Y not U try? coz practical is BETTER than lecture... no I not sarcastic... some cases is best answered in action... words cannot help much... as for "words" to dis prob... dis BF... is not a VERY good BF... juz normal type... but he oso need some personal space mah... so best is to ask y instead of sucumb to his sweet toks...Originally posted by MovieGirl:I haf no bf....
but juz wanna state dis "type" of prob lo...~
wat if ur bf always says he loves u & stuff...den when he's wif his frens...he tends to ignore u...he dun realli bother abt u at a party...
den after the party...when both of u are going home together...(onli the both of u)....he starts his sweet tok again??
he still says he loves u....& is still veri sweet to u....![]()
Wat kinda BF is he? cannot disclose everything wif da GF meh? but then again I tink he may not be comfortable... these kinda things need mutual understanding... no pt forcing him... he tell U when he comfortable... Kinda "deja-vu" when I post dis 1...... dunno where got see dis b4... (I mean wat I write lah...)Originally posted by MovieGirl:well...if the guy is veri shy one??
den if e gurl asked him y u ignore me juz now...
he'll get uneasy....den say he dun realli dare to tok to her?
he can tok alot when he's wif his frens though....but he realli loves e gurl...
Dis shows U still young......Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:no its not sweet...
Hmm... take it slowly... it takes time to understand da other person... y da BF shy & y he can tok so openly to his buddies... its all in time... communication is important but sometimes time is oso a good help.Originally posted by MovieGirl:haha...deja-vu....
maybe he loves her so much dat he juz need to gaze at her to be happie?? to look at her tok & smile would be enuff liaoz??...
& most of e time he wouldn't noe wat to say?
maybe he's a shy shy guy??
but he's veri comfortable wif e rest of his frens though...~
Originally posted by MovieGirl:I haf no bf....
but juz wanna state dis "type" of prob lo...~
wat if ur bf always says he loves u & stuff...den when he's wif his frens...he tends to ignore u...he dun realli bother abt u at a party...
den after the party...when both of u are going home together...(onli the both of u)....he starts his sweet tok again??
he still says he loves u....& is still veri sweet to u....![]()
Wat En' said is oso 1 wae.Originally posted by MovieGirl:hmmm...is there anything wrong wif guys who are toooo shy to show affection in public??
no right??...~
hmm...yah....i guess the gurl will juz need to communicate more wif him & make him more comfortable wif her?
Different gals have different preferences. Some gals prefer their bf to be wif them everyday...Originally posted by Master -_-:got gf doesnt mean must attend to her 24/7 rite?
i really detest, abhor is better, i really abhor girls who complain that their bfs dun give much attention to them.. sheesh![]()
Well... many... Dis r ALL my views... not accurate...Originally posted by MovieGirl:well...is it realli the guy's pride???
Hmmm...
2nd example: Loneryu00Originally posted by monnie:i think this type of man is better..
gal! u gotta learn to give ur bf time n space.. juz like he give u time n phone to chitchat with ur best fren..
man alway gotta kay kay ignore gf abit infront of his frens what.. it call face! gotta have face..
anyway, u can chat with ur bf's fren's gf also what.. sometime can find out thingy u bf nv told u b4 also!
some guys juz take buddy more important than GF!
example : monnie
I not smart... its general knowledge... many can guess U not 21 yet... I even suspect U roughly O lvl age sum more...Originally posted by MovieGirl:haha...
oki oki u win...hmmm...
yeah...im below 21...
u're real smart.....keke...