Originally posted by speakoutfor:I still don't get your conclusion.
Is it easier to find gf in Australia? I mean you have all sorts of women there - migrant asian girls, Aussie ang mohs, Eastern europeans. You mean to say it is hard too?
Are Australian girls more?
1) Open thinking
2) Willing to try dating
3) Easier to marry but easy to divorce
4) Not afraid to befriend new people
5) Free thinking but along with affluence become more demanding
An important reason why girls in foreign countries are not wanting to marry Asians is actually not your fault. (Assuming you are a caring, loving and family man.)
Asians hav very bad reputation due to the previous generations of immigrants.
Asian men are stereotyped to be machoistical, self-ish, tight wads, irresponsible and uninvolved fathers, treat women badly and bad communicators.
These create a lot of problems for the newer generations of Asian males.
Defunct the stereotype and you will have more girls ( of any race ) willing to date and marry Asian males.
An Asian father who behaves badly in society is doing his own asian son a big disfavor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:yaadaa yadaaa yaddaaa...you are posting, but you ain't saying anything.
Wah.. push me onto a busy street ? Such hateful thoughts. I must have struck a cord havn't I ?
Xiao di di, don't be so hateful lah. No good you know.. shorten your life de . Also make you very very unattractive lah. so many girls here reading your hateful messages.
You cannot see it happen .. how can you be sure ? In your imagination issit ? OK lah.. you can imagine anything in your mind lah.. go lah imagine you are superman also can.
Haiz.. maybe you need to go talk to your "educated" mother lah.. when was the last time she spent time on you ? Poor thing.. even at home.. nobody loves you. It's ok, that's what SGforum is for. OK ? Good.
he had ideas of pushing a girl onto a busy street?me thinks he could be living in darkest continent of africa from his actions.wont be long b4 he has ideas of cooking people in a pot like bak kut teh.
funy thing is the alize dude had ns in singapore.this tells me they can put a uniform onto a ccolie but cant get the coolie out in him.
i guess most folks associated with alize are pretty muchlike unthinking servile slaves.
Originally posted by alize:I put it to you: You are here defending everything dear to you because it is all you have in life. If you shrivelled up and died, the would would not notice the difference, so you're trying to carve out some little way in which you matter to the world.
If I were ever to see your round form on the street, I would push you onto a busy road. But since I'll never have that pleasure, I will be content with the satisfaction that your child will amount to nothing more than a failure in life. You will never be able to prove us wrong and we will never be able to see it happen, but we will have the satisfaction of knowing for sure.
Nothing you can do will change that. In fact, it might benefit him or her more if you do nothing at all, because of who you are. This is something you will never be able to change.
hey dude!jojo beach and her kids will be much better than u will ever be in life any day presently and in future.
isnt jojo like in the usa?u do know she buys cars like as if they were sticks of chewing gum or cigarrettes..how many cars have u owned so far that u can buy fully paid in spore?jojo probably has 3 posh bird cars as u type on the internet at this moment.
the thing is not how cheap they are but how easily u can get them without blinkin an eye.....i think if u stopped blinkin for 50 years u could never amount to anything really.
and for once,stop behaving like a bitch ok!u were trained in spore national service but appears u have kelonged it and imagiuned yterself to be some shogun or assistant general in spore army.
start behaving like a man alize!the world has no place for people like u.best u could really end up is someones balls carrier or worse.real men dun pick on the women and children but protect them.but u arent a real man from your actions...u never were n will never be a a real man despite all your apendages.u will never amount to anything really in this life.
buck up in yer next life!
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:hey dude!jojo beach and her kids will be much better than u will ever be in life any day presently and in future.
isnt jojo like in the usa?u do know she buys cars like as if they were sticks of chewing gum or cigarrettes..how many cars have u owned so far that u can buy fully paid in spore?jojo probably has 3 posh bird cars as u type on the internet at this moment.
the thing is not how cheap they are but how easily u can get them without blinkin an eye.....i think if u stopped blinkin for 50 years u could never amount to anything really.
and for once,stop behaving like a bitch ok!u were trained in spore national service but appears u have kelonged it and imagiuned yterself to be some shogun or assistant general in spore army.
start behaving like a man alize!the world has no place for people like u.best u could really end up is someones balls carrier or worse.real men dun pick on the women and children but protect them.but u arent a real man from your actions...u never were n will never be a a real man despite all your apendages.u will never amount to anything really in this life.
buck up in yer next life!
