not true lah the sentance....toking on fone for hrs does not mean anything leh...(don angry wor)Originally posted by joanne:u 2 haf a complicated story.. have u ever hold her hand? maybe try holding her hand one day n , staring into her eyes n then whisper to her "would u like to be my gf?" hmm.. think since she dun mind toking to u for hours she most probably say yes...
all e bestremember to tell us the result hor... hee
Originally posted by cableman:------------------
hi guys new to this forum..
got to knoe a ger one yr younger than me for abt 5 months.
i dun knoe whether she like me or not but i do like her and wants her to be my gf.
we can tok on the on phone for hrs (2-3).
so would a ger tok to u for hrs but feel nothing for u?
YES.... It's HIGHLY POSSIBLE....
we used to go dinner every now and then . i will usually sent her home..to her lift. i really enjoyed that
i been to her house a few times all alone. she been to my house also
so how do i knoe is it just friendship bet us?
You can ASK.... NOT me... HER...
but yesterday while toking, she seems angry with me for not saying goods things to her since we become friends. and seems to reply my msg later nowsday..
am i too sensitive or gone with the wind already??
how can i go and approach her, even though i fail, we can still be friends ?? i think i simplily bo chi..
Refer to FireIce's POST....
would like to hear from ladies.
thankss
[/B]
hahahaha...Originally posted by Klactovak:pretend to check her lifelines on her palm and don't let go. See if she reacts to your touch. Heehee...
*sigh* at least u still have this kinda lobang ah, must treasure. Me want a girl come my house, go her house, tok with her on phone, sent her home, oso don have ah.... *sigh*Originally posted by cableman:hi guys new to this forum..
got to knoe a ger one yr younger than me for abt 5 months.
i dun knoe whether she like me or not but i do like her and wants her to be my gf.
we can tok on the on phone for hrs (2-3).
so would a ger tok to u for hrs but feel nothing for u?
we used to go dinner every now and then . i will usually sent her home..to her lift. i really enjoyed that
i been to her house a few times all alone. she been to my house also
so how do i knoe is it just friendship bet us?
but yesterday while toking, she seems angry with me for not saying goods things to her since we become friends. and seems to reply my msg later nowsday..
am i too sensitive or gone with the wind already??
how can i go and approach her, even though i fail, we can still be friends ?? i think i simplily bo chi..
would like to hear from ladies.
thankss
diam lar, giving stupid conclusions...Originally posted by blackhair:i ve a better idea.......have HER sit on YOUR face
thanks for the reply...Originally posted by TZR:*sigh* at least u still have this kinda lobang ah, must treasure. Me want a girl come my house, go her house, tok with her on phone, sent her home, oso don have ah.... *sigh*
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahaha...
last time got one guy tried this one me..
i slap his hand and pulled my hand away quickly..
i think it was a big blow to him...
i was not relli prepared lah..and then i no want give him wrong idea loh..
last time i also encountered this...seems like guys really like to use this method ar? but he succeeded...hee..my ex bf liao...
oooooooohhh.......touche....(bite me)Originally posted by TZR:diam lar, giving stupid conclusions...
good, bite u? hair can bite one meh? muahaha u MORON! Fool again~Originally posted by blackhair:oooooooohhh.......touche....(bite me)
I'd think its nicer to let me sit on your face.Originally posted by blackhair:oooooooohhh.......touche....(bite me)
and....FART~~~ Pp000TT muahaahaahaa....can u smell some nice aroma 0R~m0R~ ?? heeheeheeOriginally posted by TZR:I'd think its nicer to let me sit on your face.
ah i see........Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:and....FART~~~ Pp000TT muahaahaahaa....can u smell some nice aroma 0R~m0R~ ?? heeheehee
ehh but hor if hair can tok good liao leh....if fart on him....wait he fly donno go where liao... muahaahaahaha![]()
good that u know, coz i tot hair has no brains.... i think urs is just a peabrain...Originally posted by blackhair:ah i see........