I'm a disgrace to the female population...that's what alot of my friends say. I'm rely alot on my bf. Everything is bf bf...bf comes first before anything else. I can do alot of things willingly for him. Like changing myself, listening to whatever he wants me to do. They always say I'm an obedient gf lor. Hehe. Well...I personally feel lah...I change myself for him, becos I love him, becos I love him, whatever I do for him, I'm happy. I dun feel suppressed or feel that I'm forcing myself to change. I feel happy when I do things for him. I want to spend my time with him. I dun go cheong with my friends cos he say gals shouldn't stay out late...so I dun go...anyway I'm not interested either.
I'm the kind who can't live without him. Hehe. Call me a weakling...cos I admit I am lah. I still have the thinking that a woman's place is at home. Being able to make the perfect homemaker is my greatest goal in life. I'm currently undertaking BSc...but I'm trying to learn to cook, knit and iron my own clothes, wash the dishes etc etc (cos I used to have maids to do these for me...then when no maid, my mom will do it). My Bsc...hmm...I dun really care if I get first class or not...I just wanna pass, go Australia with my bf, wait for him to finish studies then get married.
But I must say, alot of woman out there are very career minded and very 'big woman' lor...they really think that without guys, they won't die...but alot of them no bf so they'll say these lah. Like my sister...last time she also say she no guy won't die...she dun think she wanna get married at all...all she want is money and that's enough. Now leh...she's so troubled over her love life. Had three bfs liao...and get so upset when she broke up with them. Who says she no need guys.
I guess at different points in life, one will have different ideas and thinkings. Maybe now I seems like I'll die without my bf, but who knows if I break up with him (touch wood), I may also think that no guy won't die.
Alot of gals (not saying ALL) dun really mean what they say. Like my friend, she always say she dun foresee herself marrying her current bf, and she dun give a damn about him, she dun care if he two-timed her...but what happens? She still felt sad when her bf two-timed her, she refused to break up with him...still say she love him and dun wanna leave him and that she cannot live without men. Hmmm...quite fickle minded as in now she can say she no need guy, the next min she say she cannot live without them. It's like guys make them love and hate at the same time. Love but scared of being hurt by them. Hai...women can be a complex creatures at times.