how can you find a buddha in singapore, i ask you.
U wanna have a buddha as your BF ? That's impossible isn't it ? If he attained buddhahood, he won't need a GF liao....Hahaha! ![]()
And that is why, no bf lor
Originally posted by angel7030:And that is why, no bf lor
I dun belief u lah....u surely have more than one BFs....otherwise how to survive the harsh reality of life without someone to support and concern for you ?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I dun belief u lah....u surely have more than one BFs....otherwise how to survive the harsh reality of life without someone to support and concern for you ?
got family and sgf
Originally posted by Summer hill:got family and sgf
Aiyoh...those can replace the concern and love from a BF meh? I mean there are certain things u dun share with your family right ?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Aiyoh...those can replace the concern and love from a BF meh? I mean there are certain things u dun share with your family right ?
so i shared it with myself.
Originally posted by Summer hill:so i shared it with myself.
That's bad...dun you have a "best fren" ? Someone you can share your hopes and dreams and fears with ? Bottled up your problems and feelings will someday make you mentally ill leh...unhealthy....for the mind.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:That's bad...dun you have a "best fren" ? Someone you can share your hopes and dreams and fears with ? Bottled up your problems and feelings will someday make you mentally ill leh...unhealthy....for the mind.
of course i have a girl best friend.
But i would blog about my feelings only.
those guys got gf, in long run, find them troublesome
those gals got bf, in long run, after suck dry and clean, find them good for nothing
those guys with no gf, will alway said gf is a curse to his life
those gals with no bf, will alway said busy with work
Originally posted by Summer hill:of course i have a girl best friend.
But i would blog about my feelings only.
Well that's definitely one way to go !
Originally posted by angel7030:those guys got gf, in long run, find them troublesome
those gals got bf, in long run, after suck dry and clean, find them good for nothing
those guys with no gf, will alway said gf is a curse to his life
those gals with no bf, will alway said busy with work
Its all about 缘份....without that, people will all be lonely....that can't be forced....lucky if have found...but many will never find...![]()
I go lucky plaza and try...
Eh....when i got gf i also say gf curse to my life leh.....><"
Why must get married then can buy brand new HDB flats har ? Why can't BF/GF buy together ? ![]()
it like this one lah, some gals also confess to me that they begin to dislike their bfs, and it is kind of curse for them, so they make these guys carry their bags and chop them lor
Then sometime at starbuck gathering, we gals will exchange view on guys, some of these gal, chio ones wanted to pass their bf to me, I say Chay! second hand one give me...see me no up
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Why must get married then can buy brand new HDB flats har ? Why can't BF/GF buy together ?
BF GF under the laws, is just friend
From my experience, when their BFs went NS, many gals would cheat on their BFs....also alot of breakups due to the BFs NS periods....
Those are army Love, cos in army, those boys find new gf inside their camp, their SAR rifle, more important than their gf, and those stupid instructors alway tell them bad about having gf, so, most get pyscho'ed
You prefer to being single by choice or by "no choice" ?
I am a nun, what choices are you talking about?
Originally posted by angel7030:I am a nun, what choices are you talking about?
Okay.....so you have swear the oath of celibacy?
sure, if not still here meh, long go shopping with many bfs liao, do you know how many guys fancy me, and I rejected all of them, some are my gfs' boyfrens, so bad, I felt so bad for my gfs to have such bfs
U must have bad experience with guys before la...no one will swear the oath of celibacy out of no where one la....