but get only the old unwanted coconuts...
yalor, agreed sista, some guys kenna coconut and durian knocked on the head, can tell me durian knock one is more painful, wha lau, their head should be the most painful mah.
Originally posted by angel7030:yalor, agreed sista, some guys kenna coconut and durian knocked on the head, can tell me durian knock one is more painful, wha lau, their head should be the most painful mah.
Taiwan got durian or not har ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Taiwan got durian or not har ?
imported durian heads
Originally posted by jojobeach:Taiwan got durian or not har ?
No lah, taiwanese dun eat durian one lah, but they got lots of durian's head guys with spiky hairstyle. Taiwan foods are very much added with persevatives and many other food chemicals, so people use to get sick after eating it, even the plantation use lot of pesticides, and because of AVA corruption, and the ever change of govt and councils, most farmers can go beyong the limit use of chemical and pesticide, just give some money to the official plus one gal, everything settled.
When I go back to my house in taiwan, I only buy foreign foods, even rice also order from cambodia
10k as in Rupiah or Rupee
oh, i not indian national
u must go to that thread
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm???
There's quite alot of young couple where the husband earns less then 1.6k per month...
ermmm....there are also far too many divorces when these women cannot withstand financial pressures compared to their richer peers...
to be able to find one immaterial gal ...u would need to source it from the 3rd world countries...because their minds have been fixed into simple and basic lifestyles, environment and culture...
once they are programmed into the materialistic culture such as ours...(considered to be hyper-materialistic culture and system)....they would change and u would lose the simple next door gal...so foreign bride would still be a more assured approach (but u must be watchful once she mixes with most of our Sg women...and that's it...contagious)
as for your salary...it is indeed low in the 21st century...unless u r really the super saver....but again, that wouldn't be much to afford in Sg context...
the only progression is still going up the ladder...or unless u r lucky to strike 4D/ Toto....
Sg women would still want to have u believe that its your fault....dun even bother their remarks...just focus on what is right and speed up your progression by more networking, be more aware of the market u r trying to make it....
good luck bro!
Dun ever listen to xiao gou, wha cau! the name xiao mean alot, either too small, haven't growth up or simply Siao liao.Do not fall into his advise to get malaysian gals, they are also gold nigger, Singapore men are very much wanted by most east asian women, because of sg men honestly (puke), affordability, naiveness, gong gong, respect wifeys and more importantly, can become a singapore citizen and get to live better than their kampong village third world countries, most flock here in search of Sg men, and sg men fall easily into their hands. You should look for sg girl as your gf or wifey, they are more stable, able to make good decision, educated, able to help out financially, understandable and inline with your needs and culture.
Having a third world gf is as easy as ABC, but nothing to be proud of, you might have to slave inorder to support her and her family, but having a sg gal, your own local gal as gf is something you should be proud of, someone who can think and give proper advices to you. For every successful man behind stand a successful woman
there a right one out there. it's not the money. keep looking.
Dun ever listen to xiao gou, wha cau! the name xiao mean alot, either too small, haven't growth up or simply Siao liao.Do not fall into his advise to get malaysian gals, they are also gold nigger, Singapore men are very much wanted by most east asian women, because of sg men honestly (puke), affordability, naiveness, gong gong, respect wifeys and more importantly, can become a singapore citizen and get to live better than their kampong village third world countries, most flock here in search of Sg men, and sg men fall easily into their hands. You should look for sg girl as your gf or wifey, they are more stable, able to make good decision, educated, able to help out financially, understandable and inline with your needs and culture.
Having a third world gf is as easy as ABC, but nothing to be proud of, you might have to slave inorder to support her and her family, but having a sg gal, your own local gal as gf is something you should be proud of, someone who can think and give proper advices to you. For every successful man behind stand a successful woman
You do realize the remarks were focused on you and you alone, not directed towards any other sg gal. Look at how sore you are by throwing lame insults over just a nickname i assume.
However, all the comments i made about you are NOT insults. Because those words simply depict what you are and what you portrayed yourself to be !!
You are an ugly person and I am simply somebody who showed you your horrific image in the mirror, thats all.
I am only referring to Malaysian girls. Dont bloody drag others into the picture. Malaysian girls are fake and gold diggers eh? Talk about the pot calling the kettle black. They are bad and not you?
Have we heard other country girls coming to run our country women down? Why is it that you are so desperate to bad mouth them? Isnt that a sour grape?
