Originally posted by speakoutfor:I am not a girl. No - you are wrong. Most men do want to settle down into relationships. No world is an oyster.
Used to it? I don;t think so. SO you re telling us when all your friends around you are married and settle down - just you are the only person around - you don't feel lonely?
You call up your friend and ask him out for a movie or golf - he say he is not free because his girlfriend or wife wants him to take her out, do house work or feed the baby.
So you continue to do things you like to drown out the loneliness - like coming to this forum/playing with gundam toys? watching movies? drowning in work?
Men was never made to live alone. Why else you think god created women?
God created the women to woooo the men, just like why fashion created MANGO, it mean to say, MAN GO away please.
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:subject:Used to it? I don;t think so. SO you re telling us when all your friends around you are married and settle down - just you are the only person around - you don't feel lonely?
ans:yes,im used to it.most of friends are married since army days and quite a few up till now have no kids.more than half of them are not having any kids.because unlike u who hail from malaysia.u have abundance of places and opportunities in malaysia etc from land price,cheap housing for malaysians as compared to foreign property would be owners,cheaper food and cheaper cars.the living and bringing up of kids in spore is rather unhealthy nowadays and the food is not exactly good.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
subject:You call up your friend and ask him out for a movie or golf - he say he is not free because his girlfriend or wife wants him to take her out, do house work or feed the baby.
ans:yes,i dont call them after they get married unless they call me or when they r on the internet while they are umm........"working".
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
subject:So you continue to do things you like to drown out the loneliness - like coming to this forum/playing with gundam toys? watching movies? drowning in work
ans:i dont really find friends good to talk to as its kinda boring from start.so i go for hobbies like work,gundam and other experiments which are interesting,fascinating and incredible.thats enough to keep u occupied all day 24 hrs 7 days a week.
u should try it one day if u have nothing else better to do.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1) No. You are so wrong. Malaysia is one of the toughest place if not toughest, most likely second to Singapore. Remember - most malaysian chinese women bare many similarities to Singaporean girls.
Cheap housing? No longer. Even houses here cost millions. Salary is crap compared to yours. We cannot increase wages because we are still low skill society. Cost is going up. Bringing up kids here is horrible because the education system is shit. The education has been lowered to help the majority increase their passing rate. This is why more and more chinese are migrating overseas.
2) Easy to find life partner? Wrong again. Our chinese population is only 5.5 million compared to singapore population of 5 million. Worse still - we chinese are spread all over the country unlike you all - you all are in one tiny space.
Inter-racial marriage? Bad. Very few chinese guys want to marry indians. Marry malay? Bad because many chinese don't want to change religion to muslim and living malay life is boring because they don't drink alcohol, now entertaiment - no cinema, shopping is boring.
Chinese girls in malaysia are becoming more harder to please - more materialistic. Although maybe not as difficult as singaporean women.
3) No. I want to try finding. I want to keep on searching.
After searching - I can have all the time in the world to play with my gundam toys.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:
1) No. You are so wrong. Malaysia is one of the toughest place if not toughest, most likely second to Singapore. Remember - most malaysian chinese women bare many similarities to Singaporean girls.Cheap housing? No longer. Even houses here cost millions. Salary is crap compared to yours. We cannot increase wages because we are still low skill society. Cost is going up. Bringing up kids here is horrible because the education system is shit. The education has been lowered to help the majority increase their passing rate. This is why more and more chinese are migrating overseas.
2) Easy to find life partner? Wrong again. Our chinese population is only 5.5 million compared to singapore population of 5 million. Worse still - we chinese are spread all over the country unlike you all - you all are in one tiny space.
Inter-racial marriage? Bad. Very few chinese guys want to marry indians. Marry malay? Bad because many chinese don't want to change religion to muslim and living malay life is boring because they don't drink alcohol, now entertaiment - no cinema, shopping is boring.
Chinese girls in malaysia are becoming more harder to please - more materialistic. Although maybe not as difficult as singaporean women.
After searching - I can have all the time in the world to play with my gundam toys.
