when the day comes, you will know
i don't know how to advice people well... but the idea is.. i wanna let you understand that instead of spending so much time thinking the negative, why not put it to good use and spend the time happy with your daughter.
you know, there are many attractions in singapore
i suddenly remember zoo is having some painting events for kids and today 18 dec is the last day. why not bring your daughter out and have fun?
ya you're right. Why bother abt my wife when i can be happy spending time with my daughter. I went to the zoo with her 2 weeks ago. She loves the water playground.
I got a guy fren his wife always go party till very late
told me he leave her alone & got out with his own frens
they like to spend time in temple chanting
they like to go out separately?
go temple chanting?
I can only commiserate with your predicament.
My prayers will be for your peace of mind and the well-being of your family.
Be strong.
Originally posted by Jlsky70:they like to go out separately?
go temple chanting?
my fren with his group of guys fren
they like spend time in temple
I am a girl and i disapprove this kind of woman. Actually most girls hate this kind of woman.
The thing about the young manager, I bet a few months down the road he will be bedding another woman be it married or not and it will be going on and on.
So let be teach you to do things to make life hard for your unfaithful cheating wife and the fling dick third party pervert manager. Well, it can be kind of hard to stomach this.
1) install pin hole cams in your room, video tape or take photos of them bedding each other.
2)Voice record the confrontation with the third party with your wife with you. Make sure to make it that both of them are the super bad guys and you are the poor victim. Best is you got the video of the guy hit you. Or your wife say bitchy stuff.
3) Compile all the dirty secrets and print out the pictures and stand at their company door and give it to every employee in their company. (Those less explict one in case you got into trouble) To ruin both of their reputation and either both or the manager will get sack and will be the topic of talks in the company.
4) I bet you have your wife friends and family contact number. or email. Send them all those pictures and videos. (those less explict one in case you got into trouble)
5) Treat your daughter better and keep her happy and safe. And tell her a little of whats happen. Children will bound to detect what is going on so it is better to let her know the truth now slowly rather than suddenly. and if she know what is going on and obviously she will chose to go with you when it is time for the custody case. and courts will take the child prefrence into account.
6) Don't lose your cool when dealing with them and remember to take evidence without them knowing and also, keep your evidence safe and don't do illegal stuff. and remember that woman will be at it again even if cries and say she won't do it again. Got once means got twice.
Same goes to man too.
Gambatte! Fighting! Jia You!
TS no longer thinks his wife is having an affair.
He knows for sure.
Originally posted by JerryJan:
my fren with his group of guys frenthey like spend time in temple
Temple of doom?
Originally posted by mancha:TS no longer thinks his wife is having an affair.
He knows for sure.
Ya, more of an internal affair now
Originally posted by Jlsky70:i'm not so sure what make you think that i had neglected her and resented her in the past. It's not only this year that i tried to do my part to keep this marriage.
Our 1st 2 years of marriage was wonderfull. We brought up our daugther together. We both played our parts as parents to take care of our daugther. She took 1 year off from work after the birth of our daughter. I woke up at nights to feed our baby.The 1st year was tough but it was also fun and rewarding. As my parents helps to take care of our daughter, we still have quite a lot of time to ourselves. During our 2nd year of marriage, which was last year, we managed to go for tour together, just the 2 of us, 3 times alltogether, to Japan, Hawaii and Australia. We had great times. I don't earn much, but last year i still got her a LV bag for our anniversary and a Tag Huer watch for her birthday. This year Prada bag for her birthday and Jimmy Choo shoe for our anniversary. Last year we went for movies together at least 8-9 times, strolling on the beach together many times and attended Zouk Out and Xmas parties together.
Things started to changed gradually when she started work with this new company early this year. At first she even brought me to attend her company functions or outings. That's how i get to know many of her colleagues including that guy who i now suspect is having affair with her now. For the last few months, things got increasingly worse. She comes home later and later and spends more and more weekends not at home. Now she doesn't want to go out with me even when i asked her.
Traditionally old folks said never buy shoe for your spouse. So isit superstitious or coincidence?
