yc,Originally posted by yc:Why Why Tell Me WHY!?!?!
You don't have to PRETEND that everything's fine...? You just have to learn to accept it as part of your life...?Originally posted by Atti:yc,
why..... why complaint abt life is unfair? i am sure u know that life never was the moment u start to understand things....... why complaint only now? Is it because u only met with some setback, or u lost something important to you? Maybe u would like to share...... i am sure there will be pple ard.......
if i can tell u why this world is unfair, i will be the 1st one to tell myself that....... i am meeting with many setback now, but life still goes on........ i tried to be happy, i tried to pretend a lot of things are fine, i tried not to show my friends that i am frus & sad, but sometime it just failed me. But still, we just got to face tomorrow.......
i am sure one will feel better after saying out or complaining abt the current life, but dun let it stop u from moving forward...... it's not easy, but try........ i took a big step forward in my life, but something pull me back again, and i am back to ZERO. Still, i am trying to take another step....... i never give up on life though i am tired...... i just hope that one day everything will be over........ i am still hoping........
if i can survive all these setbacks or whatever gets in yr way that make u think life is unfair......... i am sure u can too......
You... Okay..? Something happened dear..? A change...? Or you just... Feeling a bit out of control and uneasy....?Originally posted by yc:Why Why Tell Me WHY!?!?!
Originally posted by Sentinel:Life is Damn UNFAIR !!!
Its so damn bloody unfair .....That others get to sleep out in the open on the streets while I get to return to a safe and clean home.
Its so damn bloody unfair .....That little children may not get to eat dinner tonight, while I contemplate whether I should have MacDonalds or Chicken Rice.. maybe both.
Its so damn bloody unfair .....That old people are lonely and uncared for and I complain that my mum nags me...
Its so damn bloody unfair .....That people in war-torn countries get to dodge bullets while I can't decide which movie to watch
LIFE..!!!!!! SO DAMN BLOODY UNFAIR..
DUH!!! Go trade places with them lor. Then life will be very fair. hahhahahaaOriginally posted by Sentinel:Life is Damn UNFAIR !!!
Its so damn bloody unfair .....That others get to sleep out in the open on the streets while I get to return to a safe and clean home.
Its so damn bloody unfair .....That little children may not get to eat dinner tonight, while I contemplate whether I should have MacDonalds or Chicken Rice.. maybe both.
Its so damn bloody unfair .....That old people are lonely and uncared for and I complain that my mum nags me...
Its so damn bloody unfair .....That people in war-torn countries get to dodge bullets while I can't decide which movie to watch
LIFE..!!!!!! SO DAMN BLOODY UNFAIR..
[This message has been edited by Sentinel (edited 13 August 2001).]
Originally posted by Atti:I agree with Atti. It's like whenever we are sure and happy that we've moved on in our life, we find that we are being "slammed" back into square one. It is very frustrating and almost always forced me to feel like giving up and wallowing in self-pity. But always bear in mind, you owe yourself, if not for your families or your friends a life. No one can make you happier if you refuse to let yourself feel that way. No one and nothing controls you. YOU are in sole control of your OWN life. Nothing can bring you down, if you refused to.
yc,
why..... why complaint abt life is unfair? i am sure u know that life never was the moment u start to understand things....... why complaint only now? Is it because u only met with some setback, or u lost something important to you? Maybe u would like to share...... i am sure there will be pple ard.......
if i can tell u why this world is unfair, i will be the 1st one to tell myself that....... i am meeting with many setback now, but life still goes on........ i tried to be happy, i tried to pretend a lot of things are fine, i tried not to show my friends that i am frus & sad, but sometime it just failed me. But still, we just got to face tomorrow.......
i am sure one will feel better after saying out or complaining abt the current life, but dun let it stop u from moving forward...... it's not easy, but try........ i took a big step forward in my life, but something pull me back again, and i am back to ZERO. Still, i am trying to take another step....... i never give up on life though i am tired...... i just hope that one day everything will be over........ i am still hoping........
if i can survive all these setbacks or whatever gets in yr way that make u think life is unfair......... i am sure u can too......
It would help if u could be more specific...wat's so unfair abt wat?Originally posted by yc:Why Why Tell Me WHY!?!?!
Originally posted by yc:When you HOLD BACK, you BURST OUT... When you RELEASE... You go with the 'flow'....
[B]
Devil:
Life is really full of ups & downs. Sometimes we really cant pretend that everythings fine cos its really part of our life, a path we chose to go thru as we grow. Me OK now, not OK next moment when thgs turns up out of blue tat spoils what suppose to be..very hurting.. just cant hold back the feeling so need to blast out...devil u may be but somehow u r not... hmmm... weird devil...
yc,Originally posted by yc:Klactovak:
never ending list of unfairness in this world.. sad isnt it? looking at brighter side of life do feel much better.
Yolanda:
yep. just hving d down bottom moments rite now & like will take ages to go back up agn...
Err.. well... to those of u forumites that helped me for the past few weeks, i m trying to cope with present & trying not to think 2 much so... its not ez for me to 4gv & 4gt any unpleasant happenings but yet i'll try my best..
sigh.......life is really
unfair....
This is a very funny thing you said... reminds me of the time I stomachache.... when I hold back, I feel like BURSTING! When I release, Oh Maaaannnnnnnnnn.... do I feel the FLOW. heehee.... what I'm saying is that it also the same when I have a full bladder.Originally posted by Devil1976:When you HOLD BACK, you BURST OUT... When you RELEASE... You go with the 'flow'....What 'is' and what 'is not'...? What am I 'supposed' to be...? When 'you' say I am NOT...?
come lah.... heeheeOriginally posted by yc:i will look for programs lor. eyes dried up liao. veri exhausted.
still thinking whtether to join the AA gathering or not.. very long time been out...