Where got Posh birds.. no more already.. my husband gave it away and bought something more family friendly. After baby, no time to go "eat air" anymore lah.
Originally posted by jojobeach:An important reason why girls in foreign countries are not wanting to marry Asians is actually not your fault. (Assuming you are a caring, loving and family man.)
Asians hav very bad reputation due to the previous generations of immigrants.
Asian men are stereotyped to be machoistical, self-ish, tight wads, irresponsible and uninvolved fathers, treat women badly and bad communicators.
These create a lot of problems for the newer generations of Asian males.
Defunct the stereotype and you will have more girls ( of any race ) willing to date and marry Asian males.
An Asian father who behaves badly in society is doing his own asian son a big disfavor.
I actually have no idea. I rarely know an Ang Moh. So I can't say if an Ang Moh is more caring and less machoistical. Maybe Americans tend to be more fun and outgoing. I remember one time I went into the lift of my insurance office and bump into my American CEO. He made conversation to me that he saw some monkeys and he was exhilarated to see wildlife. But when I work for HongLeong. I went into lift one day. Saw my CEO come in. Wah. He so proud don't even look at me. Don't even talk to me. Unlike the American CEO - every morning he come into office - he say good morning and if he see me work late - he ask me how am I.
But I notice lately. Yeah a lot of Asian guys only care about making money. Lots of money. That is becoming a problem. Asian guys no longer care about the fun of life. I got a few friends who like to play board games, mountain biking and go wind surfing. These are the open bunch. But majority of my friends only care about making money and becoming more influential in the office. Maybe it is the chinese mentality of making money into a religion. Men become more egoistical at the office - want to gain more power and suck up to bosses. Men no longer care about poetry, song, inspiration, friendship, fellowship and charity. Asian men want ego, power, money, wealth and sex.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:I actually have no idea. I rarely know an Ang Moh. So I can't say if an Ang Moh is more caring and less machoistical. Maybe Americans tend to be more fun and outgoing. I remember one time I went into the lift of my insurance office and bump into my American CEO. He made conversation to me that he saw some monkeys and he was exhilarated to see wildlife. But when I work for HongLeong. I went into lift one day. Saw my CEO come in. Wah. He so proud don't even look at me. Don't even talk to me. Unlike the American CEO - every morning he come into office - he say good morning and if he see me work late - he ask me how am I.
But I notice lately. Yeah a lot of Asian guys only care about making money. Lots of money. That is becoming a problem. Asian guys no longer care about the fun of life. I got a few friends who like to play board games, mountain biking and go wind surfing. These are the open bunch. But majority of my friends only care about making money and becoming more influential in the office. Maybe it is the chinese mentality of making money into a religion. Men become more egoistical at the office - want to gain more power and suck up to bosses. Men no longer care about poetry, song, inspiration, friendship, fellowship and charity. Asian men want ego, power, money, wealth and sex.
Ang moh also care about making money. Ang moh also got big ego , want power , money and wealth and sex.
Got money is good lah.. but if you have money but is a jerk, no decent lady will tolerate you for very long lah.
In Asia, most men only need to provide for family financially. They still expect their women to serve them and guai guai listen to them, treat them as head of household. Simply because he has a dick.
In the western world, you see Ang Moh men pushing baby prams, care for their babies and help with family chores. They don't expect their wives to be house slaves. They work as partners to raise a family.
If you are a woman, who will you choose ? Of cors the one who respect you and not treat you like a lower class human being right ?
in USA, Asian-american men are changing. There are more and more inter-racial marriages. If they had held on to their old school, male chauvinistic mentality, no American woman of any racial background will ever wanna touch them with a 10ft pole not even Asian-Amercian women.
Among my social circle, there are several couples of Asian husbands and non-asian wives. All of these Asian husbands ( usually second or third generation transplants ) do not think or behave like traditional asian men, so it's easier for their non-asian wives to accept them.
On the other side, don't expect these non-asian wives to behave like asian women. they don't . If you are expecting a submissive stereotypical asia woman, better you look in your own backyard.
Not saying that asian men are doomed. Asian men are perceived to be more loyal than Ang mohs. Ang mohs go through wives like tissue papers, it is common for ang moh man to have several children from different women, and pay several sets of child supports during his lifetime.
The joke is that a muslim man can have 4 wives at the same time, an ang moh man can have 10 wives just one at a time.
Originally posted by Fugazzi:Frankly, whether it is a white or Oriental – all of them do display this (women not excluded) these traits.