Look tart, before you start pointing fingers at others, take a piss and look at yrself in it. You related how you conned other guys and laid flat out every justification possible and then a second later you come calling with all that purity and being a nice gal garbage. What are you, two face? Can you even take a stand and stick with it?
If there is anybody truly to be wary of, its people that are as fake and hypocritical as you are.
What other girls are third world gf ? You think you chop other guys you are first class meh? Pui !! You think you are very high class is it? You are the Prada or LV version of girls?
You are the epitomy of the word SHAMELESS.
One doesnt even need to hard sell Malaysian girls because generally it is well known they make better wives.
I am giving genuinely good advice on TS perspective.
What are you offering to TS? You come in here and bullshit about what fairy tale thingy of dont choose other girls, but sg girls.. sg girls can this, sg girls can that.
But the hard fact is that most sg women simply gauge a guy by his income cap. Full stop. Finito. End of story. Insert credit to continue. Most women here simply lose interest immediately when they hear his salary figure, let alone to have dates for them to develop further.
If TS were to listen to your crap, hes more or less to encounter more disappointments and knock downs.
Now if he were to commit suicide because of those, you would have a life on your hands. Are you able to live with that ?
It is true that men look for good looking women, because they want to ensure their genes are coupled with superior genes.. so they have strong offsprings.
It is true.. that women.. look for men with the ability to provide resources.. to ensure.. them self/their offsprings are not disadvantaged in this world of economic survival.
It's not wrong to seek out women from third world country. As Singaporean men will be deemed economically more superior than their local counterparts.
HOWEVER.. to enjoy these third world women as they are for the rest of their life , you need to go LIVE there with them.. in the SAME simplistic environment.
The moment you move these simple minded women from their simple life into your complex environment... they will CHANGE and mold into the kind of complex women you abhor in your current environment.
And.. no you cannot keep them in a cage or demand they not interact with any locals here. They will watch TV... look at advertisements/commercials... go to shopping centers... talk to other people.. and they will CHANGE/ADAPT.. and figure out what a loser you are...eventually.
It's got nothing to do with what race they are.. whatsoever. It's the ENVIRONMENT they live in.
Originally posted by jojobeach:It is true that men look for good looking women, because they want to ensure their genes are coupled with superior genes.. so they have strong offsprings.
It is true.. that women.. look for men with the ability to provide resources.. to ensure.. them self/their offsprings are not disadvantaged in this world of economic survival.
It's not wrong to seek out women from third world country. As Singaporean men will be deemed economically more superior than their local counterparts.
HOWEVER.. to enjoy these third world women as they are for the rest of their life , you need to go LIVE there with them.. in the SAME simplistic environment.
The moment you move these simple minded women from their simple life into your complex environment... they will CHANGE and mold into the kind of complex women you abhor in your current environment.
And.. no you cannot keep them in a cage or demand they not interact with any locals here. They will watch TV... look at advertisements/commercials... go to shopping centers... talk to other people.. and they will CHANGE/ADAPT.. and figure out what a loser you are...eventually.
It's got nothing to do with what race they are.. whatsoever. It's the ENVIRONMENT they live in.
*NOTE*
You are NOT a loser if you have a foreigner as a wife. You ARE only a loser if you used money as the basis for making her your wife.
Besides, those pple who resort to using money to get a mail order bride are mostly uncles or ah peks that have no hope in getting any girl here. They are already losers, are they not? I dont think those foreign girls, having to marry someone twice their age need to come here to realise that loh..
If you talk about mail order brides, most of them are from very humble backgrounds, they dabbled mostly in agriculture back home, they had very little education, if any. Unless they got the means to survive outside on their own, they would still very much have to rely on their husbands to provide for them or they are capable enough to find another guy to support them.
If not they also LL have to stick to their husbands here. *shrugs*
I reckon most of us guys would rather believe a girl from a simple background is not as devious and calculative as those brought up in a country where such qualities are imbued in the girls here.
Originally posted by xiaogougou:
You do realize the remarks were focused on you and you alone, not directed towards any other sg gal. Look at how sore you are by throwing lame insults over just a nickname i assume.
However, all the comments i made about you are NOT insults. Because those words simply depict what you are and what you portrayed yourself to be !!
You are an ugly person and I am simply somebody who showed you your horrific image in the mirror, thats all.
I am only referring to Malaysian girls. Dont bloody drag others into the picture. Malaysian girls are fake and gold diggers eh? Talk about the pot calling the kettle black. They are bad and not you?
