What had happen had happen, the only thing for u to do nw is to sit down with your mum and explain to her, surely she will understand.Originally posted by yc:how was ur mum reaction after that to u? did she ignore or scold u or anythg? find a chance to talk to her & let her know ur rs with ur bf & bring him home more often to mix ard more with ur family lor. ur mum will eventually accept d fact that her girl girl has grown & take care of herself.. unless u had past records of other bf tat give her bad impression b4??
wad ever she says...juz say oR~~ or ok....u noe?Originally posted by joanne:hmm..my mum she didnt scold me but she called up my sis cos she noes that i am v close to my sis..then she asked my sis to convey the msg to me..tell me not to get into r/s etc. n study hard... u noe..tat type of things mothers always say...
just now she tok to me, she just ask me to study hard etc lah.. but she kips "suaning" me here n there at home..like if i going out, she will say "dun always go pah toh" when i am not loh.. aiyah..v fan leh...
actually wanna bring my bf home soon one, now he himself dun dare come to my house.. hahaha.. he dun dare to face my mum...
Hmm....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:leave it as it is... if u try explaining too much...things might b blown out of proportion...tts worse...so juz leave it and see hao it goes...
so easily understand meh.. hmm.. now i am trying to study hard lohz.. that's all i can do!!!Originally posted by TZR:aiyah explain that u got study, just need someone to share your thoughts and stuffs lah. Having a b/f means nothing what, siao. We are humans, we have thoughts and feelings what. Getting into relationships are part of life. Cannot hide one. Expain this to ur mum. Hope she understands...
haha..if i still go n tell my mum a goodbye kiss is common ah...i think she will kill me liao.. hahaha..do such a thing rite in front of her..hmm.. u think i still haf the guts to tok back ah? heeOriginally posted by FireIce:next time round..do a thorough check...
coast clear liao then do it..
hahahaha
anyway..shd tell ur mom is the 21st century liao..a goodbye kiss is bery common..
FI: hmm common aR hey hey ...y not we go out oso...thn i send u home u gif me big big goodbye kiss?gum bo ?haahaahaaOriginally posted by FireIce:next time round..do a thorough check...
coast clear liao then do it..
hahahaha
anyway..shd tell ur mom is the 21st century liao..a goodbye kiss is bery common..
eeks..chi koh peh!!! hahaha...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:FI: hmm common aR hey hey ...y not we go out oso...thn i send u home u gif me big big goodbye kiss?gum bo ?haahaahaa![]()
:p
can loh...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:FI: hmm common aR hey hey ...y not we go out oso...thn i send u home u gif me big big goodbye kiss?gum bo ?haahaahaa![]()
:p
haiz... so many peopel in the forum already call me uncle Bear liaoz.. how not be old... haiz... *cough* *cough* besides, me studying psychology how not to be old.. *ahem* *ahem* must be wiser to help people out mahz.. you have to understand *cough* i have to bind the family *cough* together, and not just side with the children or the parents.. have to draw the *cough* line in between... *ahem* you know what is 'zhong yong zi dao'??have to respect both parties and to let both parties understand people... thought i know that most people already what's going on.. but as time goes by, we just tends to take it for granted and it becomes a nag to you... and just need someone else to drive it into you again...Originally posted by joanne:btw, bear, u sound a an ah peh.. ah gong jiang gu.. hahaha.. but nvm, thanks for ur advices!!!
now then u know ah? haiyoh.....Originally posted by joanne:eeks..chi koh peh!!! hahaha...![]()
Maybe all mothers are the same coz my mum oso like dat!Originally posted by joanne:hmm..my mum she didnt scold me but she called up my sis cos she noes that i am v close to my sis..then she asked my sis to convey the msg to me..tell me not to get into r/s etc. n study hard... u noe..tat type of things mothers always say...
just now she tok to me, she just ask me to study hard etc lah.. but she kips "suaning" me here n there at home..like if i going out, she will say "dun always go pah toh" when i am not loh.. aiyah..v fan leh...
actually wanna bring my bf home soon one, now he himself dun dare come to my house.. hahaha.. he dun dare to face my mum...
y? u jeolous aR? haahaahaaOriginally posted by joanne:eeks..chi koh peh!!! hahaha...![]()