if not u box them ar?? haahaaOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:i was smiling a lot liao den my voice was icky sweet. those acs boys got my money coz i donated to them so they better gif way to me next time
haahaa..woa laoz~ u jialt sial...haahaa...'tiao' them still considered tame meh? heehee...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:no, me very tame... i wont box them... instead i will glare at them or the most, ask for chupa chups apple flavoured lollipop. or gif me all the money they collected den i pretend is i ownself collect...
AHAHHAHA~~~~~ when u glare at pple arhz?? AHHAHHA~ wat do u think when I have been saying that u look like 'Bubbles' of Powerpuff girls.. Wat do u think she looks like in the cartoon??? scary or comical?? hahahaha~Originally posted by yolanda_tan:orh, so u like box eh...den boxing is too tame liao. how bout a big butcher knife going thru ur body...hmmm,not bad lah ....( relax....i wont b so violent,juz toying wif the tot..) den glare hor...hmmm,bear, if i glare at u hor, will i look scary? or look comical?
Hmm....Originally posted by yolanda_tan:hehe! no lah, my neck still normal length. it was a bendable animal pen brought to u by NKF Charity. me veri hapi coz i finished selling ALL my pens! and at least i did sumthing nice for pple wif kidney probs
Hmm... Got a POINT there... Don't be a 'collection tree'... Then might as well they put a DONATION BOX down there for people to donate...??Originally posted by Bear:I'll be travelling ard to many places in S'pore so shud not be a prob to drop by to gif u support.. but must see some effort made to get the donations one lehz... cann't just stand there an be a tree stump horz...
All the best for ur collection...
Originally posted by yolanda_tan:well, Klac, if that's a compliment, thanx! but no, i think that now as a student, the most i can contribute to this society is by doing such charitable stuff. Well, here's wat happened for todae.
I started off @ 7:35 am. so i went around toa payoh central n started selling flags. some pple were veri generous whereas sum juz gave us a blank look n walked past us. One of them even scolded my partner for harassing her.
After that, we saw that there were more pple selling the same thing as us so we took an MRT to Somerset. Guess wat? There were so many ACS(I) guys selling the same flags as uswoah, i was soooooo demoralised when i saw that. no choice, we walked from Somerset all the way to Dhoby Gout. There, we decided to take a train to Paya Lebar, coz it's further away from the city area. There were other pple selling too when we reached there but it wasn't as bad as b4. so we walked from Paya Lebar to Kebangan MRT collecting flags. And i managed to finish 2 n half sheets of stickers. I m not kidding when i said WALK from Paya Lebar to Kebangan
*PengZ~* kena tiao until died...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:orh...
Bear: I look like bubbles meh?
Klac:i glare at u wif my big big eyes
TZM 53: i LOOK at u wif my big big eyes
Bubbles with black hair that is... heheh~ Maybe my eyes pah stamp, if not everytime I see bubbles, she will remind me of you lorz, and I'll tell my friends who happen to be around me, saying that I got a friend who looks like this plush toy.. hehehe~ Ask Uncle Larry lorz.. don't know if he's still aroundOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:orh...
Bear: I look like bubbles meh?
Klac:i glare at u wif my big big eyes
TZM 53: i LOOK at u wif my big big eyes
haahaa...k lorZ~Originally posted by yolanda_tan:actually u had already turned into stone juz happen i m a kind medusa so u still can type lor