hMmm....cAn elaborate further ?Originally posted by harryryan:we have e same criteria but dun know y i always end up w crappy pple who are only out to play play onli.....
i just wanted to show her e stuff i wrote for her....sian a.... i think i really no hope liao.... give up liao..... hart break into too many pieces to be mended.....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:aWw , i love badminton....But i'm going out with him tml....wanna settle things once and for all....
It seems that you are scaring her off by claiming that you wanna tok to her about the both of you....Let her settle things with her bf 1st....Can understand that its bothering her a lot....If shes yours , she will be yours eventually....iF not i see no point in taking thing that dun belongs to you....Be satisfy that she lives in your heart and nobody can take her away from you mentally.....At the moment , just be her gd buddy.....
Maybe you can call her and tell her that you all are going to just enjoy yourselves , nothing else....Wish you the best of luck ~!
Have fun tml !! Maybe will join you all for the next outing...
pple who onli wanna play around w ur feelings loh..... u put in everything n they just sit back n take n take n dun give.... n pple who dun commit..... just wanted someone to be by my side thru bad n good times....to pamper her n be loved by her in return....dun think it's to much to ask for rite?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:hMmm....cAn elaborate further ?![]()
from what you have said....It makes me thinks harder....Now i'm confused.....Originally posted by kawa:u poor thing... I read ur story and felt really sorry for u. People do change and yes vry fast.
I changed too. My ex changed me to someone resentful of life and so on... Why? her neglecting him and making me cry at nites make me hate her and everyting.
I changed from someone nice to someone defensive, alert and fearful of anything new!
i believed that he changed becos he's tired of u, esp ur jealousy. So for me, i made a wise decision to break up and i found a better one, my current gf! Though my gf not so perfect, but can make it lah, since i not so good looking either
..... ......Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Sorry for that general statment...It was a moment of anger that i typed that...
I'm a libra and he is a saggitarius....Both our blood type is the same-O+....I don't know about the other two girls horoscope though...
ya.... agree...Originally posted by star princess:guys..... jerks...
Originally posted by babygalz:ya.... agree...![]()
I think i've got to meet up with you to give some counsel. Really need to grow up and be rationale.Originally posted by star princess:guys..... jerks...
You also need counselling.....Originally posted by babygalz:ya.... agree...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:I think i've got to meet up with you to give some counsel. Really need to grow up and be rationale.![]()
totally agreed! get over wif it fast n carry on wif ur lifeOriginally posted by ~GaL~:would advise u to dump the guy..my boyfriend of 5 years 2-timed me last year so I totally understand how u feel now..this is a lose-lose situation for you...if u continue to put up wif this shit, you'll end up very miserable...yet even if he decides to choose u and not the girl, it'll be difficult for u to ever trust him again and thus, the relationship is already destroyed... leave him while u are still young and not wait till a few years down the road liao, then such crap happen again then you'll feel even more bad....
Maybe... Depends on where we are...? If we're in a car, we probably would jerk a little...?Originally posted by star princess:guys..... jerks...
5 yrS ?! oh mY , how did you walk out of the misery ?Originally posted by ~GaL~:would advise u to dump the guy..my boyfriend of 5 years 2-timed me last year so I totally understand how u feel now..this is a lose-lose situation for you...if u continue to put up wif this shit, you'll end up very miserable...yet even if he decides to choose u and not the girl, it'll be difficult for u to ever trust him again and thus, the relationship is already destroyed... leave him while u are still young and not wait till a few years down the road liao, then such crap happen again then you'll feel even more bad....
Well , i suppose you may be correct.. I do enjoy his companion..Originally posted by Devil1976:..... ......
Just my genreal opinion? Both of you ENJOYS the 'company' of each other... At least from the appearance of it...? Rather 'matching' in a sense...? But as your relationship goes further, both parties would probably starts to question it a little... What's he really after in a relationship... What are you like... Maybe not really meant for each other...?
He's quite an active boy? You.... Are you more like the 'lazy' type..? Hmm..... Just based on SURFACE ANALYSIS.... He might be searching for a 2nd option...? Just a guess..? Don't get all too bothered over the comment...?
jerk~Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:>From: yip yongseng
>To: joanna88
>Subject: Hello~!!!
>Date: Tue, 20 May 2003 18:42:23 +0800 (CST)
>
>Joanna,
>
> Joanna, I dunno why leh.... Everytime I saw you I
>just felt that my heart is pounding very fast and
>became so shy... then when ever i see u smile, it
>melts my heart... Why??
>
>Yong Seng
I seldom check my bf's e-mail inbox in the past...Only that this few months he has been letting me down again and again , i feel that its very hard to differentiate frm his lies and the truth , so i do it...And tis time , seeing the above msg frm him to another gal juz makes my blood boils...The situation here is abt the same as floppy_zee...Feel tat i needed to share wif someone else , so i choosed tis forum.Those hu haf been reading my posts will noe more in detail abt wad happened...
I reli pity my tearducts , haf been sheding tears a lot of times juz becoz of him...Sometimes will even breakdown n sob...
Being his 1st gf can be viewed as both a 'plus' & a 'minus'.... The 'good' point being the reason why the relationship might 'last' longer.... The bad point is though it would drag the duration of your relationship a little longer, it also adds more 'complications' to it....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Well , i suppose you may be correct.. I do enjoy his companion..
But things here r really getting confusing.. I'm starting to doubt the relationship , it doesn't look like its getting anywhere.. just remaining stagnant.. Maybe he is getting too much stress from his sch work.. hMm..
Yup , he is quite active.. i am too.. but sometimes i can be beri nua..hehe..
No problem , comments and opinions r the most welcomed.. i wun be offended or bothered.. I'm his 1st gf , so it isn't tat bad if he is searching for a 2nd option.. ? gee , my words make no sense..
Grow up.Originally posted by star princess:guys..... jerks...
U too need to grow up.Originally posted by babygalz:ya.... agree...![]()