As long as one is lack in love, one would seek out another to fulfil oneself. The needs/expectations are valid and is always transpiring but being self-honest about it is dignity.
Many purport to love but dig deeper and it is merely window dressed facade. Behind it is all these needs/expectaions awaiting fulfilment. It is ok to be the latter but being honest makes all the difference. This is also very pervasive amongst parents. Many purport to love their … but many dont realise that the predicament is that of attachment and neediness that this … fulfil me. Hence the constant stance of being possessive, being protective, being inclusive of anyone/anything that props up one’s latter stance.When one sees another as a means to one’s ends – forget about love, it is bullshitting. Eg, when one marries another or goes into a relationship to fulfil one’s material needs or … it is simply this – a mutual benefit scheme. it is trading one another for ….
It gets worse when both are ’’beggars’’! One cannot give what one does not have.
If the marriage/relationship is truly "mutually" benefitting in all aspects, then not so bad lah. Give and receive, complimenting and propping each other's strength and weaknesses..both got something to offer each other...
Too often I see beggarly types expecting much from others, yet has nothing to offer in return !
prefers playstation games.
remeber your roots are not bart simpson or mao tse tung but someone more important than that.
how folks deal with them is complicated.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ang moh also care about making money. Ang moh also got big ego , want power , money and wealth and sex.
Got money is good lah.. but if you have money but is a jerk, no decent lady will tolerate you for very long lah.
In Asia, most men only need to provide for family financially. They still expect their women to serve them and guai guai listen to them, treat them as head of household. Simply because he has a dick.
In the western world, you see Ang Moh men pushing baby prams, care for their babies and help with family chores. They don't expect their wives to be house slaves. They work as partners to raise a family.
If you are a woman, who will you choose ? Of cors the one who respect you and not treat you like a lower class human being right ?
in USA, Asian-american men are changing. There are more and more inter-racial marriages. If they had held on to their old school, male chauvinistic mentality, no American woman of any racial background will ever wanna touch them with a 10ft pole not even Asian-Amercian women.
Among my social circle, there are several couples of Asian husbands and non-asian wives. All of these Asian husbands ( usually second or third generation transplants ) do not think or behave like traditional asian men, so it's easier for their non-asian wives to accept them.
On the other side, don't expect these non-asian wives to behave like asian women. they don't . If you are expecting a submissive stereotypical asia woman, better you look in your own backyard.
Not saying that asian men are doomed. Asian men are perceived to be more loyal than Ang mohs. Ang mohs go through wives like tissue papers, it is common for ang moh man to have several children from different women, and pay several sets of child supports during his lifetime.
The joke is that a muslim man can have 4 wives at the same time, an ang moh man can have 10 wives just one at a time.
Asian women submissive? I think that has changed a lot. Even vietnamese women are no longer submissive.
Yeah tell me about the rate of divorce among Ang Mohs. Although Asia is beginning to increase but it is no match for the Ang moh divorce rate. On average almost every Ang moh has been married before. I think it is easier for Ang Mohs to get married (maybe they don't screen the partner as well as Asians) but very easy for Ang Moh to divorce.
My perception of ang moh women is that they expect their men to be more adventurous. I notice a lot of ang moh women nowadays like to go scuba diving, kickboxing, mountain climbing and bungee jumping. With the exception of those obese ang moh women of course. I think maybe i get this perception from Discovery Traveler where i see a lot of adventourous ang moh women. Maybe that is why ang moh women don't want or prefer asian men who raise in asian conservative upbringing.
I also notice ang mohs like to hug. They are a physical lot. When I saw my cousin brought his american wife - she hug his grandma and kiss her forehead. We asian men not like physical type only sex haha.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:Asian women submissive? I think that has changed a lot. Even vietnamese women are no longer submissive.
Yeah tell me about the rate of divorce among Ang Mohs. Although Asia is beginning to increase but it is no match for the Ang moh divorce rate. On average almost every Ang moh has been married before. I think it is easier for Ang Mohs to get married (maybe they don't screen the partner as well as Asians) but very easy for Ang Moh to divorce.
My perception of ang moh women is that they expect their men to be more adventurous. I notice a lot of ang moh women nowadays like to go scuba diving, kickboxing, mountain climbing and bungee jumping. With the exception of those obese ang moh women of course. I think maybe i get this perception from Discovery Traveler where i see a lot of adventourous ang moh women. Maybe that is why ang moh women don't want or prefer asian men who raise in asian conservative upbringing.
