Sit on Osim massage chair, order maids to make ice lemon tea, bloody hot day
Originally posted by xiaogougou:
Shut up bitch.
You're no better than Analslayer.
And up til now, you hadnt had the guts to reply to what I said about you?
Why? Cat got your tongue? Loss for words because you are just the tramp i put you out to be, aint it?
Puke...chip puked out, what does this gotto do with me?? reply what?? do I hv the obligation to reply you?
No. 1, You need to sew up that damn trap of yours.
No. 2, You need to grow another bloody pair of eyes.
No. 3, You've picked the wrong guy to mess with.
No. 4, Who in the blue hell do u think you are to come and diss at what I say?
I am not the least bit sorry for what i said, especially against Analslayer.
Hes an asshole who betrayed his family and still dared to run his mouth around about his primary motivation being lust and he is NOT sorry for what he did. Now is that repentance or remose, you tell me? Of course everybody is entitled to give this jerk a piece of their mind.
And why the hell are you on his side? Are you advocating what hes done ? For you to be agreeing with him just speaks of what kind of a person you are.
I could call him or you, a bastard, a baffoon, a rotten piece of shit off the drain a million times as I like and I would feel nothing wrong about it. And There is NOTHING you can do to stop me.
Now i am not interfering with anything you do, you also better stay the fuck outta my way. I dun want to have anything to do with you, but if you dare bring your puny dick against my path, if its a backlash you are looking for, i can assure you, you'll gonna get it all the way right up your arse.
So if i were you, i would just STFU and simply do my commenting with no bias whatsoever.
No.1 i did not say anythng wrong about whatever you posted.
No.2 i brought up evidence against you to prove you likeness in putting ppl down and your showing of disrespectfulness to others.
No.3 I do not care who i picked up to mess with. I am merely stating a fact
No.4 I THROW BACK THOSE DAMN WORDS AT YOU FOR YOU ARE ACTING THE WAY YOU SAID "Who in the blue hell do u think you are to come and diss at what I say?"
And why the hell are you on his side? Are you advocating what hes done ? For you to be agreeing with him just speaks of what kind of a person you are.
There you are trying to bring ppl down again with that nonsense unconclusive judgement of yours. FIRSTLY, open your god damn eyes and read what i posted, I have spoken no words that advocate whatever that he has done nor agree with what he has did. I brought up that example merely to state your extreme tendency in flaming and also you self conceited mentality.
"I could call him or you, a bastard, a baffoon, a rotten piece of shit off the drain a million times as I like and I would feel nothing wrong about it. And There is NOTHING you can do to stop me."
Same thing i could do to you and what can you do to me? Please bring stronger points in your arguement and stop acting like a kid. If you think my claim is wrong, bring some evidence to support yourself. Acting like this makes you look like a clown or a lower being.
Now i am not interfering with anything you do, you also better stay the fuck outta my way. I dun want to have anything to do with you, but if you dare bring your puny dick against my path, if its a backlash you are looking for, i can assure you, you'll gonna get it all the way right up your arse.
Can i count that as a threaten?
"So if i were you, i would just STFU and simply do my commenting with no bias whatsoever"
I believe that it is you who are commenting with biasness while not me. Is there nothing you can do to support your own arguement other than intimidating others?
1) Money is important - i think that is hard to argue against. How high on the 'important list' though for each person may vary.
2) Can $1.5K pm be enough to survive (whatever that means to you)? For you and a partner and perhaps more later on? If yes, then work to finding someone who will accept you and the situation. If no, then u'll have to concentrate on changing your situation.
I have faith that there are still people around who will accept your situation, based on your income. As mentioned before, your personal traits will also play a part.
Originally posted by angel7030:Sit on Osim massage chair, order maids to make ice lemon tea, bloody hot day
sooooo enjoy siaaaa
dude, chill :-/
angel7030
u are heng to be born with a silver spoon
no lah, i dun even need to rise a hand to hold the spoon, I was being fed.
Originally posted by angel7030:no lah, i dun even need to rise a hand to hold the spoon, I was being fed.
take care
ts
my cruel but frank answer is very slim
very slim girls?
Originally posted by angel7030:
Puke...chip puked out, what does this gotto do with me?? reply what?? do I hv the obligation to reply you?
Haha..
No guts say no guts lahhh.. dun give such lame excuses lahh.
You dont dare to reply because you have nothing to rebuke back at all ~~
You're Pathetic.
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:No.1 i did not say anythng wrong about whatever you posted.
No.2 i brought up evidence against you to prove you likeness in putting ppl down and your showing of disrespectfulness to others.
No.3 I do not care who i picked up to mess with. I am merely stating a fact
No.4 I THROW BACK THOSE DAMN WORDS AT YOU FOR YOU ARE ACTING THE WAY YOU SAID "Who in the blue hell do u think you are to come and diss at what I say?"
