thanks. i needed thatOriginally posted by Haven:I dedicate this song to those who are facing certain difficulties.
Harryryan, Bismarck, MovieGirl, HoneyBunz, Urban^CO, ThumbUp, *evanesence*, mixedblooder.
Also to the aunties and uncles of AA, name a few.... jOhO, Yun, Devil1976, AD, SunRise, RealliRaw, Loneryu00, Silas, Master -_- and others.
May this song encourage all. Someone is looking over us....cheers
Hello my friend, we meet again
It's been awhile, where should we begin?
Feels like forever
Within my heart a memory
A perfect love that you gave to me
Oh, I remember
When you are with me I'm free
I'm careless, I believe
Above all the others we'll fly
This brings tears to my eyes
My Sacrifice
We've seen our share of ups and downs
Oh how quickly life can turn around
In an instant
It feels so good to realize
What's in yourself and within your mind
Let's find peace there
I'm careless, I believe
My Sacrifice
I just want to say hello again
I'm careless, I believe
Cause when you are with me I am free
I'm careless, I believe
My Sacrifice, My Sacrifice
My Sacrifice.

i dun see u helping meOriginally posted by jOhO:helping one another is a blessing.![]()
u're beyond help...Originally posted by Master -_-:i dun see u helping me![]()
CONFIRM!!Originally posted by Haven:We are here to comfort and encourage. There's nothing else more important then telling people that there's still hope in this world.
I feel that this year is not a smooth sailing yr for most people.
So i would like to take the chance to acknowledge those AA regulars and contributors. All the advises and console will be priceless to those who need them. Well Done! Doctors and nurses of the heart.
I ok wif dis yr leh... ok lah... not dat "smooth"...Originally posted by Haven:We are here to comfort and encourage. There's nothing else more important then telling people that there's still hope in this world.
I feel that this year is not a smooth sailing yr for most people.
So i would like to take the chance to acknowledge those AA regulars and contributors. All the advises and console will be priceless to those who need them. Well Done! Doctors and nurses of the heart.
Whether you're a uncle or boy in AA, it doesn't really matter. Just as long as you play a good part here, you will be acknowledged.Originally posted by loneryu00:Thanks Haven... (though I no idea how~~~~ I bcame an "uncle"...) I noe how to sing dat song by Creed...
"Sacrifice"... 1st appeared during a WWE PPW event.... I searched like mad to find da mp3...
If U give your best shot in those advices, i doesn't matter if you're good or not....it's your intention.Originally posted by SunRisE:Thanks Haven!!! So nice of you..
anyway surprised to see my nick there.. cos i dun really consider myself a good AA hahahaa...![]()
Hiak Hiak! Why always face red red???Originally posted by Yunhaier:Thanks Haven!![]()
yo jOhO, it's somehow true that this year is gonna be a stormy one. But man should never allow the year of goat to control what we can do for our future.Originally posted by jOhO:CONFIRM!!![]()
yeah man.. some more goat meat is yummy~~!!Originally posted by Haven:yo jOhO, it's somehow true that this year is gonna be a stormy one. But man should never allow the year of goat to control what we can do for our future.
Pounce!
HAHA...actually this topic is also for boosting AA's activity rate lah....1st Stage.Originally posted by jOhO:yeah man.. some more goat meat is yummy~~!!![]()
ahahha devil will be very pleased.. =POriginally posted by Haven:HAHA...actually this topic is also for boosting AA's activity rate lah....1st Stage.![]()
True True....Originally posted by jOhO:ahahha devil will be very pleased.. =P
but hor.. that time when AA activity rate went up.. we were thinking it may not be a good thing, cos naturally u'd think that there are pple having more problems.. so posting more in AA..
Devil thank people leh.....rare moments indeed.Originally posted by Devil1976:YUP... I would also like to take this opportunity to THANKS ALL those who have contributed their invaluable thoughts and time in helping the others in need of them...![]()
Originally posted by Haven:Devil thank people leh.....rare moments indeed.
Haven write down in his Book of Memories.![]()
Heh.Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()