Yo, chinese new year liao, still new year meh...pull your ear
as at the date and time of this post, haven't countdown yeh you so fast CNY ![]()
no wonder you are in agony to be tamed ![]()
Yo, i follow the maya calender one ok
yo, while the world follow the actual official calendar. excuse so many, i tell your farther you notti here she sure punish you when you go home
By following the maya calender, you can at least know when is the end of the world, then maybe can hide somewhere and let all the others go and die
if so pay me what you owe me first before we all ends ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGVF13c5SeE&feature=related
Give me yr account and pin nos, i will transfer to you.
And please lah, dun ask me to listen to old music, dunno what era singer also ask me to watch, before even start, sleep liao
check your pm - done.
bTW how do you feel about in love with gay, lesbian, or same sex - how about in love with animals? i like my pussies and bunnies lots, is it okay?
I am also done with you...loving animals is good, at least they never betray your or have affair at the back of you.
so you like pussies or bunnies? how about moby dick?
I still prefer charles dicken...then munch on chicken in a basket by Nabisco.
Hmmm..going to come out with a book entitle, To Kill a Cuckoo bird
just cum back from batam, lucky no gay
Batam is for starting a new family, post retirement, it is not a gay community.
And also for those weight carriers who particpate in the Batam weight category
why double posts? yearning for attention. ic an giv u some
cannot meh, u know what is my relationship to the mod here or not??
actually, i don;t care really ![]()
i got lots of relationshioships outside already ![]()
For me, is only relation, i got no ship
my personal opinion? I believe you should embark on a fabled South American spiritual ritual which I find works quite well for curing these kinds of problems between a guy and a girl or a guy and a guy. Talk to your crush and to convince him, as he says something back, cough into his mouth while strongly thinking about the ritual. Then he will be converted. then go to the bathroom and excrete both of your feces into a bowl and smear it all over your bodies and the run out of the bathroom screaming "aaaaaaaaa".
Hope it works and I'm glad to help
Target on sight,
15 degree down, 11.56 from 12, hold yr breath, squeeze the trigger slowly, fire
this girl on top of me again - siao 1 ![]()