I think the girls from the smaller towns will be less materialistic
From what I understand from my guy friends in KL, KL girls are worse than SG girls
1) No. You are so wrong. Malaysia is one of the toughest place if not toughest, most likely second to Singapore. Remember - most malaysian chinese women bare many similarities to Singaporean girls.Cheap housing? No longer. Even houses here cost millions. Salary is crap compared to yours. We cannot increase wages because we are still low skill society. Cost is going up. Bringing up kids here is horrible because the education system is shit. The education has been lowered to help the majority increase their passing rate. This is why more and more chinese are migrating overseas.
umm..sounds like malaysian people are same as spore or worse.come across a few of them village girls who think they are worth a million dollars.anyway apart from humans factors theres such a thing as wide cool spaces like genting highland or cameron high;and where food and enviroment is heaven.im not into humans and im not into playing gundams.its the engineering n design in the gundams that im interested in.god only knows..........
never had girl problems in spore,used to talk n joke with female work colleagues in spore....some are ok .some are sweet some are proud..but thats life!
Originally posted by elindra:I think the girls from the smaller towns will be less materialistic
From what I understand from my guy friends in KL, KL girls are worse than SG girls
elin...not so.as they work in spore as a production operator..they can already get a big house in their home town or village or even nearby JB if they are more materialistic.
kl girls???they have much muscles on their jaws.i reckon it could be the tough meat they have for meals.
spore is toughest place for male sporeans as they are forced back by law to serve army athelete remedial trainings which is almost 8 months in a year every year after working hours.u would see stars as u wont have enough sleep after work and forced army athelete remedial trainings till the age of 40.
the above problem will dwarf your female problems or any other issues found in malaysia or even the ability to focus on the civilian job or your business the next day due to physical over exertion in athelete remedial trainings. and the need to report to a designated area after work. which takes 2 hrs to and fro.
and if u cant make the dates for the army athelete remedial trainings almost 3 days in a week till age 40..u could find yourself in an army prison without your clothes.
Originally posted by elindra:I think the girls from the smaller towns will be less materialistic
Right said !
Ipoh girls are even worst !
I once dated an Ipoh girl - she is so manja (teh) !
Most Msia towns are not small anymore. If you mean girls from smaller towns - you should be refering to those Melanau girls from Sarakei Sarawak. Now, they are less materialisitcs.
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:
umm..sounds like malaysian people are same as spore or worse.come across a few of them village girls who think they are worth a million dollars.anyway apart from humans factors theres such a thing as wide cool spaces like genting highland or cameron high;and where food and enviroment is heaven.im not into humans and im not into playing gundams.its the engineering n design in the gundams that im interested in.god only knows..........never had girl problems in spore,used to talk n joke with female work colleagues in spore....some are ok .some are sweet some are proud..but thats life!
Yes they are worst ! Singapore girls can be difficult but sometimes I find it interesting talking to singaporean girls - because they are more intelligent in conversation. Talking to malaysian girls can be rather boring and sometimes malaysian girls talk like they are very phobia especially to single guys. So conservative.
Inter-racial marriage? Bad. Very few chinese guys want to marry indians. Marry malay? Bad because many chinese don't want to change religion to muslim and living malay life is boring because they don't drink alcohol, now entertaiment - no cinema, shopping.
I assume you are a Malaysian Chinese?
It's common in Chinese societies for girls to be materialistic. Malaysian girls are certainly materialistic like ours, but at least I notice they are more willing to do some of the work.
Anyway Malaysian fresh graduate pay is also around RM2000 ($2,500). But a semi D will cost you RM350,000 ($1,200,000) and a car will cost you RM40,000 ($90,000). A full tank of petrol will cost you RM50 ($90). Singapore figures in brackets.
hmm
Originally posted by alize:I assume you are a Malaysian Chinese?
It's common in Chinese societies for girls to be materialistic. Malaysian girls are certainly materialistic like ours, but at least I notice they are more willing to do some of the work.
