wah..our uncle bear also face love problems huh?? *sayang* haha.. relaz...Originally posted by Bear:Given to me was a chance to know you.
On the 3rd occasion that I asked, I had you by my side.
How I thought that life was such a bliss.
Wondering to myself, if this is just a dream.
All the time spend with you, there was never a moment of sadness.
Nightly, I waited for you, your calls and your messages.
Zillions of things went through my mind, when I felt uncertain.
Hearing your voice over the phone, calms my yearning heart
Everything was just a little dream.
Now and then, I wish I'll dream again.
------------------Originally posted by joanne:wah..our uncle bear also face love problems huh?? *sayang* haha.. relaz...
Originally posted by Bear:You mean FANTASIZE..?? :p
[BI'm sure people do think of things before they sleep at night...
[/B]
You mean FANTASIZE..?? :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Bear:
[BI'm sure people do think of things before they sleep at night...
Not really having love problems.. just missing someone that's all.. Especially when you're alone here, tends to think of things even more... I'm sure people do think of things before they sleep at night...Yes, people do think of things they rather not think about in the day at nights while trying to get to sleep. But I guess once u psyched urself not to think about it, it comes like a 2nd nature to you soon?
Originally posted by Larry:A lonely heart seeks another.
You mean when you use whip to hit yourself...? :pOriginally posted by Klactovak:Yah yah... I also do that. Heehee... fantasize is normal lah. It's only when you become your own fantasy then die... :p
You FANTASIZE too?Originally posted by yc:reminds me of someone...agn..
------------------Originally posted by yc:reminds me of someone...agn..
...and I miss sniping u :pOriginally posted by Bear:Well, when you're all alone at night... what can you do... memories seeps in... Not that you want it... in fact lots of it will flow in... it gets worse when you feel so small and alone in a new world... thinking and dreaming or maybe you can even use the term fantasizing here...
Missed home... missed my friends... missed the food... missed you guyz.. =~(
*tsk tsk*Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:...and I miss sniping u :p
This is the MISLEADING part of life... Everytime someone says something or give advice(s), others would expect them to live up to the standard or CRITERIA... But... Don't forget... Afterall, we're still HUMANs...?Originally posted by t|rEd:bear bear ah, dao di shi shen me shi qing tu ran jian shi ni cu jin shang qing??? dun understand ah? eh......wat was the contributing factor to this bout of "misery" or should i say depression. dunno la. but u hor, everytime tell pple to tell u everything/anything tt's bothering them, den u urself dun do it...haiz.....*tsk tsk*
must set gd example ma......hee~ =)
but it's up to u la.......
zhi xiang shuo over there, ni ren di sheng shu......qing hao hao zhao gu zi ji, bie rang zai jia li de fu mu qin wei ni cao xin.........=))) dun let ur parents worry abt u ya? tink u noe oso la......
anywayz, you xin shi bothering u de hua, qing jin quan ba ta tu chu lai, gen wo men fen xiang lo....dun think the pple here will mind. =))
------------------Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:...and I miss sniping u :p
scare scareOriginally posted by Bear:hahaha~ think you got to try harder next time.. ehehhe~ I'm training with the Americans here... ehhehe~
------------------Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:Yo Bear,
It's time to look ahead. Dreams are part of the memories we have in the past. Now u r in America studying, dun let this things get in the way of ur studies.
Ya, wat u say in the past, time really helps. It helps u settle down in ur new environment and in no time, forget the things back in Singapore.
btw, seldom c u in the icq nowadays. wanna chat wif u one day... good luck
------------------Originally posted by t|rEd:=) well, there's nothing really tt i can say here, but just gonna say sth. hee~ =) guess this is where bu zai hu tian chang di jiu, zhi zai hu ceng jing yong you comes in......agree? =)) me agree with *sad_soul* la, ji ran ta bu dong de zhen xi ni, den ba ta gei wang le ba............zong hui you ren dong de qu zhen xi qu ai xi ni de......dun think to much la.....suo wei ye chang meng duo.....
btw, y r u apologizing about ur thoughts? it's totally ok o air it if u're not offending neone wat. =) ain't it??
hmmm... ok i will send some food to u. Once ur com is up, i will send u the pics of the tasty made in Singapore food, juz look at them and it will satify ur bear tummy...heehee...Originally posted by Bear:I'm looking forward all the time.. or rather most of the time... It's usually the 7 minutes before I fall asleep that hurts.. besides that I'm always that cheery... =) not to worryz...
Well if you're asking me to forget S'pore that's a bit of a prob manz... Can't forget all the food back there... Someone mind sending me some food?? I missed them terribly... Anything except Western, Mexican and Italian... hehehhe~
Icq?? No computer so cannot icq... hehhe~ wait I buy a laptop first.. but don't know when though... Think will be long long time later... Now no money, and my dad just paid about $10000+ for fees and housing here.. Don't want to burden him further for the next few months...