and folks on this planet usually dont immigrate because of a sex partner.folks immigrated because they want to build a better future for family because spore cant give it.
i know some folks here are foreigners and take their freedom for granted....thenthey shouldnt really be asking about migration as they have already taken so much by coming into spore at the great expense of sporeans and their freedom n rights from a dumb n blind leadership.
if u are horny and feel u need to pump a pamela anderrson sitting in a train next to u...........well............im sure they have advertisements in new zealand where they had actually put a 50 feet poster of a naked grinin indian using a flower pot witha cactus to cover his sausage.
we are all civilised people and are able to control our urges no matter how primival they might be......or can we all do that?
Originally posted by speakoutfor:You haven't answer me. Did you manage to find Ang Moh girlfriend? What is the hold up?
Ang moh men who only go for asian girls has "asian fetish".
Asian men who only go for ang moh girls has " Ang moh fetish".
whatever you call it.. you don't wanna be labeled as as guy with 'fetish". Fetish = weirdo OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ang moh men who only go for asian girls has "asian fetish".
Asian men who only go for ang moh girls has " Ang moh fetish".
whatever you call it.. you don't wanna be labeled as as guy with 'fetish". Fetish = weirdo OK ? Good.
Well not saying fetish. Think one should always keep their options open whether it is asian or ang moh.
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:
never did need girls or boys.what the desperate move for anyway?
Not saying desperate. You are a guy right? Guy's got to be interested in girls. Its normal progression.
Originally posted by jojobeach:yaadaa yadaaa yaddaaa...you are posting, but you ain't saying anything.
Wah.. push me onto a busy street ? Such hateful thoughts. I must have struck a cord havn't I ?
Xiao di di, don't be so hateful lah. No good you know.. shorten your life de . Also make you very very unattractive lah. so many girls here reading your hateful messages.
You cannot see it happen .. how can you be sure ? In your imagination issit ? OK lah.. you can imagine anything in your mind lah.. go lah imagine you are superman also can.
Haiz.. maybe you need to go talk to your "educated" mother lah.. when was the last time she spent time on you ? Poor thing.. even at home.. nobody loves you. It's ok, that's what SGforum is for. OK ? Good.
Then pretend you didn't hear me.
When you post like an auntie who knows everything and is fit to lecture people on everything, it annoys people here. When your child grows up to be the same, it will be more entertaining than annoying.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:
Not saying desperate. You are a guy right? Guy's got to be interested in girls. Its normal progression.
one word> DISCIPLINE
I FIND MYSELF LAX in this area but im working on it.
Ya, however, the interest can varies, some are geniunely interested and take responsibility of the girl they are interest, but most just get interest for the sake of themselves and their little brother below, just like my uncle hitman.
Yo mate, u gotto understand my Uncle before posting with him
kong jiao way - write like expert but only write only ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
Ya, however, the interest can varies, some are geniunely interested and take responsibility of the girl they are interest, but most just get interest for the sake of themselves and their little brother below, just like my uncle hitman.Yo mate, u gotto understand my Uncle before posting with him
...........what to do???was from land scarce and job scarce singapore!lived in difficult times in spore with army harrasing me every week in spore till i bought a ticket and flew to the heavens.
its different for u because u r from taiwan and have backup plans .free and easy life for u so your mind can go find sex mate without much second thoughts.
cannot find partner and want to migrate got link with one another one meh
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:one word> DISCIPLINE
I FIND MYSELF LAX in this area but im working on it.
Need discipline to find partner?
I think it is more due to capability and finding the right fit.
Originally posted by BotaHead:cannot find partner and want to migrate got link with one another one meh
Maybe TS thinks got better chance of finding one overseas.
But based on hitman's assumptions - that seems unlikely.
Need discipline to find partner?I think it is more due to capability and finding the right fit.
capability?i already immigrated overseas which
is 100 times much tougher than immigrating to singapore without a degree.went thru army seen death a few times or more and lived thru it in one piece.and i had to fight with thousands of foreigners vying for one single professional job.and i have a manufacturing business of my own.so after having gone thru all that,im sure getting a tall leggy blonde babe with big boobs is not any capability issue.so that doesnt apply to me but rather on u.
the right fit?that should be the problem.most girls here dont work.they dont sweep,clean wash etc etc.they also lack of education where they might fail in logical training and processing back in school but the school simply let them pass.
