hi all there will be a outing to Marine South on the date 30/09/01 ... Meet at Marine South MRT station bus stop at 8.30pm... We will go eat steamboat at Marine South and also a photo taking sessions ( i will bring the camera ) ... after that we will proceed to East Coast Macdonald ... East Coast can play billard , pool and also not forgetting CS players ... those interested can call mi at 97497977 or leave a post here to confirm ... For those who dun have a bike but thinking of going for the outing , pls do not post here , pls call me directly so that i can arrange riders ... Those who have bikes can pillion ppls , pls post in the format below :
Name :
transport:
can pillion or take passenages: answer is can or cannot
actually i got most ppl contact liao so before that day i will call those whose have give me their contacts , so those havnt give me pls post it here or call mi ...
*** Ivan , u will contact francis on that day b4 ... and hor now i jio outing u better turn up
here a list of ppl contacts i have :
1)^TZM53^ aka ivan
2)Laksa aka ah seng
3)FR8398 aka kenneth
4)TZR aka francis
5)MysteriousGUy aka Andy
6)Redsuns4 aka Calvin
7)fp2075 aka Shawn

Redguy aka Wan
9)ah tee aka Ah Tee
10)TZM150 aka Ariffin
11)3821 aka WeiLiang