Have we heard other country girls coming to run our country women down? Why is it that you are so desperate to bad mouth them? Isnt that a sour grape?
Look tart, before you start pointing fingers at others, take a piss and look at yrself in it. You related how you conned other guys and laid flat out every justification possible and then a second later you come calling with all that purity and being a nice gal garbage. What are you, two face? Can you even take a stand and stick with it?
If there is anybody truly to be wary of, its people that are as fake and hypocritical as you are.
What other girls are third world gf ? You think you chop other guys you are first class meh? Pui !! You think you are very high class is it? You are the Prada or LV version of girls?
You are the epitomy of the word SHAMELESS.
One doesnt even need to hard sell Malaysian girls because generally it is well known they make better wives.
I am giving genuinely good advice on TS perspective.
What are you offering to TS? You come in here and bullshit about what fairy tale thingy of dont choose other girls, but sg girls.. sg girls can this, sg girls can that.
But the hard fact is that most sg women simply gauge a guy by his income cap. Full stop. Finito. End of story. Insert credit to continue. Most women here simply lose interest immediately when they hear his salary figure, let alone to have dates for them to develop further.
If TS were to listen to your crap, hes more or less to encounter more disappointments and knock downs.
Now if he were to commit suicide because of those, you would have a life on your hands. Are you able to live with that ?
in short, are you saying malaysian girls wont turn him down outright upon hearing his salary figure?
all must put makeup. no makeup cannot make it.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:all must put makeup. no makeup cannot make it.
I always liked the naked look...
Originally posted by dragg:in short, are you saying malaysian girls wont turn him down outright upon hearing his salary figure?
Nooo .. but the very least many Malaysian girls do not base their assessment of a guy mainly on his salary cap alone. They definitely are not as cooped up over the salary thingy.
Even if they were, TS is still making a salary 2.4 times of his Malaysian counterparts is he not?
Its we sg ppl who are that money minded and the girls here are anal about how much a guy makes ok ?
Do you think Sporeans have a tendency to weigh other races on the same pedestal in comparison of ourselves?
Originally posted by Aneslayer:I always liked the naked look...
Hmmph ~ not surprising for a lecher like yourself lahh .. =\
Lust for life, my motivation. Only a fool would constrain oneself from enjoying what life has to offer. For those on the path to enlightenment, they have a goal and purpose. What purpose/s does it serve to stop people from living their life to the subjective fullest?
I'm lusty. I like whats pleasing to me. Is there any wrong in that, doggie?
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Lust for life, my motivation. Only a fool would constrain oneself from enjoying what life has to offer. For those on the path to enlightenment, they have a goal and purpose. What purpose/s does it serve to stop people from living their life to the subjective fullest?
I'm lusty. I like whats pleasing to me. Is there any wrong in that, doggie?
Oh NooOo noo NoOOo.. of course not ~ I aint constraining myself anyway and i am doing the stuff as I please~~ Besides, you answered your own question for yourself, man.
Just that, one has to be sorry for your wife and kids, for the husband who claim he loves his family but ... his actions justify otherwise.
Its ok though, mr. Anal-slayer, things are cool. Just be prepared to fork up a large sum of alimony, and perhaps by then, the true fool will emerge ya..
Oh... ad hominem and name calling. You don't mind being juvenile and immature then.
You mistook repenting as being sorry. Many have not come to terms even when they are sorry. Having the resolve to accept the responsibility, repair the damage and stay back on course, is repenting.
I believe you have an inferiority complex. Putting other people in bad light just to make self feel better. Sounds like mastubating your ego... Well do what you lust then.
You left a question unanswered... "What purpose/s does it serve to stop people from living their life to the subjective fullest?"
Originally posted by single_alone:I am a very poor guy who only earns 1.5k a month. Never have a gf in my entire life.
Am I fated to be single and alone forever? Will there be any Singapore girls that will want to marry me?
I cannot afford to buy a foreign bride too..
How?
Nevermind lah, next life try again, this life plant more blessing seeds, so next life you will be super wealthy. Normally, it is not your earning, but your love that bride-to-be is desperado for. Initially they probably look for the wealth, thereafter, they usually will lost their sanity of true love in the eyes of wealth. Many wealth husbands are sick of their wife and wife tired of their husband, according to episode of tv serials...you ought to be patient to your bride-to-be, give them a period of abt 10-15 years for true love to blossom