...... FOOLS...? GOOD LUCK... BET they're still YOUNG?Originally posted by snowball72:i hav a fren who dun even mind accepting a girl who got herself pregnant wif another guy hor. Though he did tell the girl he will appreciate if the girl abort the baby, but he's aso willing 2 take care of it.Anyway,4 some reasons I'm unsure of,the girl kept the baby...goin 2 b 2mths old soon...and i see my fren as a happy father lor.
they say love is selfish..
i say true love makes a person selfless.
as long as the other party is happy,i'll be.
Maybe he wasn't happy before..?Originally posted by joanne:hmm..can a ger comment? hmm..i think i would mind if my bf not a virgin liao leh.. like i think next time if i am intimate wif him, he will be thinking of how "happy" he is wif another girl before...this is wat i think lah.. haha..
Originally posted by Devil1976:eh..not realli ...the guy 26 or 27 lidat..the girl 23. the thing is..the girl dun seem 2 understand how much my fren is actually sacrifacing for her lor...
...... FOOLS...? GOOD LUCK... BET they're still YOUNG?
[/B]
Maybe he wasn't happy before..?Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by joanne:
[b]hmm..can a ger comment? hmm..i think i would mind if my bf not a virgin liao leh.. like i think next time if i am intimate wif him, he will be thinking of how "happy" he is wif another girl before...this is wat i think lah.. haha..
WAH!!! Good, Cheong some more got second baby but your friend not the father.... chey!Originally posted by snowball72:eh..not realli ...the guy 26 or 27 lidat..the girl 23. the thing is..the girl dun seem 2 understand how much my fren is actually sacrifacing for her lor...
sometimes stil take him for granted...can u imagine...she go CHEONG then my fren stay at home look after baby??
huh?wat second baby? he look after dat 2mths old baby lah..wher got so fast feed another mouth..if really like dat ah..i tink i'll see him eating grass liao loh..Originally posted by Klactovak:WAH!!! Good, Cheong some more got second baby but your friend not the father.... chey!
What is becoming to the world.... :~ Bwahahahahaha.....
SO it've ALREADY HAPPENED...?Originally posted by snowball72:eh..not realli ...the guy 26 or 27 lidat..the girl 23. the thing is..the girl dun seem 2 understand how much my fren is actually sacrifacing for her lor...
sometimes stil take him for granted...can u imagine...she go CHEONG then my fren stay at home look after baby??
Yup... I KNOW of ALOT of people who go visit with their friends but NEVER DO ANYTHING.... It's TRUE... But I can't say ANYTHING for your EX's case... Well.. What he told you in this case has LITTLE to do with whether you should TRUST him or not...?Originally posted by joanne:hmm..dunno leh..thats y i think lah.. last time my ex used to tell me that he went to a brothel wif his frens before but he nv wat lah.he say he just wait there for his fren.. he told me this u expect me to still believe him meh? i mean as in ermm..believe he nv wat also.. i dun think so loh..so i feel insecure..thats y i think i am v concerned if my bf is a virgin or not.. hmm...
Hey! You fren have my respect! Tell you to "jia you" !! KAMPATEH~!Originally posted by snowball72:huh?wat second baby? he look after dat 2mths old baby lah..wher got so fast feed another mouth..if really like dat ah..i tink i'll see him eating grass liao loh..
Guess it just goes to show HOW MUCH ya love her in a sense...? Hmm... Anyway, ALL THE BEST to you TWO....?Originally posted by TylerWong:Larry... Thanks for your advice... Probably you don't know the whole senario... Anyway... I forgive her too... haha... Immediately after she told me... I find that I am damn cool... 'We need to talk... I had sex with another guy...' 'Oh is it? Nah its okie... no bid deal...' Haha...
Cheers Mate!
abit sacastic huh?Originally posted by TylerWong:joanne... Hmm... You are special... Either you are still young... or you are really a very conservative gal... Anyway... Good luck for you in hunting for a Virgin in this 21st Century! =)
Cheers!
Is your current bf a VIRGIN then..?? Joanne like to 'taste' Virgin huh...???Originally posted by joanne:abit sacastic huh?not that i am conservative but i noe my limits n morales.