When one of my buddies went overseas for studies the feeling was like FROZEN down there too...? But after everything if it's there it's THERE.... We're back to our GOOD OLD DAYS again...? Good luck to you....?Originally posted by butter:my best guy friend went overseas yesterday... and he is not coming back for another few more years...so sad ...... and the worst part is a few mins ago he just called me ... (although im missing him already) we just ran out of things to say... it feels so weird ... so arkward...we used to talk about everything...really everything ... but recently before he left...whenever we have a conversation there will always be akward slience(hate it!)...why did it happen?i duno...i just want the old feelings back... but it seems so hard now... esp now that he is away...im really afraid that we will lose contact... i really dun1 to lose such a gd friend....
what make u say that ?Originally posted by loneryu00:I TINK U have a "special" kinda feelings for him, even though U 2 r only GOOD frens![]()
u are sooo lucky... many pple change after they come back from abroad...and my friend is not even going to come back...hes not a singaporean....Originally posted by Devil1976:When one of my buddies went overseas for studies the feeling was like FROZEN down there too...? But after everything if it's there it's THERE.... We're back to our GOOD OLD DAYS again...? Good luck to you....?![]()
u r a gay!?!?!Originally posted by loneryu00:If hes NOT coming back... Y not.... VISIT him...? Dat simple... & Yah... U DO have a "special" feeling for him... BUT may not be love... sum thing else lah... watever it is... do cherish him & keep in CONTACT wif him... in da meantime while he gone, U can search for another 1...![]()
Wat made U tink I am 1......?Originally posted by J fellow:u r a gay!?!?!
Yes U r...Originally posted by Estee:well after being GOOD frens with each other, i believe there'll be a sense of belonging?? you MIGHT have special feelings for him, but on the other hand, might not.........oh am i contradicting here again?? haizzzz![]()
My buddies are not local too.... And one of them might be leaving Singapore for good...? Imagine our friendship and brotherhood is gonna end up like dust in the air...? No matter what happens now.... But why think so much? Even if I'm not gonna ever see him again after that, NOTHING's gonna change our FRIENDSHIP.... This is not an INVESTMENT... This is my BUDDY....Originally posted by butter:u are sooo lucky... many pple change after they come back from abroad...and my friend is not even going to come back...hes not a singaporean....![]()
Woohooo!Originally posted by Devil1976:My buddies are not local too.... And one of them might be leaving Singapore for good...? Imagine our friendship and brotherhood is gonna end up like dust in the air...? No matter what happens now.... But why think so much? Even if I'm not gonna ever see him again after that, NOTHING's gonna change our FRIENDSHIP.... This is not an INVESTMENT... This is my BUDDY....![]()
wah how i wish i can look for him man...ya true... maybe my special feelings are not really 'that' kind of feelings that im thinking of...Originally posted by loneryu00:If hes NOT coming back... Y not.... VISIT him...? Dat simple... & Yah... U DO have a "special" feeling for him... BUT may not be love... sum thing else lah... watever it is... do cherish him & keep in CONTACT wif him... in da meantime while he gone, U can search for another 1...![]()
If BELIEVING is gonna make things come TRUE, then you should START BELIEVING.... But have ya chose the right direction yet...?Originally posted by butter:wah how i wish i can look for him man...ya true... maybe my special feelings are not really 'that' kind of feelings that im thinking of...
Hai ya ... really regretted taking him for granted all these years...do u guys really think that friendship can last that long? but somehow i still feel that one day we will lose contact ... (duno why)...i guess he will be so busy making news friends that he will forget me lo...or maybe even if we keep contact we will eventually lost the 'mo qi' that we use to have...i think thats what im most afraid of....
Dear Butter,Originally posted by butter:my best guy friend went overseas yesterday... and he is not coming back for another few more years...so sad ...... and the worst part is a few mins ago he just called me ... (although im missing him already) we just ran out of things to say... it feels so weird ... so arkward...we used to talk about everything...really everything ... but recently before he left...whenever we have a conversation there will always be akward slience(hate it!)...why did it happen?i duno...i just want the old feelings back... but it seems so hard now... esp now that he is away...im really afraid that we will lose contact... i really dun1 to lose such a gd friend....
Yes. As long as U 2 value da frenship, yes. Lose "Muo Qi"? No lah... Muo Qi is hard to comprehend in a good r/s... like me & my buddy... noe for more than 1/2 my life time liao... even tok to a state nth to tok... but "Muo Qi" still there... Dun worry... things r NOT as bad as U tink...Originally posted by butter:wah how i wish i can look for him man...ya true... maybe my special feelings are not really 'that' kind of feelings that im thinking of...
Hai ya ... really regretted taking him for granted all these years...do u guys really think that friendship can last that long? but somehow i still feel that one day we will lose contact ... (duno why)...i guess he will be so busy making news friends that he will forget me lo...or maybe even if we keep contact we will eventually lost the 'mo qi' that we use to have...i think thats what im most afraid of....