Originally posted by AnaxandraAvenel:I see open alr!!! Not gonna emo about this anymore! Don't expect sooo much and don't only think of the bad stuff!! Got a lot a lot of good stuff to think about!!! Gonna look on the bright side and look forward to seeing him in 3 weeks time!! :)
Really grateful to all the awesome ppl who gave me advice :)
after 3 weeks, the next time will be 3 months, then 3 years and so on. bfgf relationship need to nurture from the start, if not, everything happen now will become a precedent for future dissatisfaction.
When he book out, you just spread your legs wide.
Enjoy the sex.
He will come to you very weekend.
Well if sex is what he wants then dump him.
scarli he book out and she got period, how?
want spread, i guess in army, those boys inside do a lot of leg spreading, why must wait until book out.
Originally posted by angel7030:scarli he book out and she got period, how?
want spread, i guess in army, those boys inside do a lot of leg spreading, why must wait until book out.
lol girl spreads for boy..
You sound like a nice girl.
If a stranger can see this, then your bf obviously already had long ago.
That's why he treats you well.(rushes to wash his clothes so he can send you home)
Just break la...
The guy obviously has little feelings for you anymore. You wont find true happiness with him.
Just break and go zouk and dance out all the feeling, then forget liao
Originally posted by angel7030:scarli he book out and she got period, how?
yep army guys some homo 1. i remember last time we tied one platoon mate to the bed and strip him and then applied colagte to he xxx. and splashed cool tekong water on it. it shrink until 1 inch and we all have a last. ![]()
lols... why is everyone asking her to break?
Because life needs a break, loosen up and be free. There are many boys out there, not just one little NSmen. Many sg gals have not seen the real world in their life, living in a small town within a small city full of FT, sg gals view to gfbf relationship is still very naive. With lesser younger guys around and also more turning toward gayish, sg gals choice is limited, they need to go out and see the world more so as to appreciate aplenty of nicer guys out there.
Originally posted by angel7030:Because life needs a break, loosen up and be free. There are many boys out there, not just one little NSmen. Many sg gals have not seen the real world in their life, living in a small town within a small city full of FT, sg gals view to gfbf relationship is still very naive. With lesser younger guys around and also more turning toward gayish, sg gals choice is limited, they need to go out and see the world more so as to appreciate aplenty of nicer guys out there.
Young love...ah....you are talking about finding "older & working men" ? The lady too young leh....![]()
What young, in some part of china today and the our taiwan alisan tribe in the mountain, 16yo married and become mother liao..young is only in the eyes of the beholden, and in fact, marrying young and give birth is very healthy for both the babies and mothers. Singaporean women married late, give birth lagi late, end up baby also look gayish and weak, and mother also become more weaker after giving birth, if not all go into mental illness problem like 4 stage post natal mental problem
Originally posted by angel7030:What young, in some part of china today and the our taiwan alisan tribe in the mountain, 16yo married and become mother liao..young is only in the eyes of the beholden, and in fact, marrying young and give birth is very healthy for both the babies and mothers. Singaporean women married late, give birth lagi late, end up baby also look gayish and weak, and mother also become more weaker after giving birth, if not all go into mental illness problem like 4 stage post natal mental problem
Modern times liao lah....many people married late becos have to Univ studies / complete NS...work a few years to save some $ then get married....by that time quite old liao...![]()
That's is the price to pay in exchange for neglecting family happiness and healthyness, so how, many studied, worked and slaughtered their whole life, but yet still cannot find true happiness and alway at the focus point of stress, anger and a forever dissatisfy life. Many are just robots
Originally posted by angel7030:That's is the price to pay in exchange for neglecting family happiness and healthyness, so how, many studied, worked and slaughtered their whole life, but yet still cannot find true happiness and alway at the focus point of stress, anger and a forever dissatisfy life. Many are just robots
U really cannot blame people....we live in a world of expensive housing and cars and standard of living....worked so hard to get those things how to find true happiness leh? Of coz will feel stress-up, angry and unhappy with life mah....
It is conditioned by people, if you dun blame the people, blame who? govt are also people, they and you created an enviroment that really do not suit a human existence, if you look at the stress, late marriage or not marrying at all, low birthrates or childless, and self thinking leading to individualism rather than collectiveness, this is not flavorable place to start a family anymore.
Originally posted by angel7030:It is conditioned by people, if you dun blame the people, blame who? govt are also people, they and you created an enviroment that really do not suit a human existence, if you look at the stress, late marriage or not marrying at all, low birthrates or childless, and self thinking leading to individualism rather than collectiveness, this is not flavorable place to start a family anymore.
Yes I do feel the pressure of being alive in SG....but are there any better countries out there ? Not likely....we are not AngMo, they can go cheaper AngMo countries to retire...but as an Asian, where can we go ? I still think SG is the best....low crime rate and better and strict laws...We are safe here....otherwise why do you choose SG and not Taiwan? Hahaha! ![]()
I am here because of filial piety, I so wish to return to my master arm and live life to fullness of ever tranquility. But my master told me, you must care for your parents, grandparents and whoever do you good in your early life, if not, by remaining in the mountain is consider selfishness. So here I am.
Go to any places here and there is of no use if your internal mind is not stable. Some, in fact most people in singapore never notice a flower on the park or on the road, people never appreciate it because it is of no value to them, got no time for it and never even bother to notice it. When such society happens, it is dangerous, because they are no more living with the nature, with such life, it is of no use looking for a cheaper place to go and retire, because the mind is not really to appreciate the nature that we came from.
Originally posted by angel7030:I am here because of filial piety, I so wish to return to my master arm and live life to fullness of ever tranquility. But my master told me, you must care for your parents, grandparents and whoever do you good in your early life, if not, by remaining in the mountain is consider selfishness. So here I am.
Go to any places here and there is of no use if your internal mind is not stable. Some, in fact most people in singapore never notice a flower on the park or on the road, people never appreciate it because it is of no value to them, got no time for it and never even bother to notice it. When such society happens, it is dangerous, because they are no more living with the nature, with such life, it is of no use looking for a cheaper place to go and retire, because the mind is not really to appreciate the nature that we came from.
OIC....so have you found true happiness ?
No, still got no bf leh
Originally posted by angel7030:No, still got no bf leh
Your expectations are too high lah....lower it to a reasonable level and I'm sure you will find your Mr. Right ! ![]()
I wear very low cut liao, still no bf
Originally posted by angel7030:I wear very low cut liao, still no bf
Its not always about this lah....are u kidding ? U meet so many men in your pub...not one you fancy meh?