Anyway Malaysian fresh graduate pay is also around RM2000 ($2,500). But a semi D will cost you RM350,000 ($1,200,000) and a car will cost you RM40,000 ($90,000). A full tank of petrol will cost you RM50 ($90). Singapore figures in brackets.
Your info is like 5 years ago.
Semi D now cost over 2 million. Car cost 40,000? Maybe second hand car - hahaha. You got to be kidding. In my country - nobody can buy car unless we opt for the stupid proton and perodua. If you want a nice Jap or continental car - get ready to fork out 120,000. A VW Polo - small car cost 140,000. Ridiculous. Why? Because the stupid government wants to protect the local car Proton by taxing the Jap and continental cars. The stupid proton have a lot of quality problems. After 3 years - speedometer break down - bumper collapse - expensive spare parts - breaks break down. When I got my first proton - the stupid manufacturer forgot to adjust the camper - causing my car to swerve wildly whenever I break my car. I almost got killed !
Even link houses now cost 1.2 million. And so yeah - condos are still cheap but expect to fork out 300,000 to 500,000.
Yes our petrol is cheap. But that is not going to be in the long run. Our government is running into budget deficit. They are blaming the subsidies and want to cut the subsidies. They have already cut sugar and other food subsidies. Two years back - I used to be able to order a plate of mix rice for 3 - now they are charging me for 6.
I suspect elections are coming round the corner. If the ruling government wins - they are going to cancel the subsidies. They are blaming the subsidies for the burgeoning budget surplus but in fact its those dirty and corrupted politicians who use tax payer money to fund their stockmarket buys - land developments - military projects - private investments - properties that is causing the budget to explode.
Our salary? Like shit. Cost going up but because we are low skilled nation - employers exploit us - pay us like 1500 to 3500. Pathetic. Our currency is a piece of shit. We need to keep low exchange to export our products. Now we are facing stiff competition from Indonesia - China - India and Vietnam. I cannot even afford to travel to USA and Europe because I need pay 3 or 4 times as much as what a normal Westerner would pay in their country.
So when our govenrment decides to cut down fuel subsidies - my people are going to suffer even more than you singaporeans because our foreign exchange is like shit 3 times lower than the USD - now even SGD is 2.5 times more than ours. Plus our salary is low like shit.
Originally posted by angel7030:God created the women to woooo the men, just like why fashion created MANGO, it mean to say, MAN GO away please.
angel your so heartless. after what you did to me just dump aside huh?
Your info is like 5 years ago.Semi D now cost over 2 million. Car cost 40,000? Maybe second hand car - hahaha. You got to be kidding. In my country - nobody can buy car unless we opt for the stupid proton and perodua. If you want a nice Jap or continental car - get ready to fork out 120,000. A VW Polo - small car cost 140,000. Ridiculous. Why? Because the stupid government wants to protect the local car Proton by taxing the Jap and continental cars. The stupid proton have a lot of quality problems. After 3 years - speedometer break down - bumper collapse - expensive spare parts - breaks break down. When I got my first proton - the stupid manufacturer forgot to adjust the camper - causing my car to swerve wildly whenever I break my car. I almost got killed !
Even link houses now cost 1.2 million. And so yeah - condos are still cheap but expect to fork out 300,000 to 500,000.
Yes our petrol is cheap. But that is not going to be in the long run. Our government is running into budget deficit. They are blaming the subsidies and want to cut the subsidies. They have already cut sugar and other food subsidies. Two years back - I used to be able to order a plate of mix rice for 3 - now they are charging me for 6.
I suspect elections are coming round the corner. If the ruling government wins - they are going to cancel the subsidies. They are blaming the subsidies for the burgeoning budget surplus but in fact its those dirty and corrupted politicians who use tax payer money to fund their stockmarket buys - land developments - military projects - private investments - properties that is causing the budget to explode.
Our salary? Like shit. Cost going up but because we are low skilled nation - employers exploit us - pay us like 1500 to 3500. Pathetic. Our currency is a piece of shit. We need to keep low exchange to export our products. Now we are facing stiff competition from Indonesia - China - India and Vietnam. I cannot even afford to travel to USA and Europe because I need pay 3 or 4 times as much as what a normal Westerner would pay in their country.
