Hmm ...ur fren is right. Take this brief seperation as a test. You cant shrug away ur worries, who knows ur gf may be worried abt this r/s too? Have a talk with her, put trust in the both of you. If both are fated to be together, good. If not, give thanks that you've known each other once.Originally posted by birdbird:I will be going to Taiwan for reservist for 3wks,starting from next wk.The thing is i just get into this present relationship with my gf for only 3wks.I hate it because we are only together for such a short time and i also hate to admit it but i'm "scare" too.I'm worried will anything change after i came back from Taiwan.My friend say it's no point worrying.Just take it as a test.But i just can't kick away this feeling.It's making me very moody these past few weeks.I hope someone can kick some sense into me....
totally agree!!dun worry so much lar...if ur relationship realli cun tahan the 3 wks,isnt it beta to noe it earlier than later?Originally posted by oxygene:Hmm ...ur fren is right. Take this brief seperation as a test. You cant shrug away ur worries, who knows ur gf may be worried abt this r/s too? Have a talk with her, put trust in the both of you. If both are fated to be together, good. If not, give thanks that you've known each other once.
YEAH... Depends on what the FEMALE's thinking about during that period of time lah... SLOW and MISS boi boi? BUSY...? Or ANYHOW THINK...?????Originally posted by joanne:haha! last time i was together wif my bf for less than 10 days n he was sent to sail for 10 days also.. that time ah, time really seems to pass real slow but dun worry, absence REALLY make a heart grow fonder!!! when u come back ah, i bet ur r/s will be even better...than noW! so dun scared lah.. unless ur r/s is v unstable..like a lot of ppl after her?
YEAH... Depends on what the FEMALE's thinking about during that period of time lah... SLOW and MISS boi boi? BUSY...? Or ANYHOW THINK...?????Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by joanne:
[b]haha! last time i was together wif my bf for less than 10 days n he was sent to sail for 10 days also.. that time ah, time really seems to pass real slow but dun worry, absence REALLY make a heart grow fonder!!! when u come back ah, i bet ur r/s will be even better...than noW! so dun scared lah.. unless ur r/s is v unstable..like a lot of ppl after her?
the important is, wad did she herself say to u,Originally posted by birdbird:I will be going to Taiwan for reservist for 3wks,starting from next wk.The thing is i just get into this present relationship with my gf for only 3wks.I hate it because we are only together for such a short time and i also hate to admit it but i'm "scare" too.I'm worried will anything change after i came back from Taiwan.My friend say it's no point worrying.Just take it as a test.But i just can't kick away this feeling.It's making me very moody these past few weeks.I hope someone can kick some sense into me....