I gtg loh.... u wan, u can pm me, i'll be back at 1pm...Originally posted by aquarian_gal:hehe..tat's true..
i think it's coz guys haf huge egos....=)
ur bf is how much older than u?
me bf is same age as me...i think 2 weeks older than me only
Dear aquarian_gal,Originally posted by aquarian_gal:Dear pple...
i've a bf of 3.5 years...I'm troubled coz i feel we are more sexual than loving to each other..coz everytime we go out..we end up petting..(not sex)..i dunno if all couples are lidat....how? can gimme advice? i prefer sweet relationships..to lusty love.....=(![]()
wat do u think wud b his response if u refused him 4 a change?Originally posted by aquarian_gal:Dear pple...
i've a bf of 3.5 years...I'm troubled coz i feel we are more sexual than loving to each other..coz everytime we go out..we end up petting..(not sex)..i dunno if all couples are lidat....how? can gimme advice? i prefer sweet relationships..to lusty love.....=(![]()
There's nothing really wrong with petting between a couple... If you prefer a sweet 'non-lusty' kinda relationship, perhaps you can just hint or suggest to your bf...? We guys have our own way of handling our sexual needs though it might not be a very nice thing to do on your part... But what the heck? It takes 2 hands to clap... Petting, sex, whatever... It's not purely an 'entertainment system'....Originally posted by aquarian_gal:Dear pple...
... do not totally agree on e last point... i know a guy who nearly had sex w a gal...when he wanted to put in.... she say pain so they stopped...in the end,the gal find her "brothers" n extorted 800 dollars from him...poor guy...Originally posted by floppy_zee:Every relstionship is diff, whether u r attracted to a person coz of their body or characters.
But when u had chosen them, accept their flaws etc.
But regarding to the sexual issue. U should do what u feel comfortable. U think that u only pleasing the guys by petting with him, then better not do it.
U can't pls him forever, for one thing. If u enjoy the closeness together, then good. But do it safety, girls are the one who lose out in the end.
-_-!Originally posted by floppy_zee:the guy 'doot loh.'
pls lor if becoz of tt he went to find other gals, this kind of guys bu yao ye ba!Originally posted by aquarian_gal:hey devil1976...
haha..how do u guys handle the sexual needs leh? me scared if i dun do with him...he'll find other gals....i duwan tat to happen...
my bf is capri...
how are capri pple in relationships?
Plsssss refrain from passing sweeping statements.Originally posted by aquarian_gal:haiz...yah..i noe..
but i dun understand why guys stray easily....
he's from broken family....
tat's y i'm afraid he might learn from his dad....den me sadded liao....![]()
do u pple share details abt ur life besides sex?Originally posted by aquarian_gal:Dear pple...
sorry..i dun mean it...Originally posted by Haven:Plsssss refrain from passing sweeping statements.
I'm very sensitive to it.
yah...me n him tok abt everything in the world...coz we same sch n everything...but sometimes..also tok abt those stuffz lah...Originally posted by HingisCrashesOut:do u pple share details abt ur life besides sex?
Woman's Rule Number 1: If you bf bends on leaving you, with sex or without it, you can't make him stay.Originally posted by aquarian_gal:hey devil1976...
haha..how do u guys handle the sexual needs leh? me scared if i dun do with him...he'll find other gals....i duwan tat to happen...
my bf is capri...
Originally posted by aquarian_gal:Dear pple...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I agree with this saying....
If you bf bends on leaving you, [b]with sex or without it, you can't make him stay.
Originally posted by aquarian_gal:
hey devil1976...
haha..how do u guys handle the sexual needs leh?
Some would masturbate, some would just suppress/ ignore it... Some might find other girls....
me scared if i dun do with him...he'll find other gals....i duwan tat to happen...![]()
Even if you don't do it with him it seems quite LAME an excuse for him to find other girls..? I guess it all boils down to how much he loves you....? Of course most of us guys would have our own sexual needs but that would be a different issue from a love relationship... Also, refer to what Yun has said about this...
my bf is capri...