Onli God has the answer, btw I oso CMI n I dun haf pretty gers being mesmerised by me either...Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?
Originally posted by Arena:Onli God has the answer, btw I oso CMI n I dun haf pretty gers being mesmerised by me either...
That is because girls are beginning to look at guys' inner self rather than external beauty.Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?
Life NEVER is fair... Accept dat... Be content on who U r, wat U r, wat U have, who U wif...Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?
Comparing too much to people - in the end, you ended up worst.Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?
Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?
i sense the fiery within your soul ... let me put it out for u ! *Wooooshhhh*Originally posted by loneryu00:Life NEVER is fair... Accept dat... Be content on who U r, wat U r, wat U have, who U wif...
Pretty gers cannot go for those normal looking guys?Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?
Lolx!!!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i sense the fiery within your soul ... let me put it out for u ! *Wooooshhhh*
i can't help but to disccord from that sterotype pathetic statement of yours. why wouldn't girls with good looks go for guys (whom arent good looking) but with big kind hearts? are you jealous that girls didn't choose you ? or do you jus feel that you're good-looking but single ? The princess mustn't always marry a prince !Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?
ur words remnids mi of story of hunchback of Notra Dame.....Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i can't help but to disccord from that sterotype pathetic statement of yours. why wouldn't girls with good looks go for guys (whom arent good looking) but with big kind hearts? are you jealous that girls didn't choose you ? or do you jus feel that you're good-looking but single ? The princess mustn't always marry a prince !
good eq is a good starting point, u dun really need to have good looks, good character and/or rich... all a gal needs is ur care and concern, that's enuff for the initial part... to maintain it, then u've gotta equip urself in whatever way u want...Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:Got a friend....not handsome, not rich, poor character, in fact very flirt some more...budden got a lot of g/f...and each g/f prettier than the previous want...i'm not saying on looks lor...most of his g/fs is like very good to him...never poor character...
u mean u are those can make it one .. tat why u jealous and so unfairOriginally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?
some people just have better luck than other people and maybe your turn will come soon too... But nowadays, girls are sick of jerks who are good-looking but do not know how to treat a girl well... so I guess they will put aside their superficiality and look at the person's charactor and how comfortable and how well they can connect with the guy.Originally posted by Civic_Turbo:I notice that more and more males(those cannot make it ones) have very pretty girl friends and that often these gals like mesmerized by them? WHY?