There you are trying to bring ppl down again with that nonsense unconclusive judgement of yours. FIRSTLY, open your god damn eyes and read what i posted, I have spoken no words that advocate whatever that he has done nor agree with what he has did. I brought up that example merely to state your extreme tendency in flaming and also you self conceited mentality.
"I could call him or you, a bastard, a baffoon, a rotten piece of shit off the drain a million times as I like and I would feel nothing wrong about it. And There is NOTHING you can do to stop me."
Same thing i could do to you and what can you do to me? Please bring stronger points in your arguement and stop acting like a kid. If you think my claim is wrong, bring some evidence to support yourself. Acting like this makes you look like a clown or a lower being.
Can i count that as a threaten?
"So if i were you, i would just STFU and simply do my commenting with no bias whatsoever"
I believe that it is you who are commenting with biasness while not me. Is there nothing you can do to support your own arguement other than intimidating others?
Support my argument? Of what? That you're a dick? Go look in the mirror loh !! Theres all the proof you'll ever need !
Sorry to disappoint, i do not have a tendency to put ppl down. Those I do put down are weasels who had it coming to them. Mainly over here, they are (1) Analslayer, a disgusting, guiltless, pervertic bastard, (2) Angel, a shameless, self centered, hypocritical tart, why should I ever be sorry to any of these cretins? Both of them in particular are miserable excuses for human beings, they have done plenty of wrong to those around them and after they die, they'll rot in hell !! So what are a few insults to them, when they absolutely deserved it?
I am only sorry if i never get the chance to whoop their asses upside down, inside out !!
You know you're just like a broken record. Keep repeating and whining, xiaogougou is restricted this, xiaogougou cannot support his argument that, xiaogougou loves to run pple down .. sobbbbzz... waeee waeeee waeeee ~~~
What else do you have to say? Do you have any creativity at all ?
You are just a balless sore loser who cant win over me in a previous argument and now you come here to whimp like a sick old dog with a limp.
What a soreass you are ~~~
sob sob..me very pathetic...sob sob..
Oh, tomorrow National Day liao...tonite sure lots of customers, must go and prepare
Originally posted by angel7030:sob sob..me very pathetic...sob sob..
Oh, tomorrow National Day liao...tonite sure lots of customers, must go and prepare
Oh sure ~~~ run like the coward you are.
But somebody said you actually made up this I-own-a-pub tale to satisfy your own fantasy because you are leading a very deprived life.
So if thats true, how did you build up this pub of yours then? Using Lego? +D
I feel pity for you man ..
Originally posted by angel7030:sob sob..me very pathetic...sob sob..
please pray for dis gal, forgiv dis gal, for she's a bit of a haywire up there and very itchy down there. its not even the weekends. time to take the medicine.
I think the question TS should ask himself is does he see himself earning 1.5k for the rest of this life. If the answer is no, I think he has a very good chance of getting himself a gf.
Most girls don't mind a guy earning 1.5k but they look at the future too. If she suffers now for a better tomorrow, most don't mind and will suffer along with him.
But seriously for the guys who are bitching about how materialistic girls are, do a role reversal; if you are female, do you want to be stuck with someone who only moans about his income and how crappy it is instead of doing something about it and if you want to live the rest of your life hand to mouth? That you live in fear that you will fall ill one day and cannot even afford to see a doctor because you have no money for the medicine.
why do we keep talking about what the guy earns or can earn? couples got to think how much they can bring back as a family unit, whether they will be happy with that take and what compromises they will settle for. that's a relationship. after all how much is enought 1,500? 15000? 150000? 1500000? .......... the sky's the limit.
Originally posted by elindra:I think the question TS should ask himself is does he see himself earning 1.5k for the rest of this life. If the answer is no, I think he has a very good chance of getting himself a gf.
Most girls don't mind a guy earning 1.5k but they look at the future too. If she suffers now for a better tomorrow, most don't mind and will suffer along with him.
But seriously for the guys who are bitching about how materialistic girls are, do a role reversal; if you are female, do you want to be stuck with someone who only moans about his income and how crappy it is instead of doing something about it and if you want to live the rest of your life hand to mouth? That you live in fear that you will fall ill one day and cannot even afford to see a doctor because you have no money for the medicine.
If you truly wanna talk about a role reversal, then why cant women be the breadwinner instead of the men?
But that is not an acceptable case, isnt it?
If you truly wanna talk about a role reversal, then why cant women be the breadwinner instead of the men?But that is not an acceptable case, isnt it?
The woman wear pants and the man wear maid uniform
Originally posted by Rrrsnider:why do we keep talking about what the guy earns or can earn? couples got to think how much they can bring back as a family unit, whether they will be happy with that take and what compromises they will settle for. that's a relationship. after all how much is enought 1,500? 15000? 150000? 1500000? .......... the sky's the limit.
