wEll,wat i mean is she actualli hestitate to tell tat guy abt were she actualli is la. .tats all la. .n her reason as to tat is was not nice to let tat guy noe she at my hm didnt go dwn 2 well wth mi. . .i mean,wat is 'not nice'?????tat reali bothers mi. . .i kept tinking,was i wrong or wat by bein angry.....Originally posted by Larry:Sp51:
No offence, but I do have some problem understanding what u are trying to say.
It could be possible that she's keeping a second option. But as a guy, u shouldn't really mind such trivial matters. My personal experience is that if we choose to close our eyes to trivial matters, most relationships can last.
Hmm,sounds like ur gf n u have a big prob here...Originally posted by Sp51:n i oso found out tat 2 days aft we broke,she was at a pub n a guy gave her sm flowers. . .although he didnt got the number or wat,she actually bought it hm and left it on her bed. . .she keep claim she not interested in noeing him. . .i reali dam stres. . .y she do all these type of tings n she dun tink is wrong. .
I agreed totally, it's too small a matter to lead to a break up, did u ever sit down and talk things out with your gf when everyone is calm. Don't say "break up" in a fit of anger, understd?Originally posted by joanne:hmm..maybe she really thinks that a girl to be at a guy's house is not too nice so she didnt want to tell that guy.. but i do think that u haf a right to get angry over it.. if i were u, i too will be angry i think.. but then it's too kua zhang to break up cos of this silly reason, it just shows tat the relationship b/w u 2 cannot even tahan trivial matters like this.. now it's over b/w u 2, n i think it's fine for her to accept flowers n courtship from other guys.. n if u wan to get her back, make sure that u are able to withstand the weird behaviour of her loh..if not the r/s is bound to fail again...
Originally posted by Devil1976:eH,THANX ALOT AH. . .YR ENTIRE POST REALI PISS ME OFF. . . YA RITE,LET YR MOUTH DO ALL THE TOKING AH. .EVERY SINGLE WORD,THOUGH SOME RITE BUT SOME ARE. . . R U SHOOTING MI OFF???OR DID SMTHING BAD HAPPEN TO U. . HEY DOG,U DUN HAV TO SHOOT MI OFF LIKE TAT. . .I ADVISE U TO CM N LET MI WHACK YR CANDY ASS. . . TAKE TIS!!! ..!..
1. I [b]think there's NOT your gf's FAULT that someone's after her.
2. I think she have the RIGHTS to CHOOSE her FRIENDS and RESERVE whatever INFORMATION she wants as her own PRIVACY from her FRIENDS.
3. I DON'T think there is ANYTHING wrong with her bringing FLOWERs back home SINCE she've got NO BF already. I also THINK her EX. might not be SO SWEET as to buy her FLOWERS. You HAD your CHANCE. You just GAVE it AWAY....
4. I ALSO THINK you BETTER take this as A LESSON for YOURSELF so that your NEXT (?) relationship would be a more fruitful one. I DON'T know anything about your gf to comment about HER. BUT IF that's all the 'MAJOR FAULTs' you can FIND in her to have CAUSED you this BREAKUP. I ADVISE you to do some SOUL SEARCHING....
[/B]
Originally posted by Devil1976:wen u r in his shoes then u'll noe hw it actually feels like... fancy u being so lau lan abt your comments.... wen yr day comes .... u'll then noe hw it feels....u r one arrogant fella huh.....
1. I [b]think there's NOT your gf's FAULT that someone's after her.
2. I think she have the RIGHTS to CHOOSE her FRIENDS and RESERVE whatever INFORMATION she wants as her own PRIVACY from her FRIENDS.
3. I DON'T think there is ANYTHING wrong with her bringing FLOWERs back home SINCE she've got NO BF already. I also THINK her EX. might not be SO SWEET as to buy her FLOWERS. You HAD your CHANCE. You just GAVE it AWAY....
4. I ALSO THINK you BETTER take this as A LESSON for YOURSELF so that your NEXT (?) relationship would be a more fruitful one. I DON'T know anything about your gf to comment about HER. BUT IF that's all the 'MAJOR FAULTs' you can FIND in her to have CAUSED you this BREAKUP. I ADVISE you to do some SOUL SEARCHING....
[/B]
Originally posted by Sp51:Oh YA,WAT U MEAN BY ex Wont send her flowers??after all,i did send a couple of WREATH TO YR MUM FUNERAL WAT. . .HEY,U EVEN DID SAY THANX WAT. . .SIGH,SHORT MEMORY. . .DOES THE WORD SON OF A BITCH SOUNDS FAMILLER???/HEY,STOP REACTING. . .SORI TO GET U SO AGITED BUT 3 WORDS 4 U-BRING IT ON
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b]1. I [b]think there's NOT your gf's FAULT that someone's after her.
[/B]
HEY,thanx 4 replying. . .appreciate it alot. . .Originally posted by mikegk_76:I agreed totally, it's too small a matter to lead to a break up, did u ever sit down and talk things out with your gf when everyone is calm. Don't say "break up" in a fit of anger, understd?
WAH LAO!!! WOT HAPPENED?!? Relax lah... basket like that sooner or later the chit chat people die from heart attack. Devil, you damn "ay-sai". So fierce your post but... quite true, not tactful but true.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... THANKS for your REPLY, POOR ATTEMPT at FLAME and 'little act' (You should know better yourself, I have NO INTENTION of exposing anything for you right now...)...YES, I'm ARROGANT... With OR without friends or family, it's MY OWN decision for now... You don't pretty much have to worry about it for now.... I think you should have BETTER LUCK taking care of yourself 1st for now...?
Another thing for you?Before I start, I reckon you might even wanna consider going back to your POSTs and do some 'modifications' for me...? Hehheh...
1. If the NEEDLE didn't stick RIGHT into your ASS, you WON'T feel the PAIN...
2. You seems to have a VERY BAD TEMPER (Not to mention CHILDISH and DISHONEST behavior...) Maybe that EXPLAINs a little WHY your EX would wanna leave you..? <- I'm just SUGGESTING... Who knows? MAYBE not...? If I am YOU, I might wanna consider letting go of the NICK and come back as a GOOD BOY?Hehheh... HAVE A NICE DAY...
"Medications... Mama always say it has to be BITTER in order to HEAL DEEP..."
For some people being TACTFUL won't help... You can ALWAYS see yourself as a VICTIM but you SHOULD know BETTER yourself...?Originally posted by Klactovak:WAH LAO!!! WOT HAPPENED?!? Relax lah... basket like that sooner or later the chit chat people die from heart attack. Devil, you damn "ay-sai". So fierce your post but... quite true, not tactful but true.
Don't worry about me ok?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Ai yar..dun quarrel lar..
devil:
Dun be so angry lar...be happy!
Realli dun wish to c u pple quarrelling in here...dis is supposed to be a place where pple share their probs n not a place for pple to quarrel leh...dun quarrel muz he mu gong chu kk??
For some people being TACTFUL won't help... You can ALWAYS see yourself as a VICTIM but you SHOULD know BETTER yourself...?Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Klactovak:
[b] WAH LAO!!! WOT HAPPENED?!? Relax lah... basket like that sooner or later the chit chat people die from heart attack. Devil, you damn "ay-sai". So fierce your post but... quite true, not tactful but true.