The DNA exhibiting their usefulness in this world to build a better world should not be cross linked with not verty bright intelligence and motives in life.once u mix them u would get farmer genes or criminal genes.DNA is very important to create the best enginners,inventors,great generals,great thinkers,super technicians,awe inspiring movie directors and music composers and technological directors like thomas edison ,bill gates,oppenheimer etc.
alas if u mixed your DNA to another dim witted person who pass their basic math with great difficulty then u need to check see ifr your offsprings would be people who knpow what they are doing without any guidance or aim in life.
its the genetic code that builds a better world which is important to me.less complications to me in an already dumb singapore with its numerous oppressive laws from reservist,housing etc and not terribly bright australia which has kids rumoured to have .promoted to next stage of school when they had failed in same subjects for a few years.
being in a dumb or not terribly bright country,i prefer the latter due to less dumb laws as compared to a not terribly bright laws.
the capability is important but that has nothing to do in getting a girl to me.as i am exceptional bright,i could have a harem even withput blinking an eye.as i said discpline is the keyword.if u dont undertsand then its not your fault....its your DNA.
Maybe TS thinks got better chance of finding one overseas.But based on hitman's assumptions - that seems unlikely.
why does anyone need to immigrate and get a girl for?u can get one right where u are!means if u have no luck in girls in asia then fat chance u will get girls anywhere else in the world.
try africa then if u are desperate for girls n kids.
Maybe TS thinks got better chance of finding one overseas.But based on hitman's assumptions - that seems unlikely.
that would be like u need to get some hardware or food in shopping centre but u already have them all identical at home.but somehow u imagined the same hardware or food in shopping centre could be better than what u are having right now in hand.
this means person could be confused all along and probably isnt thinking rationally.means the person should work more than dream of girls.wouldnt get into a fight due to someones mental issues.
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:
why does anyone need to immigrate and get a girl for?u can get one right where u are!means if u have no luck in girls in asia then fat chance u will get girls anywhere else in the world.try africa then if u are desperate for girls n kids.
I have no luck? What is that suppose to mean? Don't relate me to TS. How you know me so well? How you know that I am single or married? I never say anythign like that. Don't assume and jump to conclusion.
Why you say I want to emigrate? I never said that.
I say job career is nothing unless you have kids. I don't see what is wrong with wanting to start a family. You can say what you like. You say you are a successful socalled professional but there is no meaning in yuor life if you don't have the other half. You live alone and watch your parents grow old. I do not know your family background but you already say you are not really interested in girls where you are. That is so sad indeed.
It seems that you are the one with no luck with girls. I am talking about finding a good fit in life and all you want to say is a tall ang moh blonde with boobs. You got the whole concept wrong. Fantasy and reality are two different modes.
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:capability?i already immigrated overseas which
is 100 times much tougher than immigrating to singapore without a degree.went thru army seen death a few times or more and lived thru it in one piece.and i had to fight with thousands of foreigners vying for one single professional job.and i have a manufacturing business of my own.so after having gone thru all that,im sure getting a tall leggy blonde babe with big boobs is not any capability issue.so that doesnt apply to me but rather on u.the right fit?that should be the problem.most girls here dont work.they dont sweep,clean wash etc etc.they also lack of education where they might fail in logical training and processing back in school but the school simply let them pass.
The DNA exhibiting their usefulness in this world to build a better world should not be cross linked with not verty bright intelligence and motives in life.once u mix them u would get farmer genes or criminal genes.DNA is very important to create the best enginners,inventors,great generals,great thinkers,super technicians,awe inspiring movie directors and music composers and technological directors like thomas edison ,bill gates,oppenheimer etc.
alas if u mixed your DNA to another dim witted person who pass their basic math with great difficulty then u need to check see ifr your offsprings would be people who knpow what they are doing without any guidance or aim in life.
its the genetic code that builds a better world which is important to me.less complications to me in an already dumb singapore with its numerous oppressive laws from reservist,housing etc and not terribly bright australia which has kids rumoured to have .promoted to next stage of school when they had failed in same subjects for a few years.
being in a dumb or not terribly bright country,i prefer the latter due to less dumb laws as compared to a not terribly bright laws.
the capability is important but that has nothing to do in getting a girl to me.as i am exceptional bright,i could have a harem even withput blinking an eye.as i said discpline is the keyword.if u dont undertsand then its not your fault....its your DNA.
