do u mean "attach"?Originally posted by tiger beer:1st question: do you guys and girls go out with your ex boyfriend or girlfriend and you're not attract or attract liao!
take handphone numner???? u mean if stranger approach and ask for my lumber?2nd question: if your ex boyfriend or girlfriend call you were you answer the phone? or just off the phone?[/quote]
do u mean "will" u ans the fone?
i don't see why i shd not answer the fone................
[quote]3th question: if a guy or a gal come and take your handphone number were you give him or her?
1st qns: errrrmm.. me seldom go out with my ex-bf whether be it attach or anot.. but of cos will SMS like this..Originally posted by tiger beer:1st question: do you guys and girls go out with your ex boyfriend or girlfriend and you're not attract or attract liao!
2nd question: if your ex boyfriend or girlfriend call you were you answer the phone? or just off the phone?
3th question: if a guy or a gal come and take your handphone number were you give him or her?
Ye meg beli da goot...Originally posted by tiger beer:i attract liao but my bf @ oversea n im @ s'pore ley! i nt trust tis relation dun noe will he find a new 1? if can i try nt to hurt my oversea bf!
ya i noe my ex is nt a enemy but i noe him very well he hurt me b4 i noe wat he want when he called me!
last nite i went my car lesson got a guy cum over me he talk to me a while after i going to leave driving centre he wanna take my hp no! for u all were u gif him/her ur hp no?
Ye eng beli da goot...Originally posted by tiger beer:i attract liao but my bf @ oversea n im @ s'pore ley! i nt trust tis relation dun noe will he find a new 1? if can i try nt to hurt my oversea bf!
ya i noe my ex is nt a enemy but i noe him very well he hurt me b4 i noe wat he want when he called me!
last nite i went my car lesson got a guy cum over me he talk to me a while after i going to leave driving centre he wanna take my hp no! for u all were u gif him/her ur hp no?
1. i only go out wif my ex when im not attached...when im attached, i wait for them to contact me...Originally posted by tiger beer:1st question: do you guys and girls go out with your ex boyfriend or girlfriend and you're not attract or attract liao!
2nd question: if your ex boyfriend or girlfriend call you were you answer the phone? or just off the phone?
3th question: if a guy or a gal come and take your handphone number were you give him or her?
i'm sorie my han yu ping ying not very gd what u mean?Originally posted by loneryu00:Ye meg beli da goot...
i not understant.Originally posted by loneryu00:Ye eng beli da goot...
oh i see! by the way thank you for answer my question!Originally posted by aHGer^83:1. i only go out wif my ex when im not attached...when im attached, i wait for them to contact me...
2. ex call me? answer lor...
3. guy wan my number? only if he ask me personally lor...if he ask his fren to help him...den no way...![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:oh yes! i like it tis answer!
3 ) never give fone numbers to strangers, unless u really hit off well wif that person and it's not going to be the "one of" times u meet up[/b]
I want, but they don't wantOriginally posted by tiger beer:1st question: do you guys and girls go out with your ex boyfriend or girlfriend and you're not attract or attract liao!
1) Depends on the circumstances. If the r/s ended badly, then no.Originally posted by tiger beer:1st question: do you guys and girls go out with your ex boyfriend or girlfriend and you're not attract or attract liao!
yr english is weird... Dats wat I meant.Originally posted by tiger beer:i not understant.
I also say...Originally posted by loneryu00:yr english is weird... Dats wat I meant.
oic!Originally posted by Honeybunz:I want, but they don't want![]()
oh ok thanks for your advice!Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:1) Depends on the circumstances. If the r/s ended badly, then no.
2) I won't call him. But if he takes the initiative to call me, I will answer the call. However, if I hate his guts, then no.
3) If I am attracted to him, then maybe... heh![]()
my english is very bad so pie sai!Originally posted by loneryu00:yr english is weird... Dats wat I meant.
i study untill primary 4 so my english very bad!Originally posted by Honeybunz:I also say...
pie sai??Originally posted by tiger beer:my english is very bad so pie sai!
ya lor......Originally posted by joe82:pie sai??![]()