I also notice ang mohs like to hug. They are a physical lot. When I saw my cousin brought his american wife - she hug his grandma and kiss her forehead. We asian men not like physical type only sex haha.
vietnamese wimen?????depends....some are nice and helpful...some are beautiful n kind...some are ugly n rough nut power hungry politicians,,,,
american girls are the best!!!very friendly on the majority as compared to australians.
Don't understand.
Singapore has so many pretty girls.
I'm glad that there are guys like speakoutfor so guys like me stand a chance with the pretty girls out there.
the country has to savour its own medicine for its biased gender policies...
now they are begging u for babies....
Originally posted by speakoutfor:Asian women submissive? I think that has changed a lot. Even vietnamese women are no longer submissive.
Ang mo women are very much less femine in nature than Asian women, in another words, ang mo women are like Asian men, marriage and divorce is just lunch and dinner for them, and also you hv to take into account human rights, ang mo respect human right to marraige and divorce too, so it is a no problem for them, happy, be together, not happy, just break off better, for their lord said, "Go make as many as you can, thou shalt be blessed", so they go on and make love here and there, marriage is only a title, nothing else.
Ang mo girl hug grandma is ok, if she hugged grandpa, grandpa may get a heart attack, some ang mo girl are so big that when i met them in taiwan, my hand also cannot go around them.
To ang mo men, if can, they prefer an asian women, more femine in nature.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:the country has to savour its own medicine for its biased gender policies...
now they are begging u for babies....
The problem here is, even given the medicines, they are not taking it, just like my uncle Hitman, now a chief
I think another reason could be because TS is socially awkward ....
Most Ang Mos are very smooth around the ladies whereas a lot of Asian Men are not as smooth and say all the wrong things.
Anyway, I prefer Asian Men and there are Asian Men in Asia who are much more westernized in thinking and very much unlike the traditional asian guy.
The other thing is that most women will also take the guy's family into consideration as well. At least I do. If I think my MIL is going to be the typical traditional MIL who expects the DIL to stay at home and do all housework and defer to her husband, that guy is also written off in my books.
Anyway, usually if the guy is more westernized in thinking, the chances of his parents being non-traditional is also very high. They kind of go hand-in-hand.
In any case, I think if you have problems scoring with your own country women (being home ground it should be easier), I think you will have more problems with foreign women, unless they are from some village.
Also if you are talking about Australia, I think you will not have much chances unless you already have citizenship because a lot of Asian women there are trying to snag a man with citizenship.
Hugging is casual form of greetings. Some pat pat your back, some muuah muah your cheeks.. During business they only give each other a firm handshake.
Do you watch Survivor ? Remember that guy Yul Kwon ? He is working hard to shed media stereotype of Asian-American men.
If you can be like him... you got chance lah.
The link to Yul Kwon interview on Anderson Cooper, talking about changing the Asian American man stereotype.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hugging is casual form of greetings. Some pat pat your back, some muuah muah your cheeks.. During business they only give each other a firm handshake.
Do you watch Survivor ? Remember that guy Yul Kwon ? He is working hard to shed media stereotype of Asian-American men.
If you can be like him... you got chance lah.
The link to Yul Kwon interview on Anderson Cooper, talking about changing the Asian American man stereotype.
Look at those impressive abs ! Ok - time for me to hit the gym !
Kind of good if we asians can hug, pat on the back, kiss cheek, handshake, greet each other more often. It is very encouraging. Sometimes I leave the office - i am unable to say goodbye because the co-workers are conservative and feel strange towards such greetings.
lack of material in ones country eg cars.....some personal comfort etc.
abs etc are not really that important except be a expensive pants dropper.main thig is have a car..have a possibility of getting a few acres or hectares of land after werking a few years and some other luxury things like a motorised boat for fishing or a plane in your garage.
So Mister Chief. You live in Australia and you don't have a partner there? Why? Is it very hard to find one there?
Originally posted by speakoutfor:So Mister Chief. You live in Australia and you don't have a partner there? Why? Is it very hard to find one there?
hard??what hard???when u goto las vegas,,,do u run around with foam coming outa yer mouth seeking a partner???its up to how some people perceive comfort as....not to be rammed down like in some peasant ways of the old.
You haven't answer me. Did you manage to find Ang Moh girlfriend? What is the hold up?
Originally posted by speakoutfor:You haven't answer me. Did you manage to find Ang Moh girlfriend? What is the hold up?
never did need girls or boys.what the desperate move for anyway?