Yes Yes. You said it all. I do not know why you want to prove to me so badly that you can start a harem. You should prove that to yourself.
Finding a life partner is not about finding a tall leggy blonde lady. It is about finding somebody you truly want to live with the rest of your life and she too want to do the same for you. You got the whole concept wrong.
What good does a successful profession (assuming that you possess one) do to you when you are nothing but one person in this world? Most business people would want to pass down their business in succession to their children. They feel they have continuation in their life.
Futhermore nobody works 24 hours. When come back home - people seek life. Family is the ups and downs of life. But coming back home - still living with parents (assuming that you are living with parents) doesn't do much for motivation.
At least some of the friends I know are getting out there and searching. Not doing anything but saying that you can but yet you are not trying - it seems singleness is destine for you.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:I have no luck? What is that suppose to mean? Don't relate me to TS. How you know me so well? How you know that I am single or married? I never say anythign like that. Don't assume and jump to conclusion.
I say job career is nothing unless you have kids. I don't see what is wrong with wanting to start a family. You can say what you like. You say you are a successful socalled professional but there is no meaning in yuor life if you don't have the other half. You live alone and watch your parents grow old. I do not know your family background but you already say you are not really interested in girls where you are. That is so sad indeed.
It seems that you are the one with no luck with girls. I am talking about finding a good fit in life and all you want to say is a tall ang moh blonde with boobs. You got the whole concept wrong. Fantasy and reality are two different modes.
topic:Why you say I want to emigrate? I never said that.
answer:it says here migrate and get woman if u had forgotten the original title.
topic:I say job career is nothing unless you have kids.
answer:u are in singapore that thing dont exist die to economic =political agenda from politicians at top.it plays into account most of the factors from u having more $$$ in your CPF acccounts to even water purified from local sewer.back looking at the family scene,it seems folks have around 1 kid on average due to above said reasons.u need to question and discover that spore is pretty screwed up by uts people at the top and its unlike your malaysia or wherever u came from where everything is left to a reasonable price.having kids is supposed to be natural occurance until PAP made its polices that turned everyyone into robots and work horses especially when they are citizens.even people from Stanford university armed with a PHD are not spared and end up becoming cab drivers as a result followed by suicides ,lack of $$$ etc.
hello!i just got out of spore and need to catch up the lost time with much more important things than kids.im sure folks like u are good at taking care of parents and im sure have no problems with getting kids.as for me,im not that paternal or maternal in nature.
i dont understand your approach on luck with girls?whats that got to do with immigration and life???as humans we do whats best and what interests us.and whats wrong with gals with huge boobs n tall legs etc etc.????what else do u want from a girl?milk??most girls are like that here.i dont get your fantasy and reality thing.i have never fantasised much but like all good productive sporeans ensure reaults are obtained at end of the day!being in fantasy for adukts is pure imagination on your part.as in having 3 cars fully paid and new in spore and australia.
never fantasise on stuff that cant be made.if there is a probability of 80% making the mark than u can fantasise.but apparently i dont undertand what u are driving in here .im a man..real men build stuff!even in design n fantasising u should be able to build,construct and build enmass no matter how complex it might be.the time to build it is also a pressing issue should u ever fantasise.
im not a maternal man and that has no place in my now hectic life.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:Yes Yes. You said it all. I do not know why you want to prove to me so badly that you can start a harem. You should prove that to yourself.
Finding a life partner is not about finding a tall leggy blonde lady. It is about finding somebody you truly want to live with the rest of your life and she too want to do the same for you. You got the whole concept wrong.
What good does a successful profession (assuming that you possess one) do to you when you are nothing but one person in this world? Most business people would want to pass down their business in succession to their children. They feel they have continuation in their life.
Futhermore nobody works 24 hours. When come back home - people seek life. Family is the ups and downs of life. But coming back home - still living with parents (assuming that you are living with parents) doesn't do much for motivation.