Originally posted by Jlsky70:I'm a married man with a
3 years old daughter.
I suspect that my wife is having an affair with a colleague of hers.
I realized that since several months ago, she has been spending a lot of time with her male colleague. He sends her to work and send her home from work everyday. She comes home late every night and claims that she needs to work overtime. She also goes out and only comes home late at nights or early mornings on weekends.
She spends little time at home and we seldom have time to talk. Her work also requires her to travel overseas frequently and i know that on many trips, she went with that colleague.
I'm at lost now and not sure what to do. Can someone give me some opinion or advice.
If you have done your all to salvage the marriage but the results are futile, cut the losses and move on. You can find a support group like this one when you are healed :
http://www.meetup.com/find/?keywords=single+parents&mcId=&mcName=&lat=&lon=&userFreeform=singapore&gcResults=Singapore%3ASG%3Anull%3Anull%3Anull%3Anull%3Anull%3A1.352083%3A103.819836&op=search&resetgeo=true&events=
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Traditionally old folks said never buy shoe for your spouse. So isit superstitious or coincidence?
Yes, it is true, but you can still buy slipper, or slip on type of slipper like croc. But if you really need to buy, buy Nike, cos it got the blessing of it logo indicating a pass sign. Just do it.
Originally posted by white.jewel:If you have done your all to salvage the marriage but the results are futile, cut the losses and move on.
Ya, just end it cleanly and move on.
Few men can stand wife sleeping with other men. I think also feel like vomiting.
Such filth.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Ya, just end it cleanly and move on.
Few men can stand wife sleeping with other men. I think also feel like vomiting.
Such filth.
But got men still want to sleep with filth, such men become more filthy
My heart tanked when I read the whole thing. I cannot imagine how bad it felt. I wish we could publicly shame "The Manager".
I feel for Jlsky70. I hope things get better and also after divorce, it's a good opportunity to find a better/prettier/love you more girl.
i think in life, bad things do happen to good people, but you have to look at the positives from the situation.
that manager is a bloody asshole.
And also, our women charter will alway fight for our rights, and most court will go for the mother if she is able to work and bring her up, so you may be fighting a losing case in the custody of your daughter.
Like one of my aunty, she chopped her husband lots of money, then go flirt and enjoy herself, got a son, the husband decided to divorce her and get top lawyer to fight for the custody of the son, he said it is a 50- 50% chance, but you know what the judge told him in the first hearing "Mr Kenny Soh, can the court have your evidences in claiming your right to the custody" This sentence alone tells you that even before the court proceed, the son is with the mother, the father job is to get lawyers and fight all the way to get it back.
Originally posted by Fugazzi:
All said and done, the court gives precedence to the child’s welfare and well-being ...
The judge looks, hears, and then think, and then decide who he thinks is the best.
very unfair hor, the singapore courts... always side women... where is the justice like that...
That is the justice, lor.
Just follow law.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:very unfair hor, the singapore courts... always side women... where is the justice like that...
Justice, then men go niteclub enjoy leaving poor wifeys with kids to care, justice??
then men bluff go overseawork instead go flirt and see their mistresses, leaving lau por at home having to work to support the family, care for the children and his parents, justice??
then men go walking from lor 2 to lor 38 looking for chicks leaving lau por month without sex and still faithful to their husband, justice??
then men go drunk or fail in life, beat wife, called her bitch and exploited her, but she still stay loyal and faithful to her, justice?
I've talk to my divorce lawyer and he told me that my chance of getting child custody is lower than my wife's chance unless i can convince the judge that she is not able or not suitable to take care of my daughter physically, emotionally and financially. Financially she has no problem as she earns more than me.
Originally posted by Jlsky70:I've talk to my divorce lawyer and he told me that my chance of getting child custody is lower than my wife's chance unless i can convince the judge that she is not able or not suitable to take care of my daughter physically, emotionally and financially. Financially she has no problem as she earns more than me.
Hi Jlsky70, I think your problem is not gonna be solved by divorce....why dun you give her and yourself another chance to be together again (think about your daughter)....living without a father or a mother can be detrimental to a child's psychology...Is there no other way ?