coz this is the saddest flash i have ever seen..Originally posted by Master -_-:so many ppl are sad now![]()
Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:JUst wondering what did u all see ? i just saw a few lines of chinese words, then got a screaming ghost appear alreadi, like tt veri touching meh ? i realli dun get it ...
Originally posted by kohanson:looks like you let the cat out of the bag.
Yah indeed there's this ghost that appear infront of my screen yesterday nite. bloody hell .. then lucky the girl shout not that loud coz my speakers weren't that loud at night..
agreedOriginally posted by narz:i guess we've got some very imaginative crappers here....
no thanks.... narz jie very timid one....Originally posted by Master -_-:want some more?![]()
no 10q.Originally posted by Master -_-:want some more?![]()
no need.Originally posted by Master -_-:want some more?![]()
/takes note to NEVER view any "recommendation" by -_-Originally posted by Master -_-:i can give u all a more "sadder" one![]()
*ouch*Originally posted by narz:/takes note to NEVER view any "recommendation" by -_-![]()
point notedOriginally posted by narz:/takes note to NEVER view any "recommendation" by -_-![]()
receive a sadako attachment that will pop onto ur screen after a few minutes. I really pity those who click several times thinking the program din run.Originally posted by puppylove:well.. it's a nice thing if just woke up and need something to wake u up fully.. kinda like a cold showerbut lucky the face wasn that scary.. me see scarier one.. haha got some is thru email.. got once i think i heng, i had the webbie but i didn see the pic, i only heard the scream....
Originally posted by C-100:I regret not reading e whole thread b4 clicking...
Heart failure sia...
master has got himself 1 more innocent victimOriginally posted by C-100:I regret not reading e whole thread b4 clicking...
Heart failure sia...
ya.... so 'touched' tat i jumped off my chair....-_-"Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
touched?![]()
Originally posted by joe82:add me... me another victim... nearly smashed my monitor screen... i was preparing to watch a nice flash moovee