At least some of the friends I know are getting out there and searching. Not doing anything but saying that you can but yet you are not trying - it seems singleness is destine for you.
to sum it up.im busy all the time to make up for lost time n $$$$ in spore.well..thats my luck by just being in spore for some time.im sure plenty in spore are or were like me.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:I have no luck? What is that suppose to mean? Don't relate me to TS. How you know me so well? How you know that I am single or married? I never say anythign like that. Don't assume and jump to conclusion.
wished u said no luck with girls is true.
married ones had it nobetter. with gahmen policies, locals have to work and stress even harder to stay in a job. so wife will not want to have chewren or more chewren - so low birth rate - and wife will commit adultery - more divorce - guys will work and have no time for sex, wife working no time for hubby so hubby will go geyland - more adultyery case - and the diesease get from chickens more aids cases - see, its all interreacted chain reaction - so siomple even normal commoner can see it ![]()
yalor, married women now also got boy boy club to go to, to be fair, both sexes now can hv a good time, local sg men go for foreign gals, local sg women go for foreign guys, I was in taiwan looking for some chio kongs, now in hot demand...singaporean, work work earn earn earn so much only to end up flirting around..haiz
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:topic:Why you say I want to emigrate? I never said that.
answer:it says here migrate and get woman if u had forgotten the original title.
topic:I say job career is nothing unless you have kids.
answer:u are in singapore that thing dont exist die to economic =political agenda from politicians at top.it plays into account most of the factors from u having more $$$ in your CPF acccounts to even water purified from local sewer.back looking at the family scene,it seems folks have around 1 kid on average due to above said reasons.u need to question and discover that spore is pretty screwed up by uts people at the top and its unlike your malaysia or wherever u came from where everything is left to a reasonable price.having kids is supposed to be natural occurance until PAP made its polices that turned everyyone into robots and work horses especially when they are citizens.even people from Stanford university armed with a PHD are not spared and end up becoming cab drivers as a result followed by suicides ,lack of $$$ etc.
hello!i just got out of spore and need to catch up the lost time with much more important things than kids.im sure folks like u are good at taking care of parents and im sure have no problems with getting kids.as for me,im not that paternal or maternal in nature.
i dont understand your approach on luck with girls?whats that got to do with immigration and life???as humans we do whats best and what interests us.and whats wrong with gals with huge boobs n tall legs etc etc.????what else do u want from a girl?milk??most girls are like that here.i dont get your fantasy and reality thing.i have never fantasised much but like all good productive sporeans ensure reaults are obtained at end of the day!being in fantasy for adukts is pure imagination on your part.as in having 3 cars fully paid and new in spore and australia.
never fantasise on stuff that cant be made.if there is a probability of 80% making the mark than u can fantasise.but apparently i dont undertand what u are driving in here .im a man..real men build stuff!even in design n fantasising u should be able to build,construct and build enmass no matter how complex it might be.the time to build it is also a pressing issue should u ever fantasise.
im not a maternal man and that has no place in my now hectic life.
True true. But most daddies are not maternal yet they still able to raise kids. If your daddy didn't bother to be a dad - you would not have existed.
I am driving the idea of not putting too much emphasis into a job or else one day you will regret what you missed out on. Think about it. One day when you hit 50 or 60 - touch wood - if you kena stroke or heart attack - who is going to come visit you in hospital or boil soup and sit next to you all day? Who is going to visit your house during CNY? Friends? Nah.
I don't think men are ever made to live alone.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:True true. But most daddies are not maternal yet they still able to raise kids. If your daddy didn't bother to be a dad - you would not have existed.
I am driving the idea of not putting too much emphasis into a job or else one day you will regret what you missed out on. Think about it. One day when you hit 50 or 60 - touch wood - if you kena stroke or heart attack - who is going to come visit you in hospital or boil soup and sit next to you all day? Who is going to visit your house during CNY? Friends? Nah.
I don't think men are ever made to live alone.
get heart attack?then recover..if cant recover then die.i have been in spore.....that should be the side effects since childhood ,i wished i had some idea what u wrote but in reality ,i have no idea what u meant .
i dont understand what it all means.