YES
he is totally into you
TS must know the differences between feeling comfortable being with you or liking on you. A very fine thin line. Go slow.
Originally posted by Twinklebel:
This is what is inside my mind, i am afraid he is seeing me as a younger sister.
But during the outing their is a even younger girl beside me, but i didn't see him attending to her as far as i have notice from this few outing. And he doesn't know much about my past failed relationship as i did not disclose. I don't want to disclose too much to someone whom i am not that close to as of now.Kinda agree a female who lost a relationship will be at her weakness point in life and the more i need 3rd party to analyse this issue for me. To prevent myself from misunderstood his intention.
Not all men like young gals, some love those matured bak bak one, especially those older guy in their 30s and above, and please dun assume that he do not know your past, he might had did his homework and now doing the ground work.
So, open your eyes, for the time being, dun go into any relationship, just come out of a sink hole, want to fall into another one again ar?? remember, no men we still can survive hor.
Originally posted by Ah Gong:he is totally into you
Ah Gong, you take generation time to compare with us now, go make ah gong bak kut teh lah
angel, why you so active with replies. just fall out of one like TS issit. know everything so clear. don;t tell me they did many otherthings to you also? ![]()
deleted by TS
Ok, TS, *snap-snap*.
Time to wake up from your fantasy. Cant believe you are still dreaming at your age.
You want to know if the guys after you? Simple~~~~
Put yourself on a pedestal with the other girls around him, how do you fare up?
99% of all guys always target the younger, prettier and sexier ladies, its in our blood.
So if you're not a looker nor younger than D other gals, then please loh ... wake up for god's sake.
Get this. I am nice to you dont mean I like you. Dont so 自作多情.
Maybe you should try to sound him .. or be bold and directly ask what he wants if not leading to confusing ,misleading and misunderstood that will be hilarious.
"One becomes an empress, one no longer needs but one emanates the luxury of being loving.
Many are too impoverished on the inside and try to fix that lacunae by bringing things, people or … to fix that lack of … It is mere window dressing. One is still going to feel discontented cos it is not in the nature of living."
This sound like those fortune red paper writing you get at waterloo street Guan Yin ma temple, you aint a fortune teller, aint you?
It was a metaphor and no literal meaning was intended. The posting was meant to be mused over in its entirety. Not in parts that resonate and parts that do not. As for fortune red ... what was in you surfaced lah. well, one hears what one wants to hear and reads what one ones to read. There is nothing I can do, cos at the end of it all it the predicament is yours, rite/wrong - always subjective n relative to what IS
hmm, seibei chim lah. Anyway, you r quite right, one read and hear what one to hear, on the other hand, if one do not get one wanted to hear and read, one may be demoralised but if one is strong, shall seek for it.
so you like me or not?
Like is like, in facebook, I click on the "Like this/it" icon many times, but that does not represent love or die die must like hor
so do you love me or not?
deleted by TS
ok...IMHO he is interested in you.
yes, he culd just be nice to everyone etc etc, but I guess it's up to you also - if u like him too, but want to play class - then be prepared that he might eventually loose interest and look elsewhere. I agree to an extent that ideally the guy should make the first outright move, but again, whether or not u want to let an opportunity slip is up to u.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:so do you love me or not?
Everytime I read yr post, I dunno want to vomit or throw my ipad on yr head!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
love me just write. see TS post in AA need help. i know lots of otehr ppl in this world nid help also. your love problem i can help.
unless u hit the metal while its hot...otherwise, its just known as the...twinkel bell effect...
Originally posted by angel7030:
haa.. Then can you help me to smash angel's head.. lolxxx
deleted by TS