So when our govenrment decides to cut down fuel subsidies - my people are going to suffer even more than you singaporeans because our foreign exchange is like shit 3 times lower than the USD - now even SGD is 2.5 times more than ours. Plus our salary is low like shit.
If a semi-D cost RM 2 million, at 2000 square feet, it would cost RM1000 or $420 per square foot. That is the exact same price as a government executive condo in Singapore. Is that logical?
Yes, foreign cars were equally priced in Malaysia and Singapore. But last year Singapore COEs hit $56,000, a foreign car has not changed price in Malaysia. Foreign cars are cheaper in Malaysia, even with the Approval Permit included. A domestic Proton still costs RM40,000 though.
below comment: error corrected. thanks.
Originally posted by alize:I assume you are a Malaysian Chinese?
the conversions like wrong leh... RM2000=$2.5k?
Car cost 40,000? Maybe second hand car - hahaha. You got to be kidding. In my country - nobody can buy car unless we opt for the stupid proton and perodua. If you want a nice Jap or continental car - get ready to fork out 120,000. A VW Polo - small car cost 140,000. Ridiculous. Why? Because the stupid government wants to protect the local car Proton by taxing the Jap and continental cars.
This is false and misleading. A Volkswagen Polo 1.2TSI Sport sells for RM114,500. And this is a German turbocharged car.
Price list: http://www.volkswagen.com.my/
at least u get a proton car thats made in malaysia in malaysia.i have used it when i was recently learning how to drive.its quite good really with aircon,big spacious standard space as any car........its an ok car and didnt break down at all.
in spore,think u cant even get a single proton car for any malaysian pricing..
slowly find lor, now a day older singapore girl not bad leh.
your standard dont be too high la, sure can get one
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:at least u get a proton car thats made in malaysia in malaysia.i have used it when i was recently learning how to drive.its quite good really with aircon,big spacious standard space as any car........its an ok car and didnt break down at all.
in spore,think u cant even get a single proton car for any malaysian pricing..
Between, Uncle, Driving a proton with a singapore nos plate is different from a malaysia plate hor
Originally posted by BotaHead:slowly find lor, now a day older singapore girl not bad leh.
your standard dont be too high la, sure can get one

Ya, older gals are better, look at how this old cow end up with younger girl like me.
u old girl already, now the younger girl is summer hill....muahahahaha
Originally posted by angel7030:
Ya, older gals are better, look at how this old cow end up with younger girl like me.
eww.......hey....end up all the kids look like big head..big nose botak heAD.....WAS HOPING gal would get some korean looking yantao!haizzz....
how come only u girls in spore and asia end up with damn uglor looking humanoids..one???i think older guys also look better than that big head small body with his head on the tummy...mebbe tummy got baby already??!!!
read about him on wiki.....poor discipline .thats why he is an entertainer nia!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Between, Uncle, Driving a proton with a singapore nos plate is different from a malaysia plate hor
driving on road in cool nice aircon comfort is way better than walking on the road with no aircon and worn out legs.
Originally posted by Hitman Chief(Argon):eww.......hey....end up all the kids look like big head..big nose botak heAD.....WAS HOPING gal would get some korean looking yantao!haizzz....
how come only u girls in spore and asia end up with damn uglor looking humanoids..one???i think older guys also look better than that big head small body with his head on the tummy...mebbe tummy got baby already??!!!
read about him on wiki.....poor discipline .thats why he is an entertainer nia!
I heard Australia got a lot of PRC girls with legs up to their necks. If you don't prefer Australian ang mohs why don't you go after the pretty PRC chicks?
Originally posted by Hitman Chief(Argon):
driving on road in cool nice aircon comfort is way better than walking on the road with no aircon and worn out legs.
Why dun you just suck the Argon and go in peace. I will pray for you.
Originally posted by BotaHead:u old girl already, now the younger girl is summer hill....muahahahaha
sob sob sob! take my tennis racket and whack that botahead.,...BANG!!!