Hmm... SEEMINGLY true?Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:actually i think u noe wat u should do... but u juz feel that u need someone to convince u ...
Remind yourself of how you broke up with her in the past?Originally posted by Gary Wang:I still ove my ex girlfriend alot although we broke up 3 mths ago me still miss her, recently we were keeping in contacts then i discovered she got a boyfriend already. i was very sad at the same time i know i cannot do anything, but her relationship is on the rocks theses days . times when i ask her to stay with me but she tell mi she still love her boyfriend alot. Then i told her that i will wait for her, but am i veri stupid do to this anot. At the same time i still love her alot .should i wait for her?? TELL MI WHAT TO DO PLS
er....devil ar....dun condemn pple so quickly leh!!! gers oso have the ability of initiating a breakup leh. coz in this case, (since he din clear up) the ger broke up with him with the reason tt she wants to concentrate on her studies....Originally posted by Devil1976:Remind yourself of how you broke up with her in the past?That should very much be a very good 'exercise' for a start?
hey i am not lor. mi frend not all hev gf i am oso not heving any peer pressure lor thxs anywayOriginally posted by Klactovak:T|red! Teach me advanced theory in Love leh. heehee... wo yao zhuo AiQing ZhuanJia :p
Gary,
Just think carefully before you do anything. Everything's like unstable and all, so don't get yourself into quicksand just yet.
Anyway, what I'm saying is don't be in a hurry to mess up your life. I don't know if its love or is it because of peer pressure... If all your friends got girlfriends and you don't have, so you must have one too. Don't think of it this way, learn to handle your loneliness and perhaps open your eyes WIDE to look for a right girl to come along.
hey i tink i will work the relationship out wif her lor whether is last or not tt gonna depend on both us liaoz BUT thxs anyway 4 ur help lorOriginally posted by Retrac:I agree with Klactovak on the issue of the 3 months.... considering within that short period of time, she can get into another relationship and that now things are not working out .
maybe she took to the relationship with that guy as a rebound or she doesn't really understand what she wants from the relationship with you and the other guy.
think about it carefully.... even if you succeeded in getting back with her, how long will it last?
hahaha from the little i know of him, u dun hafta worry abt tt man! h|aKs~Originally posted by Atti:Gary,
Wait!!! but at the same time keep yr door open ........ if there's some1 good pop by in yr life........ dun be so stupid as to keep on waiting for yr ex then......... u dun owe her anything.....
Regards
Advanced Theory of LoveOriginally posted by t|rEd:oh, btw, oso give some advice as to how he can more directly get the ger, instead of having to like wait silently n patiently by her side n lend her the constant support and wait for her to re-discover his existence....=) okok, mebbe i'm shining abit of the wrong light...but just tt he feels strongly tt he would be more able to give her the happiness tt she deserves than the guy she's with presently lo...he can't tolerate the way she's always constantly upset with the way the r/s is going and tt she's always sad or sth liddat lo...he blifs tt he can bring her more happiness la basically....n rem, he din break up with her, she did.....real reason y, i oso dunno.........surface reason, eh....studies apparently....
It can mean 2 CONTRADICTARY things... ONE, his EX didn't really wanna break up with him... TWO, she's an EASY GIRL.... NO OFFENCE...Originally posted by Klactovak:This is so confusing... she broke off with you for less than 3 months. Within this 3 months she is already attached and her new relationship is already on the rocks. And over here you're still pining away for her.
Now do you see the picture? Like what the other says, maybe you will not want her back after all. Erm... I don't want to ask but how long was your relationship with her?
Somehow, I remember that Japanese serial "With Love". The male lead, was mumbling about physical relationships without love is like 2 pieces of flesh going at it. Sorry, I don't make sense but maybe some of you know that show.
Originally posted by t|rEd:er....devil ar....dun condemn pple so quickly leh!!! gers oso have the ability of initiating a breakup leh. coz in this case, (since he din clear up) the ger broke up with him with the reason tt she wants to concentrate on her studies....
newae, gary!!!! post the whole story la....dun tink da pple here mind readin the whole thing coz they sibei free one lo......
u post short summary, pple dunno this dunno tt.....how to help u?
I think you and TIRED might be hitting somewhere near the POINT here... Might be another "Quick kill the dinosaur BEFORE the EGG hatches" CASE.... Hmm... A MISTAKE that many of us 'helpers' tends to make.... Anyway... Still 'studying'.....Originally posted by Bear:I agree wif t|rEd, if there's a relationship that u dun even know whether will work out from ur point of view, there's no point asking for it to come back. Coz u have no definition there, u r even unsure of urself let alone u are taking the responsibility of a r/s... wat r u gonna do wif it?? get it and see how it's gonna work out?? by the time u see how it work out it's already too late, my dear. know wat u want. plan to get wat u want. u will get wat u want...