Please understand Australia is different from Singapore.
In Australia, the role of family provider is heavily subsidised by your Australian government. There's also the option of moving to suburbs with lower cost of living.
In Singapore, our government don't offer much help to a family. The provider carries a heavy burden on his/her own shoulders.
Unlike Australia, Singapore's land is scarce, there's no such thing as a low cost suburb, only the outskirts of the central where housing, child care and living cost is still very high.
While love is the main component of a short term relationship.. the cost of living in Singapore makes starting a family with little resources the prohibitive factor.
If you can't start a family with your partner in the longer term.. then that defeats the purpose of being in a relationship with him/her in the first place.
If you truly wanna talk about a role reversal, then why cant women be the breadwinner instead of the men?But that is not an acceptable case, isnt it?
What is not acceptable? Women bread winner? Son, your mum is disappointed...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Please understand Australia is different from Singapore.
In Australia, the role of family provider is heavily subsidised by your Australian government. There's also the option of moving to suburbs with lower cost of living.
In Singapore, our government don't offer much help to a family. The provider carries a heavy burden on his/her own shoulders.
Unlike Australia, Singapore's land is scarce, there's no such thing as a low cost suburb, only the outskirts of the central where housing, child care and living cost is still very high.
While love is the main component of a short term relationship.. the cost of living in Singapore makes starting a family with little resources the prohibitive factor.
If you can't start a family with your partner in the longer term.. then that defeats the purpose of being in a relationship with him/her in the first place.
okay with all that tide against me, maybe i need to change my view a little. cost of living is higher in singapore?
what i am impressed about singapore is its friendly people, the level of technology is quite advanced - here the politicians talk about stuff, in your country they actually do stuff! but i really can't understand the local problem and the excessively sexist views expressed that everything depends on the male for economics of the family. relationships are then only for economic reasons and the family is not set up on love and attachment. (ok i am a romantic!). i think love and respect should be the basis of any ST or LT relationship. otherwise we are no less than machines. gals don't let the guys intimidate! but please guys (i do love guys - and am not gay) don't think i am a bra burner .... a woman's libber..... i don't think men and women are equal..... they are different and each contribute hell of a lot to any relationship.
i don't have a problem of being the main income earner, but if so i expect my partner to chip in and do much more around the house and for the kids (i am yet to have!). hey singapore gals speak up, do you share this view?
the australian government is not a benevolent organisation. it is a system set up for doing stuff which needs to be done collectively. money does not come from thin air. it comes from us and is redistributed to us (spending dist. is different to funding dist.). the bottom line is what the central organisation does is what its people want. otherwise that organisation ceases to exist.
i apologise if i offended any local macho guys, but please think it through rationally and guys think what it would be like if you were a gal and gals think what it would be like if you were a guy! if you can appreciate and understand the other's thinking each one is set up on the road to good relationships.- whether it man/woman, worker/boss, service providor/customer....etc.
okay with all that tide against me, maybe i need to change my view a little. cost of living is higher in singapore?
what i am impressed about singapore is its friendly people, the level of technology is quite advanced - here the politicians talk about stuff, in your country they actually do stuff! but i really can't understand the local problem and the excessively sexist views expressed that everything depends on the male for economics of the family. relationships are then only for economic reasons and the family is not set up on love and attachment. (ok i am a romantic!). i think love and respect should be the basis of any ST or LT relationship. otherwise we are no less than machines. gals don't let the guys intimidate! but please guys (i do love guys - and am not gay) don't think i am a bra burner .... a woman's libber..... i don't think men and women are equal..... they are different and each contribute hell of a lot to any relationship.
i don't have a problem of being the main income earner, but if so i expect my partner to chip in and do much more around the house and for the kids (i am yet to have!). hey singapore gals speak up, do you share this view?
the australian government is not a benevolent organisation. it is a system set up for doing stuff which needs to be done collectively. money does not come from thin air. it comes from us and is redistributed to us (spending dist. is different to funding dist.). the bottom line is what the central organisation does is what its people want. otherwise that organisation ceases to exist.
i apologise if i offended any local macho guys, but please think it through rationally and guys think what it would be like if you were a gal and gals think what it would be like if you were a guy! if you can appreciate and understand the other's thinking each one is set up on the road to good relationships.- whether it man/woman, worker/boss, service providor/customer....etc.
Originally posted by Aneslayer:
What is not acceptable? Women bread winner? Son, your mum is disappointed...
Run your mouth some more eh ?
I'll tell you whats unacceptable.
A husband double crossing his wife and sleeping with other whores. Thats Unacceptable.
Oh yeah? Says who? You?
I'll bet my mum is more proud anytime of the day than your mom for not giving birth to a cheating philanderer =\