Astrology mode: onOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Im feeling horrible now, it's worst than PMS...
Yet I cant exactly pin point why am I feeling this way... It has happened quite a no of times b4...
I feel really depressed and worried... like I've got this horrible feeling stuck inside me...
Anyway to get rid of this?? Any1 experinced something liddat before? The only effective way for me is shopping therapy...but it's too late to do any shopping now... ( no, online shopping doesnt work) ...
wad e fark is wrong wid me?!?!?!?( Yeah, I tend to get irritated & vulgar too ).. Its like I would start dissing ple...or get really irritated at the slightest stuff...
Maybe menstration is coming.. that's why you feel this way.. sometimes you can control your feelings.. and you think that maybe PMS is not that serious.. but who knows.. everytime when you PMS it might be different..Originally posted by *evanesence*:Im feeling horrible now, it's worst than PMS...
Yet I cant exactly pin point why am I feeling this way... It has happened quite a no of times b4...
I feel really depressed and worried... like I've got this horrible feeling stuck inside me...
Anyway to get rid of this?? Any1 experinced something liddat before? The only effective way for me is shopping therapy...but it's too late to do any shopping now... ( no, online shopping doesnt work) ...
wad e fark is wrong wid me?!?!?!?( Yeah, I tend to get irritated & vulgar too ).. Its like I would start dissing ple...or get really irritated at the slightest stuff...
wahh ...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Astrology mode: on
Probably planets transistion that causes the tension and change in mood.![]()
Wat exactly is yr prob... wat made U felt dis wae... If U cannot source out da prob, how to settle it?Originally posted by *evanesence*:Im feeling horrible now, it's worst than PMS...
look on the bright side is suicideOriginally posted by thelesis:Depression always come when your mind is wandering around especially those negative thoughts..
Always look at the bright side... think of something else...
Go out and have some fresh air or find someone to talk to...
PS: Depression can cause people insane... that's for sure !!
its always bout da sexOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Im feeling horrible now, it's worst than PMS...
Hiak hiak...Originally posted by Transmission:wahh ...
yunhaier,
u always impress me with ur post ...
dunno whats that also .. super chim .......
hmmm.. dunno.. no reply from her leh.. think she need a rest away from the comp.. hehheeOriginally posted by jOhO:how's it going? everything better?
well u won't have time to feel horrible after exams too becos u'll be to busy playing! not forgetting sentosa on saturdays.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Hi people...thanks for the advise...Am feeling slightly better..got a few more papers (exam) to go... so no time to feel horrible.. gotta study... *sigh*
u in poly meh?Originally posted by *evanesence*:Hi people...thanks for the advise...Am feeling slightly better..got a few more papers (exam) to go... so no time to feel horrible.. gotta study... *sigh*
same poly as meOriginally posted by bismarck:u in poly meh?
Take a break once in a while... Try to balance your life-style... Give yourself at least a little time to do the things ya like to do..... You stressed?Originally posted by *evanesence*:Hi people...thanks for the advise...Am feeling slightly better..got a few more papers (exam) to go... so no time to feel horrible.. gotta study... *sigh*
maybe you are too stress on your exams.. well since goin finish liao.. think like what you says may feel much better!Originally posted by *evanesence*:Im not sure if it was due to stress...
Anyway......... Am gonna finish my last paper this week!!![]()
So i guess i would be in a better mood...
BTW, it isnt PMS... cuz it aint the time of the month! But it has the same symptoms as PMS!!![]()
Probably stress....Originally posted by *evanesence*:Im not sure if it was due to stress...
Anyway......... Am gonna finish my last paper this week!!![]()
So i guess i would be in a better mood...
BTW, it isnt PMS... cuz it aint the time of the month! But it has the same symptoms as PMS!!![]()