That's the best part the fat! Yum YUM!!!Originally posted by yolanda_tan:dun want... i saw him dripping with fat over the fire pit...
Putting faces is like when I think of devil76 , he's like a slim tall fellow who's very intellectual. TzM is like ahhhhh "Heck Lah", Yolanda is kind hearted and pure in a very simple way. And Klac is like a duh! What's happening "What me Worry" kind of fellow. Heehee... that's about it lor.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:putting faces? wat u mean?
And the Bear should very well reminds you of how a bear should look like...? :pOriginally posted by Klactovak:Putting faces is like when I think of devil76 , he's like a slim tall fellow who's very intellectual. TzM is like ahhhhh "Heck Lah", Yolanda is kind hearted and pure in a very simple way. And Klac is like a duh! What's happening "What me Worry" kind of fellow. Heehee... that's about it lor.
ke ai in a gurls point of view mahZ~ heehee :pOriginally posted by Bear:wahz... baby yoz.. you saying I not cute arhz?? Caught you talking behind me... hahhah~ now I know how much you understand me... Cause how can I guy be ke ai??? hehehe~ Me macho mahz... hahhaha~
Aiyah! Cute is UGLY but adorable... Bear not cute but adorable mah.... chey, Yolanda praise you must say "XieXie, Orh!"Originally posted by yolanda_tan:tp is the location and hmmm... i where got tok behind ur back bear? den forever frens bear is cute FOREVA!